Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (28)
Verified Buyers (27)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    14%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Verified Buyers (27)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Outstanding product I use it with conjunction with my Pump Tropic non-stim as well as when I need the boost with my RedCon1 pre-workout. It'll help you feel the pump after about 20-30 minutes and when you do it's a good PUMP.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-07 16:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good product been noticable difference in training sessions. Stock up esp when on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-06 10:31:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh R
Verified Buyer
Will definitely buy again. Great pumps during workouts. Easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 16:52:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick A
Verified Buyer
This non stim pre workout is great and does exactly as described. During and after my workouts I feel and look so much better than I ever have. Will definitely keep using this product!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-24 14:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew c
Verified Buyer
Works great! Adds to the pump! Goes great with primevar and epi bolic!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 19:14:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas v
Verified Buyer
smell horrible. not much of a pump.. i am already really vascular so hard to say if it would work with higher bf %*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason l
Verified Buyer
Been using the product for just over a week and can feel the pumps, I use it with my pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The pumps on this product are next level only problem is never want to run out.With the endless deals I dont need to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 16:32:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
You want a PUMP... You gonna get a PUMP... Take these with anyone of your pre-workout supps and you'll be ready to rock & roll baby*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jermane C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Primeval Labs. You definitely feel the massive pump it provides.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Past Customer
Verified Buyer
This product must be used with proper hydration ad mineralization, the latter which must occur one to two hours before use. Its effect is 60-90 minutes after ingestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
If you want great pumps at a superior price go get this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 19:55:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell E
Verified Buyer
I just started to use this product but so far seems pretty good for the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:02:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used it already for 3 weeks and I can say it's a good product, very good pump and vascularity. I stack it with a pre-workout and the results are satisfying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent L
Verified Buyer
Best pump pills. Nitroigine is one of my favorite pump ingredien, I response very well to it. Pine bark is also a great ingredient. Must try. Primevil labs makes great products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael t
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Need to test more but seems to not do much? Will give it another go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff gives you insane pumps. I definitely will be purchasing this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:57:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Past Customer
Verified Buyer
I found it affective only if 2 hours before I take electrolytes and refrain from drinking too much water until I am in the gym. This is true of all nitrosignine products, as there needs to be a strong osmotic force pulling it into the muscles for major effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:53:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product gives extreme pumps and energy. It also is well priced!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 10:50:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nick c
Verified Buyer
Better than expected. Now it's one of top 3 products in this category. Highly recommended. Will purchase again in the future. A+++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-09 06:45:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product gives you extreme pumps when training at good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 03:23:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Big fan of this one.  Stacks well with a stim and pump product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 04:34:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Noticeably better pumps. Very big fan. Would buy again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 14:49:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, gave a good pump through out my entire routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 03:53:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Takes the pumps to another level. I use only on arm day to fatigue them just that much more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 23:42:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Great pumps in and out of the gym. Great price also. Will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 17:03:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason N
I really liked the old formula, this is a bit expensive but is a solid option of you can afford it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 13:57:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aiden v
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
verry effective the pump is outstanding it last for a long time .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 18:41:46Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.