Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (54)
Verified Buyers (54)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (54)
  • Verified Buyers (54)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pam D
Verified Buyer
Great product. Does what it says it will do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 09:58:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan K
Verified Buyer
Felt stronger in the gym and*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 19:30:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Great product good test booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 19:47:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for 8 weeks now. Seems to be helping my 50+ year old body that has been training consistently for 15+ years put on additional muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 22:47:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BB50
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
At 70, it helps out in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 14:51:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
. Not as powerful as I was hoping it would be for the prize I did get the buy one get one free though so that was good would probably buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 01:25:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris c
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised. Adds strength in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 02:22:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman K
Verified Buyer
takes about 2 to 3 weeks to kick in,but omg god does it work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 16:15:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste not bad but its not easily mix when compare with dynamiz eaa supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 13:34:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeremy C
Verified Buyer
Two weeks on this and I see a gradual change and better sleep.  I like primeval because it ramps up it isn’t a overwhelming burst or surge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 13:39:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. When I take it around my gym session I feel decent strength. If I take it first thing in the morning I get headaches.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 22:16:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcus c
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
mega test was awesome good gains loved the boost to the libido and energy and also the mood it puts me in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 18:01:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mat M
Verified Buyer
Awesome feel great after first week!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 15:54:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter R
Verified Buyer
This stuff gave me the resaults I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 23:59:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus R
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 18:50:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus R
Verified Buyer
Great product you can definitely feel the difference in your energy levels and stamina. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 14:16:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane W
Verified Buyer
Seems ok so far. Honestly been taking a week now, haven't really noticed anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 23:03:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura P
Verified Buyer
Great product.i will order again.Reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 10:14:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Love it....well purchase again for sure. Thanks muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 03:10:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Amazing supplement. On.my 4th bottle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 13:08:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam W
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Felt a difference in less than a week. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 20:37:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walker U
Verified Buyer
Great product! Arrived in a timely fashion too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 17:35:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Half way through my bottle I feel like the pumps during the gym are better strength is a lil up for sure endurance and libido is higher*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 19:43:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’ve got to say this stuff really works. I’ve definitely noticed more hardness when taking it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 02:44:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
I just started a week ago but I can already feel the difference in my everyday energy and production. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 21:29:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Unitedfitnation
Verified Buyer
Been taken this for awhile. I usually run two bottles then take a month or two off. I've noticed that I don't get as sore as I used to. Wake up in the much more alert and well rested.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 17:59:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon P
Verified Buyer
Solid product. Increased strength and gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 12:39:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Unitedfitnation
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Look much leaner on the second week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 22:27:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter W
Verified Buyer
Good product at a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 23:31:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milagra S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect for the little perk of extra energy and extra pump. My husband loves it and his results have been phenomenal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 19:46:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrrett H
Verified Buyer
Amazing, you can tell the difference fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 09:18:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
One of the best naturaltest booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 12:31:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny O
Verified Buyer
Great product to workout enhancing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 01:33:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product really helps with energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 20:00:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Pretty good product, not as good as neanderthal, but gives a good amount of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 16:16:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Similar to redcon1 boomstick for way less $$$*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 22:10:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
Definitely felt improvement with my lifts in the gym once I started using this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 01:50:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product, I definitely can tell when I cycle off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 18:33:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OUsaint
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I do not feel that the mega or the intense words should be put on the label. It doesn’t have near the affect as other primeval labs pre-workouts. I will not buy the again. But I have to finish it I purchased it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 12:59:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product, been taking for 4 weeks and have seen good results in strength and size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-29 17:29:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good test booster but a bit pricey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 14:36:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan D
Verified Buyer
Good pump in the gym and outside *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 04:39:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvis P
Verified Buyer
Great product helps raise free testosterone levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 10:45:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
It’s just ok. It seems to work but I’ve used better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 12:46:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis S
Verified Buyer
Me a ayudado bastante en fuerza y rendimiento deportivo *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-26 20:26:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Strength and energy is improving within two weeks on product. The downside is it creates stomach issues...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 12:02:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Good for the amount of ingredients, but to take it to another level you need something else from Hi-Tech or so*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 01:59:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ayoub e
Verified Buyer
Very good product, I can already feel the increase in libido and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 19:38:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jer N
Verified Buyer
It’s only been about 2 weeks, but haven’t noticed any real changes in strength, endurance or workout. There is a slight boost of energy after taking the daily dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-24 15:54:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERIC D
Verified Buyer
Good profile, little under dosed for the d-aspartic but overall still a great blend of ingredients. Should help increase energy and overall performance within the next few weeks. Another good product from primeval.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 02:15:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.