Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (48)
Verified Buyers (48)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (48)
  • Verified Buyers (48)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris K
Verified Buyer
So far I have not had seen or felt the benefits it claims to have. I have only a few left in the first bottle. I'am ready to order an additional bottle to give it additional time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 05:08:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni F
Verified Buyer
Nice test booster, but not the better I tried. I thought it would be stronger. It gives you a soft boost but for me, in my forties don't hit me too much. Do the job,thats all, but the price and the bogo makes it a good option*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 19:22:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom C
Verified Buyer
Haven’t really felt anything more 2 weeks in. I have 2 bottles so we’ll see after a couple more weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 14:57:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony P
Verified Buyer
This product is great. Directions are vague, but I contacted Primeval Labs and they instructed me to take all 4 capsules before bed. It took less than a week to tell a big difference in energy and libido. I will continue to use Neanderthal. It has made a difference for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 13:27:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aamir S
Verified Buyer
Great stuff to boost t levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 13:42:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Talk about Primal times....Test is through the roof for a natural test booster...libido is a bit off the charts and alpha male attitude is on point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 04:45:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Awesome testosterone booster! I take this pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 19:16:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Definitely feeling more energized and my pumps have improved *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 18:34:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
This stuff works good. It does give me more drive for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 00:16:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Seems to work alright, cant say that it gave me a ton of energy, but seemed ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-22 12:54:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Good stuff but has a bad aftertaste but seems to work. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 02:33:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, especially for the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 22:29:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Ingredients work well together. Price is good for the results it helps deliver.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 15:10:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
Originally purchased this for bodybuilding purposes but definitely noticed a change in my libido as well lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 01:04:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought to give it a try, but dint felt any difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 06:58:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Still love this product, no bs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-29 09:54:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin W
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this product / time will tell *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-29 04:07:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios R
Verified Buyer
Good product,4 pills b4 jym and...b a god*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 07:08:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
This is a staple in my supplement stack for general health as a man over 40*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-26 14:22:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Excellent ingredient profile, no unnecessary bs. best value test booster on the market i think.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 04:15:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios R
Verified Buyer
Very potent product!2 pils in the morning and 2 pils before jym or bed...if they include primavie it would be 6 stars..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 11:05:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
I still haven't received it but I'm sure it's good. All Primeval Labs supplements that I've used so far have worked great for me. The label on this one looks real good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 08:31:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
So far so good actually. I’m surprised at the results that have come from consistently taking them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-26 04:51:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
I noticed a good improvement in my energy and libido using this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 02:33:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant B
Verified Buyer
Works well, taken at night before bed, noticeable difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 17:51:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
Solid natural test booster, can feel the difference when I am taking this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-14 14:28:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janis K
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product for a reasonable price. Can feal the difference when using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-14 13:38:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry C
Verified Buyer
It took about a week to kick in, but i can definitely feel a difference after ending an 8 week run on sarms. Good Stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-12 15:20:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
Havent got arpund to using it just yet but with the ingredients and being from primeval how could you go wrong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 17:11:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
Ótimo testo booster! Comprei para iniciar uso após o término do tribulus, e tem sido excelente! Recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-05 00:04:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Misael S
Verified Buyer
So far it's being doing its job. Only downside is downing 4 pills each serving. But it's a small price to pay for effectiveness. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 17:13:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Good test booster keeps libido up great to add to any stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 22:23:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
Solid test boosting supplement. Can feel libido go up when taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 15:57:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim S
Verified Buyer
Was an awesome test booster, boosted my energy and strength. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 16:28:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Been using a month or two I really like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 14:28:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product great price love primeval products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 18:09:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Verified Buyer
Results have been great with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 01:48:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Product working. Seeing results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 20:55:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
On my 2nd bottle now, a nice formula for a natural boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 11:58:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great testo booster to increase performance and libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 03:23:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product one of the better test products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 04:54:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great test booster good price as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 20:20:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
One of the best testo booster I had ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 20:21:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David J
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, possibly the best test booster I've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 19:55:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Everything is good from primeval labs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 05:34:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great mixture of ingredients A++++ for primeval once again ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 16:23:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAMES B
Verified Buyer
Taking this for about 2 weeks, don't feel any different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 19:31:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernie P
Verified Buyer
Will buy again and again looking bigger and better grains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 12:33:59Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.