Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (19)
Verified Buyers (19)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Verified Buyers (19)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt n
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really love this product since it is non stim. I like taking 3 capsules in the morning before fasted cardio and than 3 capsules before bed. It will definitely make you sweat and get you going *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 04:14:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
This is a great fat burn if you aren’t looking to be shaking all day. Works great and you don’t feel like your on speed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 01:45:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for loosing fat without stimulants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 03:25:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
I like that it is non-stick. I actually use twice the recommended dosage. So I take it 4 instead of twice a day. Less hunger. Less sugar crashes. While not a miracle worker. At BOGO price a nice addition to compliment an ECA stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 10:13:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Verified Buyer
I notice the mood change, but no jitters as expected. Steady mental energy through out the day, some extra sweat, and a touch of appetite suppression can all be felt. Unsure abt the weight loss efficiency on a long term scale as I've only been using it for a little over a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 17:43:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Great product. Can feel it work throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 01:42:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Texan05
Verified Buyer
It really works and hope they don’t change the formula. You have to follow it with exercise and eating clean. Hard work goes a long way! This shit works so good that I have been waking up with different women who can’t get enough on my body! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 17:43:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh R
Verified Buyer
Works great. Already bought more. Definitely helps during a cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 00:44:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
Great for when you don’t want the effects of a stimulant, ramps up the metabolism and expels water weight also you can take it at night as there is no stim love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 20:18:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh R
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 09:38:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Great product for someone looking to lose a couple lbs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 03:04:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Used this in combination with Hurakan. Love the fact it's stim free so it mixes well with other stims and pre workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 15:09:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Still early. 2 weeks in with limited cardio and stacked with Hurakan. Dosage 3 pills in the a.m. and 3 in the p.m. have ONLY replicated Hurakan with 2 pills 3 times daily. Will test suggested dosage in coming weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 01:23:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick C
Verified Buyer
Seeing some pretty amazing results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 23:25:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
Good non stim fat burner I feel as though its working might work better if I had my diet in check a little ... A good must try product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 15:37:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Excellent fat burner that can be used day or night. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 20:38:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
Great products like always from primeval labs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 13:13:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Started out taking 3 caps in the am and 3 caps in the early afternoon. It definitely helps curb the appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 12:55:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfredo S
Verified Buyer
I like using this product because is a non-stim fat burner. So that means I can take it at night and still get good sleep. It also has appetite suppression quality. Been working for me and it'll work for all of you that are wanting to cut fat and build muscle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 16:51:56Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.