Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (46)
Verified Buyers (46)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (46)
  • Verified Buyers (46)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brann R
Verified Buyer
Great pump to go with all my pre-workout and aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 14:00:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Be careful when stacking stim pre workouts. Unknown if the cause was this product or not but had some adverse side effects smarter individuals could have prevented. Overall good vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 17:01:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Verified Buyer
Amazing pumps with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 01:49:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankit
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Want to buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 12:35:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray S
Verified Buyer
Provides a better pump at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 17:43:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
G Bo
Verified Buyer
Been using for several days. Don't feel or see any difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 21:54:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Verified Buyer
Best pump product on the market!! No need to worry about flavours especially if you have other powdered supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 03:31:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using these for approx. 2 months and they seem to work. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 20:59:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Good pumps, but it doesn't always digest well. Probably my issue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 21:30:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Verified Buyer
Pump is ok. Vasogorge Extreme is better though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 13:57:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great pumps great push if it's taken 30 minutes pre to ur wokout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 07:25:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Good, nice pumps. I combine it with preworkouts without vaso6.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 17:29:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Insane pumps when you start using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 11:41:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
troy v
Verified Buyer
Amazing product insane pump will try again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 07:42:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Great N.O. pump. Taking it with ApeShit. Feeling like a animal in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 14:48:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Verified Buyer
I like the pump without the stimulants at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 23:37:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Cock swolllllleeeee muscle pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 17:05:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankit
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Amazing product for vascularity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 14:45:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhett G
Verified Buyer
First time using Vasogorge for chest day. I felt the pump pretty good. I’m stoked to see how it works on arm day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 22:03:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean K
Verified Buyer
Awesome product will produce results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 20:44:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 20:00:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David J
Verified Buyer
Really rate the pumps when using this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 19:59:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product does what it says. Was very happy with the results I'm getting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 11:41:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker K
Verified Buyer
The pumps and vascularity with this product is out of this world!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 12:31:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
One of the best nitric oxide I've ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 05:50:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
Great pump and great vascularity also take it with the gorilla pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 16:58:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary
Verified Buyer
Capsules are convenient but am going to stick with Vasky in my pre stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 06:14:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great if you are looking for vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 06:22:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron V
Verified Buyer
Very strong pump and amazing through out the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 02:09:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stuart B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product if you don't get on with pre workouts try these . They really help.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 05:48:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin B
Verified Buyer
Vasogorge gives me great pumps and gets the blood in the body part I am training  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 18:10:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
I’ve only been taking this product for one week so far. I have not noticed any change, hoping I will get  more out of this over the next few weeks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 11:58:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
carlton c
Verified Buyer
Really great pumps...seemed to have a lot in the tank to hit the weights hard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 15:06:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James F
Verified Buyer
awesome pump product really could feel the muscle swelling up especially in my arms and side delts will be buying again 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 16:03:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke D
Verified Buyer
I'm finally lean enough to get some vascularity and this was next level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 22:28:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted D
Verified Buyer
Works great with a good pre workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 15:48:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shunsuke h
Verified Buyer
I get pretty good pump with this product!! I take about 4of them is good enough i figured, and I also go for Ape sh*t by primeval. Awesome pump and blood flow and I think I’m getting bigger and bigger day by day:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 15:54:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota C
Verified Buyer
Could have more ingredients but if you can get it on sale, it's totally worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 13:59:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dillon J
Verified Buyer
I don’t go to the gym with out it. Highly recommended. Pump central *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 18:21:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luis r
Verified Buyer
It does what it’s supposed to do great stuff definitely worth buying *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 20:57:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destin S
Verified Buyer
The pumps are sick! I received a bottle that had busted capsules and was refunded my entire purchase price. Quality of product is excellent though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 21:39:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
It's ok. I expected bigger pumps. I think it would work better if you are going for high reps during your set (15-25).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 16:50:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff T
Verified Buyer
Very disappointing.. capsules are 25% full first of all. When you squeeze them the capsules are extremely brittle and they bust open all Ovwr the place.  Based on a 6 capsule serving, and the ingredients listed I expected a significantly better pump..  Unfortunately, I would never buy this product again..  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 01:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez e
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Looking for a good pump? Then take this along with your stim pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 05:00:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Easy to take preworkout and excellent pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 00:18:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
Primeval delivers on this product. Awesome brand which always delivers *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 01:51:00Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.