Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (77)
Verified Buyers (77)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (77)
  • Verified Buyers (77)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun C
Verified Buyer
Still too early in the process to give it a full 5 star.  But definitely helps you get to that next level, but like others stated before, it's not going to make HUGE changes.  Nice natural helper! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 18:43:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andy c
Verified Buyer
Great product horrible shipping times. The shipping times from muscle and strength have gotten progressively worse each time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 15:51:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle J
Verified Buyer
Take twice a day with high protein meals and consistent training and let the gains begin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 14:30:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Improved vascularity, and i feel as though I'm able to get a few more reps in before failure. Looking forward to cycling this product and seeing gains throughout the year.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 03:44:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec Z
Verified Buyer
Very affordable for good gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 05:09:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin M
Verified Buyer
I have noticed strength gains in 2 weeks and a change in body composition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 02:01:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
McFly123
Verified Buyer
At first glance and research, I was extremely skeptical about this. Reading reviews saying how it does nothing. So, I decided to buy it once it was on sale with low expectations. After 2 weeks of use (with a consistent diet and workouts) I noticed a difference in size in my arms and all around my body. If you want to take full advantage of this, I would recommend going to the gym twice a day after every pill. The cycle I took with this was 1 pill in the morning before eating a meal and then going to the gym and 1 in the evening alongside with another meal then going to the gym once more.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 16:28:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas S
Verified Buyer
This product is dosed very good and a good price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 11:17:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Does what it says and has improved my overall strength each time I have used it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 13:38:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen J
Verified Buyer
I tried Halo from Redcon1 & had decent results. I waited a month & tried Primavar. Bigger strength gains with Primavar than with Halo. Very impressed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 01:19:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reid M
Verified Buyer
Been using for two weeks, I’ve noticed that I am much leaner, no side effects at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 19:06:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron T
Verified Buyer
Haven't noticed much in terms of recovery but I feel tighter, a little leaner. Unforeseen benefits have been better circulation (pumps) and joint mobility.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 19:46:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
It gave me a little bit more of a cut look but very little in gaining size and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 20:58:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Przemyslaw W
Verified Buyer
To be honest i am feeling better at laxovar from centurion labz, but maybe it is just my personal feel or because of the added tribulus in laxovar. Overally this still gives a huge regeneration properties boost just like laxovar, but cheaper. Recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 15:25:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Laboratório de primeira linha. Excelente em todos os aspectos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 02:55:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice build up of strength when they get into your system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 16:53:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Great product, cheaper than Halo and it contains 25 percent more laxogenin. They did it right!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 17:28:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donlad W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
You get what you pay for, quality product with a higher dose than the cheap-o guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 12:34:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
So far so good. On month 2 of this and have started to notice a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 23:52:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan S
Verified Buyer
I am halfway through bottle and can definitely tell I am taking them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 17:52:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker K
Verified Buyer
A little pricey, but definitely worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 12:32:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke D
Verified Buyer
Felt immediate effects during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 19:54:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M K
Verified Buyer
Just amazing... Highly recommended..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 12:43:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sumit s
Verified Buyer
Lifting has drastically improved *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 02:08:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M K
Verified Buyer
Does what it claims... Insane pumps... Highly recommended product...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 19:40:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny HS
Verified Buyer
Great price when on sale, i hope it will work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 05:18:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Verified Buyer
Works great to building size and strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 01:08:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey V
Verified Buyer
I have noticed a major difference in my gym visits. The pump after an intense workout seems to last a while longer due to taking this product. I’m very impressed by Primavar and will order again in the future. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 14:59:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Another top product by primeval *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 16:23:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon H
Verified Buyer
Seems to be really effective when cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 14:32:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
Verified Buyer
To soon to tell. Only been taking it a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 06:25:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Produto excelente, combinado com uma boa ingestão de proteína.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 12:08:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Noticed some strength gain... even if by placebo effect. Size gain is possible but I would have to try it on a heavier workout. Not a bad product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 12:22:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for increasing muscle mass and reducing fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 12:10:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great product to increase muscle mass and reduce fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 12:07:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
Great product even taking just 1 a day.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 03:20:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deepesh S
Verified Buyer
For sure don't compare this with inject able testosterone but yes it will give a nice boost and observable fat loss. No effect on libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 06:30:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin B
Verified Buyer
Primavar has been great for strength gains and it will continue to be a must in my supplementation for training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 18:09:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Verified Buyer
Good product. I like it so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 15:41:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
So far so good with this stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 15:42:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristobal C
Verified Buyer
It is a great product and you get a great value for the price! You won’t get 125mg for that price and that quality from any other brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 10:58:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus B
Verified Buyer
Gains in a bottle. Make sure u buy 2bottles if it's your first time. Take about a month for total adaptation. It works! Plus you can stack it with another supp.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 06:05:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn M
Verified Buyer
Good Product, helps with small gains as far as staying healthy. Won't see huge gains but slow and steady gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 21:02:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew L
Verified Buyer
I feel stronger and feel like ive put on a little bit of size while using this supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 20:46:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
So so I feel is slight bit of an increase in strength .. Definitely feel recovery is better ... Maybe I should up the dosage since I'm bihger than average ... I have to say if you can get it on a deal wouldnt hurt to try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 15:37:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Great Recovery and strength gains *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 18:41:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
islam s
Verified Buyer
Really this product very good more gained muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 14:53:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
I tried this after running out of Redcon1's Halo which has the same ingredient in Primavar which is Laxogenin, the difference being 25mg more in Primavar, but I seem to be a little more sore than I used to taking Redcon1's product so this will be my last go around with Primeval Labs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 14:35:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product. Noticed an increase in strength almost right away. Definitely recommend two doses per day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 17:02:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Definitely one of my main supplements. Keep the great deals coming.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 02:44:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.