Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (125)
Verified Buyers (124)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    53%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    20%

  • 2 star
    9%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Smashberry (4.6/5)
  • Island Fruit Punch (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (125)
  • Verified Buyers (124)
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yashika Y
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
best product used so far.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 09:39:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
great deal I got bogo offer and you can't beat that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 09:34:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satia P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Didn’t give me as much energy during my workout as I want.  But still I good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 17:04:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward W
Verified Buyer
Been a nice change to my preworkout lineup. I usually don't use creatine products, but read about how this can help with weight cutting blocks, so thought I'd try it. Definitely helps get the extra reps in on my high volume workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 21:32:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahrudin L
Verified Buyer
Pump, energy, strength, very good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 18:48:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac T
Verified Buyer
Flavor is decent. I didn’t have any trouble mixing in my water. I definitely see some slight strength increase. It could be due to a variety of factors but I’m happy so far. I bought two on sale and plan on continuing to use this product with high hopes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 03:30:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron P
Verified Buyer
Sodium helped with pump, saw decent strength gains even with one scoop, helped put the extra edge in my training. love that it's stim free and can be stacked, works well with apesh*t cutz if fasted and or other pump products such as citrulline. Would deffo reccomend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 21:46:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filip K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect pre work-out,taste,creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 17:34:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not a bad non stim. But when i brought a heap of them it it was not advertised as being past use by date so now i have 10 out of date. Not hard to put dates on their listings for out if date stock.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 10:55:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I use stacked with ape shit, definately get better pumps combined.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 20:33:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon
Verified Buyer
Man, what a feeling... I'm pumped...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 15:15:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Great tasting creatine formula. All primeval labs products are top notch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 05:54:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beau C
Verified Buyer
At first I wasn’t for sure what this is, I bought it and I got one hell of a come from! I thought my arms were going to blow up when I took it. I highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 17:21:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, but doesn't mix well at all. No matter what I try I end up with solid chunks at the bottom. Did seem to help me get a few extra reps in during workouts. Directions call for 20--30 minutes before you workout but I got better results taking it 1-2 hours before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 15:24:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
works as intended good purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 06:21:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product amazing stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 11:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike D
Verified Buyer
Solid choice for creatine. Tastes good. Usually mix it with Mega Pre Red. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 00:12:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Only draw back is that it didn't mix well but gives a great work out. Increased strength after 3rd dose and felt alert each time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 09:23:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Great product, great flavours and great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 19:48:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good product but a bit pricey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 14:46:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good product but a bit pricey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 14:41:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff E
Verified Buyer
Came as a free, 30 serving sample. Can’t really say it did anything for me, at least that was noticeable. Won’t be purchasing for future use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 04:51:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul H
Verified Buyer
Maybe I got a bad batch but this is the worst mixable pre-workout I have ever tried. It just turned clumpy in water and you have to essentially eat it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 01:03:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Solid part of my preworkout.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-09 02:32:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Primeval Labs PRIM-ATP has nice taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-08 09:13:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake K
Verified Buyer
The mixing sucks, I have to put it in a blender to mix and it still don't mix well, The energy is great tho.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-07 17:05:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cam D
Verified Buyer
A okay product but no thrilled about it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 13:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris O
Verified Buyer
Good stimulant free pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 21:13:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark K
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix well and doesn't have any kick to my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 16:22:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor great energy and pump. Only complaint is does not mix well just by shaking. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 16:20:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
Verified Buyer
This is very hard to get to mix with out all settling in the bottom. Flavor is not great either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 15:05:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
New product for me. Usually use Creatine HCL. Very happy with this creatine stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 13:53:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas S
Verified Buyer
Prim-ATP is a decent idea, the flavor is great, however the mixability is super inconsistent.. sometimes it mixes great and others it just clumps and no matter how much shaking I do it'll never fully mix. Got it for free but I wouldn't personally spend money on this product.. stick with standalone creatine for cheaper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 11:59:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filip K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nice strenght during work-out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 11:56:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew V
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and taste. Will buy agian*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-24 16:03:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesper N
Verified Buyer
Good taste, but it do not miw well in the shaker..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 05:36:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
Nice and great supplements  .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-22 03:16:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
corey r
Verified Buyer
Simple product, didn’t mix that great. Taste nice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 00:16:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Love smashberry flavor in the entire line. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 23:24:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudia B
Verified Buyer
This is the first time trying this product. Flavor is good. But leaves clumps at the bottom that don’t dissolve. Have to Chew the pieces. at the end.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 23:09:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
I’ve got so many supps it’s hard to keep track what’s doing what and overlapping stacking with one another... I think*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 15:16:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey G
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, and worthwhile add in if you’re already into creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 00:47:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
Flavor is meh. Leaves clumps at the bottom that do not dissolve, even after minutes of shaking. No noticeable difference in energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 07:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan P
Verified Buyer
I’m not sure what it does exactly but the time I took it had a great pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 06:20:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
This is the first time trying this product. Will give a further review on next order *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 22:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darryl M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love the Smashberry flavor from Primeval. This pre-workout is fantastic since it is stim free so I can pair it with other pre-workouts without my body feeling the effects later on. I actually got it as a free gift when I bought EAA Max*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 05:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICHOLAS B
Verified Buyer
Quality and doesn’t give you too bad of jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 18:29:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefan A
Verified Buyer
Great taste and another quality product from Primeval. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 19:00:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkouts without the jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 17:09:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker B
Verified Buyer
Seems like a decent creatine product for the price.  Tastes pretty good but clumps horribly.  Always have to chug the last bit cause there’ll be tons left over*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 16:52:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.