Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (145)
Verified Buyers (145)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (145)
  • Verified Buyers (145)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
Tribulus is pretty good at mildly boosting test for me,gives me a better feeling lifting weight,a little more strength then usual az well as boosting libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 20:16:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works for what I need in every way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 01:06:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Brutal precursor de testosterona natural*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 18:05:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Good dosage at a tremendous value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:47:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
This product for increasing size muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-24 17:55:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Verified Buyer
FAST ACTING!!!!! FIRST TIME USING THIS PRODUCT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 14:14:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started and can already feel the change in my drive!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 21:09:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Great product! Much improved in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 20:49:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
I'm 35 and this stuff gives me a good amount of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 21:21:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for a bit now. I'm over 40, so this really seems to help with my energy level for sure. Better workouts, and definitely seeing the results! Getting cut, and look better than when l was in my 20's.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 22:01:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great and good bogo offer is always worth it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 14:46:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Best tribulus that I have found for the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 16:18:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach L
Verified Buyer
Good amount of Tribulus and helps with my recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 20:47:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
João Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
very good, increase in my performance in training and increase in libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 16:02:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David J
Verified Buyer
gives me great energy. When I need it most. Also has me wanting to lick the stamp and deliver the male all the time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 00:06:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using it again.  And doesn't give me the jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 01:40:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Works just like it said it would *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 23:37:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product reccomend itti all men*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 16:41:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard R
Verified Buyer
Best tribulus supplement do far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 00:22:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarrett V
Verified Buyer
Good product, first time user.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 12:04:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Exelent product!!! Exed my expectations*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 02:46:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bjorn
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not really felt a difference in 1-2 weeks on this on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 10:13:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muhammad k
Verified Buyer
I take one serving before bed time and i can fell it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 05:17:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucien C
Verified Buyer
Haven’t tried yet but super pumped *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 21:24:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron P
Verified Buyer
great teat booster seen some gains in lean mass during a min cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 14:44:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Simple product, nothing extra or flashy. Got on a great BOGO sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 15:34:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenten C
Verified Buyer
Gives me energy with no crash *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 16:22:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Israel T
Verified Buyer
Haven’t taken long enough to see effects. Seems to do what it needs to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 22:43:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucien C
Verified Buyer
Excited to try this product haven’t tried yet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 21:25:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua H
Verified Buyer
Tribulus works! Got it on a free trial, you won't be disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 16:01:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
So far this works great with workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 20:16:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gustavo s
Verified Buyer
Good deal 2x1 will see how it works..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 15:51:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno! Exelente producto no conocía la marca*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 22:45:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron P
Verified Buyer
100% works seen better body composition, building lean muscle, have also seen increased aggression and libido so this stuff works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 21:54:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Verified Buyer
My go to testosterone. Works like a charm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 22:03:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Pretty good for getting the blood flowing and that helps.while youre putting in work. Didnt have and bedroom issues so I cant say if these help w that or not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 16:39:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Still trying to feel the Tribulud*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 14:31:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
it gives the energy to get through my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 00:57:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Very happy with this product. Boost in energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 08:27:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meik A
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Increases energy and strength. Can’t be topped by anything. Keeping natural for longevity. Believe to achieve.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 09:29:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Been using Primeval products for a while now, this has disappointed on many fronts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 01:00:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great booster for testosterone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 21:34:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Easy to use and stack. Add it to your stack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 13:46:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
The effects of this supplement aren’t as apparent as one would think but I suspect it’s given me a bit more energy than usual.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 19:57:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
feeling more vital with these pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 17:26:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and a great deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 14:48:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
first time taking this and I have been seeing some results so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 23:15:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Its our choice , i seek it for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 23:04:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
I think it’s a waste of money.  All the studies on this have not shown any results. It was free though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 15:35:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Energy!libido! Strength! Recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:36:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.