Overall Rating
3.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    40%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    20%

  • 2 star
    20%

  • 1 star
    10%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith P
Verified Buyer
Paint comes off easily otherwise great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 02:02:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Don't mix well and tops are aggravating to close.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 23:32:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
I love this shaker cup. I used my rewards points to get this. I've never had a shaker that was made out of metal. It's nice, easy to clean, and doesn't hold in the smell like plastic cups.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 18:38:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Ordered two. White one is insulated and the camouflaged one is not insulated just stainless steel. The first white one we received had a problem with the lid and they replaced it right away. Great customer service from muscle and strength but poor description of the product.  Would not recommend the camouflage shaker but if you are lucky and get a good white one then it is worth it. Your guess is as good as mine if the black one is insulated or not. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 10:59:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhys S
Verified Buyer
The lid doesn’t fit and it leaks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 22:20:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
It keeps the drinks cold, but the lid is so tight and hard to snap that I stripped it and not I cannot use it without ripping the lid off when opening the drink flap. BUT, they did replace it very quickly so this review is only for the product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 16:39:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pretty heavy - good for a day to day shaker while at work to keep things cold. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 22:32:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie N
Verified Buyer
Super nice shaker! There’s no spills and the lid closes really tight. I love it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 16:44:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota W
Verified Buyer
Best shaker I’ve ever had super easy to clean *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 03:03:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Love the cup. Works great and keeps my during workout drink cool. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 02:35:17Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.