Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (49)
Verified Buyers (49)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (49)
  • Verified Buyers (49)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Great energy and focus curbs appetite great for fat loss would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 12:00:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Great product! Gives me energy to go hardest when I am slacking!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 23:30:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Good ingredient profile. I like to stack with Pyrecticx in the morning for the caffeine and pyretic in the afternoon preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 13:49:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole F
Verified Buyer
Halfway through the bottle and as advertised it is a non stimulant which makes it great to take anytime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 15:16:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wan W
Verified Buyer
I think it's good, I can retain my body weight. since it's non-stim fat burning, it's may no effect showed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-04 03:56:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
erica G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So I bought pyretic non stimulus because I am very overweight due to pregnancy and the covid pandemic and just me kit being active enough, and I've been diagnosed with hypertension basically ever since the moment my daughter was born so fast forward 2 years and im steadily gaining weight,... thats enough background lol So I've recently joined my local gym and started working out about 6 times a week (weight training and cardio daily ) And one of the trainers at the gym told me to try a dat burner but when he found out about my blood pressure he recommended pyretic specifically, because its non stimulant. I've been taking it Bout 2 weeks now (3pills/3x day) and yes I've gotten great results, now I can't attribute it ALL to pretty, but I'm sure it has to be working because I have lost 15 pounds in these past 2-3 weeks. All I can say is that with proper diet and plenty of exercise (I go to the gym and do 30 min cardio and then weight training on a few different machines, or I do hiit training classes instead of the cardio and weights solo, and with diet and exercise YEA I got results already, I can't say what they would have been without using pretty but I was blown away by the amount of weight I shed over such a short period of time... nd for that reason I'm buying next months supply early so I don't miss any days waiting for my delivery, lol so yes j love this product and believe it to be very helpful!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 02:11:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john i
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nice fat burner without the shakey feeling.  Keeps the energy up as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 17:46:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrod T
Verified Buyer
One of the better non stim fat burners I've taken. Seems to help shed excess water weight and some body fat without being over stimulated or jittery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 15:46:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Great product curbs appetite increases energy and focus stock up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 20:31:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As always Primeval supps mix well and work great!  Highly recommended!  Will get again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 18:52:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Great product curbs appetite good focus clean energy will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 03:46:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas N
Verified Buyer
Works well so far; great for trying to shed a fee extra pounds when in a cal deficit *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 04:42:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Great product but I’m only one week into taking so will see how it goes but can say feeling great so far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-11-21 09:55:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Love the non stim formula, and it really clears out your system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 01:05:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
In the begin I thinked. This doesn't works. But then is insane how I sweat. Really works. Recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 03:14:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michell
Verified Buyer
Like this product, believe has help to lean up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 10:02:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great for that afternoon or evening cardio, no stims. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 00:03:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
just as most of fat burners, don`t expect miracles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 14:48:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Terrific product I take twice a day cubs hungry well very subtly...honestly there's been times I've forgotten I hadn't eaten*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 02:30:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good fat burner with out the stims.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-04 11:49:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Curbs appetite well...haven't taken long enough to give honest evaluation yet but Primeval hasn't disappointed yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 03:29:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Always been a staple for me when cutting over the last two years. Too bad it got discontinued/-formulated!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-24 03:50:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
I really like this formula. Especially for the sugar control effects and lack of stimulants. Too bad it was reformulated. I stocked up on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 04:10:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ayoub e
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, this is what ones need to get ride of that last bit of fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 19:40:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anoop K
Verified Buyer
At start I can say best fat cutter *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 13:43:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Gets a good burning sensation going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-05 04:19:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Can’t tell a difference using this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 20:53:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
My go to in order to keep me lean when I up my carbs. Shame it is apparently getting discontinued.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 05:42:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Compresses your appetite and gives good energy throughout the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 19:24:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony L
Verified Buyer
I depend on this when I go on a cut to help me burn some extra stubborn fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 22:36:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really love this product since it is non stim. I like taking 3 capsules in the morning before fasted cardio and than 3 capsules before bed. It will definitely make you sweat and get you going *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 04:14:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
This is a great fat burn if you aren’t looking to be shaking all day. Works great and you don’t feel like your on speed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 01:45:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for loosing fat without stimulants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 03:25:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
I like that it is non-stick. I actually use twice the recommended dosage. So I take it 4 instead of twice a day. Less hunger. Less sugar crashes. While not a miracle worker. At BOGO price a nice addition to compliment an ECA stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 10:13:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Verified Buyer
I notice the mood change, but no jitters as expected. Steady mental energy through out the day, some extra sweat, and a touch of appetite suppression can all be felt. Unsure abt the weight loss efficiency on a long term scale as I've only been using it for a little over a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 17:43:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Great product. Can feel it work throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 01:42:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Texan05
Verified Buyer
It really works and hope they don’t change the formula. You have to follow it with exercise and eating clean. Hard work goes a long way! This shit works so good that I have been waking up with different women who can’t get enough on my body! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 17:43:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh R
Verified Buyer
Works great. Already bought more. Definitely helps during a cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 00:44:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
Great for when you don’t want the effects of a stimulant, ramps up the metabolism and expels water weight also you can take it at night as there is no stim love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 20:18:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh R
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 09:38:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Great product for someone looking to lose a couple lbs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 03:04:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Used this in combination with Hurakan. Love the fact it's stim free so it mixes well with other stims and pre workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 15:09:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Still early. 2 weeks in with limited cardio and stacked with Hurakan. Dosage 3 pills in the a.m. and 3 in the p.m. have ONLY replicated Hurakan with 2 pills 3 times daily. Will test suggested dosage in coming weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 01:23:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick C
Verified Buyer
Seeing some pretty amazing results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 23:25:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
Good non stim fat burner I feel as though its working might work better if I had my diet in check a little ... A good must try product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 15:37:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Excellent fat burner that can be used day or night. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 20:38:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
Great products like always from primeval labs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 13:13:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Started out taking 3 caps in the am and 3 caps in the early afternoon. It definitely helps curb the appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 12:55:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfredo S
Verified Buyer
I like using this product because is a non-stim fat burner. So that means I can take it at night and still get good sleep. It also has appetite suppression quality. Been working for me and it'll work for all of you that are wanting to cut fat and build muscle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 16:51:56Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.