Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (139)
Verified Buyers (139)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (139)
  • Verified Buyers (139)
Overall Rating
User Image
Victor W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a great looking shirt but the shirt itself is stiff and rough not your typical soft tri blend shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 12:38:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
True to size fit surprisingly, I was warey on the sizing, but turned out good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 16:06:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alfredo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy bella , super comoda y muy bueno el material perfecta para aser ejercicio Translation: Very beautiful , super comfortable and very good and perfect material to be ejercicio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 11:45:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dave
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt but this particular shirt is not true to size.  If you order a medium, order a small.  As for me, the shirt did not have that athletic tight fit around the torsle and the arms like the other M&S shirts Ive ordered before.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 01:58:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Benjamin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My actual size is L. I took M and the t-shirt size fits like XL... I was excited about receiving it but now it's not the same.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 12:16:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like that t-shirt. It’s nice and comfortable. It’s right size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 21:54:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elizabeth G
Verified Buyer
Great fit. Of course the logo is bad ass. People look closer to read it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 15:22:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
STEVE W
Verified Buyer
Love the shirt.  Comfortable and looks great! It runs big so consider ordering a size smaller.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 01:27:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
STEVE W
Verified Buyer
Love the shirt! It runs big so definitely order a size smaller. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 21:23:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ameya B
Verified Buyer
Fits perfectly. Good quality material. Posting after 6 months use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 14:39:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Choy Cheng X
Verified Buyer
Nice and comfortable, looks great as i gym and will purchase more shirts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 18:37:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Good fitting t-shirt I like the material used for the shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 04:09:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love it  My shabe look better with it ita make the body bigger  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 13:57:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Good quality lightweight shirt. What else can I say...it’s a shirt...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 13:51:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick R
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt! Good color schemes and it's also very durable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 20:52:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable shirt and i like the way that it fits around the arms *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 17:32:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel K
Verified Buyer
Fits great, awesome shirt for a free box stuffer............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 00:56:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Burt C
Verified Buyer
This shirt is dope af. Nice material. Well made. Will buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 06:31:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Don't care for the material that was used to make the shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 17:46:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
More like 3 1/2 stars,I have a short torso and even with a XL it just managed to reach my waist*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 21:43:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
T C
Verified Buyer
Not very soft. Not a great fit. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 04:55:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shawn W
Verified Buyer
Fits slightly bigger than the other tShirts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 17:15:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Shirt is a bit too wide in the waist Not slim model*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 08:01:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JazzaFTA
Verified Buyer
Good fitting shirt from primeval labs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 04:18:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis A
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt but not quite as good as the muscle strength ones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 21:52:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Удобная майка, размер подошел. качество очень хорошее. Translation: Comfortable T-shirt, the size fit. the quality is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 09:45:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Отличное качество, хлопок, удобная размер как раз подошел. Купил еще одну. Translation: Excellent quality, cotton, comfortable size just fit. I bought another one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 12:17:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a basic t-shirt. Only got it because it was free. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 03:00:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam N
Verified Buyer
Is a good tshirt for training in and casual wear too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 21:43:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Great shirt to wear for workouts! It was free for me and isn't colorful to the point that I wouldn't wear it. I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 16:39:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh P
Verified Buyer
Loose fit, but still a pretty sweet shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 15:49:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
Wow, this T-shirt makes me look big. I love the material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 07:31:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A camisa ficou ótima, uma qualidade muito boa Translation: The shirt looked great, very good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 23:25:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luigi S
Verified Buyer
looks good and fits well got the xxl*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 21:07:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Uma camiseta simples e bem básica. Translation: A simple and very basic t-shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 14:04:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mindaugas D
Verified Buyer
Fits good. Could be better material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 10:04:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anurag R
Verified Buyer
I use to wear large ordered XL happy with fell I get in oversized T-Shirt *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 09:50:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tanvir singh b
Verified Buyer
Cloth material is not good but it is fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 09:38:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gaurav P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality tee, perfect for workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 07:53:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Just another cotton t-shirt. Doesn't fit to nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 05:53:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elfie M
Verified Buyer
Fits perfect and it feels so amazing to train in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 03:28:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gabriel P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good shirt to use at the gym a*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 02:18:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher V
Verified Buyer
Shirt is nice, great free bonus with other purchase!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 00:54:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Teodor R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Kaliteli bir ürüne benziyor daha giğimedim Translation: It looks like a quality product, I was just wearing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 00:36:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wyatt j
Verified Buyer
Runs true to size and is a quality made shirt built to last.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-23 20:07:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Looks nice but I prefer it vneck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 09:18:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
The shirt was on sale so I got it. However, the quality is not what I am used to from M&S. It is definitely not my favorite shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 15:06:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Felipe R
Verified Buyer
Great color and excellent fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 14:55:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Parth
Verified Buyer
NICE AND COMFORTABLE. WORTH A TRY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 17:13:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Just a cool looking good fitting shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 07:56:11Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.