Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (193)
Verified Buyers (191)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (193)
  • Verified Buyers (191)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's works, nothing else to say. High quality ingredients proven.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using this product. Thus far I can tell a difference in my out put. Nothing on muscle size yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael t
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Would recommend seems good especially when it's on sale good price point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gonzalo C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Too soon to rate on progress but have seen some improvements in pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 20:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason C
Verified Buyer
Great quality product. Got it at a HUGE discount due to expiration date.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 16:13:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Esse produto é muito bom, recomendo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 01:00:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Definitely noticed strength gains. Was able to push my body harder while using primavar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 01:07:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david n
Verified Buyer
Great addition to anyones stack.. the health benefits of brassinosteroids and the tests for its anti cancer properties are encouraging too.. this is going to be pursued much more by the medical experts in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 00:41:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler B
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working, I add on to my test supps and the results are there *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 12:02:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonas O
Verified Buyer
I have been using primaver for two weeks and l can tell the difference already.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 16:06:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos R
Verified Buyer
Starting 3rd week, have not noticed any changes in strength or endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 13:44:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith P
Verified Buyer
I like this product, have not seen the results yet but my first bottle I gained mass but lost fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 23:51:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary R
Verified Buyer
Love Primavar, love the gains from this product. Safe and natural.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 01:39:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
Noticeable strength gains within 2 weeks of use. Plan to incorporate this into a bulking cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 01:03:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, helped me gain a lot of strength as well as lean muscle mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-19 17:42:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffery D
Verified Buyer
It works. Improve strength and recovery. up your protein intake cus you will need it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 18:51:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kane D
Verified Buyer
Right now I wooulf rate this a 5 stars. I seem to be recoverying faster. My strength and muscle gains we'll habe to review in another couple weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 01:55:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
Great product. Slow but consistent results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 19:11:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christopher b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product great prices highly recommend for anyone who trains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 11:32:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry D
Verified Buyer
I have been lifting weights for over 40 years and used to compete I've tried a lot of products over the years primavar is one of my favorites I noticed sizes recovery and tone highly recommend this product I don't think you'll be sorry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 16:38:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Second cycle with this, not a miracle pill but can be effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-29 09:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
Cheaper than R1 Halo and larger dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 18:13:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua M
Verified Buyer
I have found taking a laxogenin based product shortens my recovery time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 22:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great stuff, i feel the difference in my work outs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 14:57:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Noticeable strength gains at a really great price when on Bogo sale. Higher dose than Redcon1 Halo as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 01:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gianni P
Verified Buyer
Works well.....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 16:36:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Priscilla G
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for over a month. I have seen visible growth and strength in my lower and upper body. I have already reordered. Happy customer here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 00:50:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny HS
Verified Buyer
Best muscle builder i have ever tried. good strength and special price, and muscles look fuller*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-14 08:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
5a-hydoxy laxogenin was good, new ingredients are sources from wild yam and induce estrogenic side effects. Bring back 5a-hydroxy actually works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2020-01-13 18:39:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul d
Verified Buyer
This product helped me with my recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 18:59:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
An unrealistically cool drug is this laxogenin! Plus 8 kg of muscle mass for 3 months of administration !! This is a super result!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 21:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
This is just awesome. The rushing effect is unrealistic !! I drank 2 cans, gained 8 kg of muscle mass plus increased all strength indicators. Experience 20 years, age 41 years. Accepted as follows: - on training days - 1 tab. x 2 times a day - on non-training days - 1 tab. x 1 time per day The most important thing is that after the rejection of laxogenin there is no recoil, the mass remained in place. Super cool thing, be sure to take it !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-04 20:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
Fantastic stuff. Energy improvement after a week *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 19:15:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Two weeks in so it's kinda early...seems to work so far. I've read results won't be in full effect until my second bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-24 14:36:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
Verified Buyer
Been using it for awhile now. Seems to help with muscle soreness and recovery some.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-22 09:59:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Solid building product, have used for about a year now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 17:24:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake K
Verified Buyer
Not bad, The only way to feel a differnace tho, is you have to know your body really well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 22:23:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AJ G
Verified Buyer
So far I’m a week in and am seeing strength gains and reduced muscle soreness already. My training volume has increased and my rest time has decreased while gaining strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-10 16:04:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good basic recovery that is effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-04 11:48:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel C
Verified Buyer
Been taking for about 2 weeks. Higher does than Redcon1’s Halo which I also tried. Have noticed better results from this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 15:20:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can feel a difference in recovery. I recover much quicker and workouts can last much longer. I have not been taking very long yet so will have to see how it helps to put on size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 02:10:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker B
Verified Buyer
Switched to this from Halo, seems to keep up good results while being at a slightly higher dosage (and frequently, cheaper)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 19:41:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good product, makes me more harder and muscles are more dense, also got me much stronger on my big lifts, I started noticing it after 3weeks of usage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-25 04:18:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product, works great when stacked with test boosters and Anabol 5.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 12:02:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Always get good results Stack i *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-14 23:48:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
so far so good, on for two weeks now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-14 13:12:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry C
Verified Buyer
I've stacked this product with Creatine Mono and can definitely tell the difference between this stack and taking creatine buy itself. Mann, I getting yoked ovs here...Lol I will definitely purchase again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-12 15:23:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ayoub e
Verified Buyer
very happy with this product, the inscrease in strenght is amazing, with no major changes in the diet I feel and look leaner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 19:39:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan R
Verified Buyer
Seems to help keep my strength up while not having to eat a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-10 23:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
Great product. Starting to see strength gains in the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-08 00:36:45Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.