Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (188)
Verified Buyers (188)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (188)
  • Verified Buyers (188)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with the company, sure not to expect high wonders from simple Tribulus. Still effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 17:23:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melvin N
Verified Buyer
Primeval labs is godd suplements & i like the tribulus for my endurance & training and great boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 05:34:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William M
Verified Buyer
Great product I can feel it working.. will definitely be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 13:23:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps more than what I thought but the trick is to stack it with anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 02:03:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVIN M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working so far, will update with a little more time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 23:45:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
El mejor tribulus que he probado el efecto es sorprendente bueno Translation: The best tribulus that I have tried the effect is surprising good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 04:45:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Esto es una maravilla de producto los resultados sin impresionantes Translation: This is a wonder product without impressive results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 17:43:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just started this leaves a little after taste the pricing is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 15:52:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Convenient capsule shape, take daily, shipped quickly to my house.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 13:26:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
60yo.   Just what I needed for T support.  About 7 weeks to full noticeable effect.  More consistent energy & strength during workouts and throughout  the day.  Much calmer and focused in mind.  At 3 months now and I am sold for life on this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 15:38:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Rahman
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My testerterone booster from primeval is really affordable and great booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 22:43:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James Y
Verified Buyer
I tried this, because I have used other Primeval products. This did not disappoint!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 02:43:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody Pruitt
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gave me the boost I needed. Pushed harder and harder. Broke open the 200 lbs good morning with superset of 345 lbs. game changer thanks to these 3 guys daily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 22:57:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh R
Verified Buyer
Makes a monster. Boost testosterone unbelievable. Can lift more than normal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 08:09:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Primeval labs always delivers, this product is priced well and the im sleeping well and seeing results in my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 15:59:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
This helps boost your energy level and drive in the bedroom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 12:01:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un precursor de primera categoría 3 cápsulas diarias y verán Translation: It is a first class precursor 3 capsules daily and you will see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 02:59:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Esto sin que es una belleza de producto lo recomiendo al 100 Translation: This without being a beauty of product I recommend it 100*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 21:25:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Este precursor es muy bueno resultados muy positivos con el uso Translation: This precursor is very good, very positive results with use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 02:03:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Esto es la gloria da mucha fuerza y resistencia recomendado Translation: This is the glory gives a lot of strength and endurance recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 01:59:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product and price. You will not be disappointed if you purchase this brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 15:57:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can feel all that power all over your body, and I mean "all" your body!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 19:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno. Aumenta músculo y sirve bien para el libido Translation: Very good. Increases muscle and works well for libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 12:57:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Greaqt product definately helps my libido and energy levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 07:59:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good price and I’m liking the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 18:27:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio G
Verified Buyer
Is really good and price is better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 00:48:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hunter h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Eh. I have not noticed too much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 18:36:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derie Keene S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing price for a solid supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 17:51:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
simon B
Verified Buyer
Trying it out but so far no benefits :(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 10:40:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scotty H
Verified Buyer
Can feel your stamina getting stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 11:35:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend them, they are incredible ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 01:13:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No benefits using it really...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 13:48:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and super charge your energy and Libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 10:35:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason E
Verified Buyer
Already feeling the effects first week. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-01 22:16:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Argel F
Verified Buyer
Makes me feel great in the morning and gives that extra push on my last reps and sets *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 20:51:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GARY P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps keep my testosterone levels up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 01:36:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcial c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice combination with the amino cuts gives you the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 19:55:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr m
Verified Buyer
Good deal I feel the power of blood flow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 22:03:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GARY P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps me keep my testosterone level up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 23:39:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Easy to use and I can tell a huge difference if I miss a few days worth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 12:22:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
First time taking. So far I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 18:10:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for testeron booste and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 10:15:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product energy is trough the roof easy to digest love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 09:44:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
What a great supplement and easy to stack with other products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 21:31:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
Tribulus is pretty good at mildly boosting test for me,gives me a better feeling lifting weight,a little more strength then usual az well as boosting libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 20:16:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works for what I need in every way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 01:06:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Brutal precursor de testosterona natural Translation: Brutal natural testosterone precursor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 18:05:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Good dosage at a tremendous value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:47:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Verified Buyer
FAST ACTING!!!!! FIRST TIME USING THIS PRODUCT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 14:14:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started and can already feel the change in my drive!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 21:09:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.