Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (46)
Verified Buyers (46)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (46)
  • Verified Buyers (46)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Use for pre workout cardio to help burn stubborn fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-20 05:41:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
The exact potency I need from the product with great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 12:12:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aniket G
Verified Buyer
Great product would recommend it if you're looking to get in shape . Works well with a proper diet plan in place and regular exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 10:36:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner and boost your testosterone makes you feel young again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 07:44:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saia P
Verified Buyer
Good amount of serving in it I usually add it to pre work out or thru the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 19:47:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Djc
Verified Buyer
Primeval labs yohimbine gives u the extra boost you need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 13:01:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles S
Verified Buyer
Good quality results and excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 19:52:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luciano P
Verified Buyer
Carefull when taking yohimbine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 10:38:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franklyn J
Verified Buyer
Definitely makes you sweat your ass off *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 23:12:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Verified Buyer
Good product take it slow actually can be used as a preworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 20:07:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
Can't tell a difference honestly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 13:49:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. It gives energy and sharpnees.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 17:54:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh C
Verified Buyer
Seems to be doing what it should, good free trial*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 22:02:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie M
Verified Buyer
It is what it is. Take it on cardio days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 23:59:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
cumpre o que promete, excelente em todos os sentidos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 20:06:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ino espa
Verified Buyer
muy buen producto, y la marca es muy recomendable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 16:52:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
This supplement provides a nice jolt of alertness and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 18:46:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Yohimbine is a fat burning supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 15:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got these free with a purchase. I take them sometimes before a big meal as recommended. I don’t know what they do...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 22:40:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JJ A
Verified Buyer
Give you a pretty good energy boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 18:43:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie H
Verified Buyer
Great pick up for the day and appetite curve*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 03:50:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob T
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Primeval Labs. Outstanding results! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 02:26:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim F
Verified Buyer
Have not used, did not like the other reviews on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 16:37:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim R
Verified Buyer
Seems to do what it’s supposed to di*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 14:02:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jp L
Verified Buyer
Dropped 6 pounds in 2 weeks really recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 02:38:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Unfortunately for me this gave me a massive headache. I don't want to say it would for everyone but that was my experience with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 17:23:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james S
Verified Buyer
I've been taking it for about a week now. Still need more data.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 15:10:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco M
Verified Buyer
This with the pre workout gave me an insane pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 15:05:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arkadiy P
Verified Buyer
It does what it's supposed to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 10:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
My favorite yohimbine product. Definitely works on the adipose tissue. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 00:34:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron H
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Primeval*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 04:27:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony F
Verified Buyer
I really like this product and I will definitely buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 14:03:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian B
Verified Buyer
No headaches. Has made me better in bed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 05:06:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomasz J
Verified Buyer
Its working, after 2 weeks i see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 15:15:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
Trying it out. No results yet that I know of*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 20:52:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave cave
Verified Buyer
Very good product....works perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 15:37:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price super happy with all  primeval labs products I have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 02:25:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis k
Verified Buyer
Great product and good value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 16:00:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Bom, a dosagem pode parecer pequena para alguns, mas não é. É pelo contrário, bastante eficiente.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 23:30:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
Great yohimbine product, definitely recommend anything from Primeval labs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 15:57:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon J
Verified Buyer
Good fat loss product, gives a bit of a kick too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 17:02:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy T
Verified Buyer
Works great. I stack it with other supplements. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 15:14:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony L
Verified Buyer
I've only just started to take this to help me with my stubborn fat but I trust Primeval Labs with all of their products. They don't just put junk in theirs like others and I need all of the help I need with this stubborn fat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 21:52:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Spot on serving size per tablet and works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 14:08:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen P
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff really does wonders with weight lose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 01:22:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
G Bo
Verified Buyer
Have not noticed anything since taking this supplement. So far I am not happy with Primeval supplement brand products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 21:57:16Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.