Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (264)
Verified Buyers (261)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orangutan Juice (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.6/5)
  • Smashberry (4.5/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (264)
  • Verified Buyers (261)
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emiliano B
Verified Buyer
Trying that pre-wo after using Pre and In-Kaged by KM due to the fact I wanted a free stimulant not caffeinated product. What to say about Primeval Mega Pre ? The best for me, great natural taste, enhanced focus, great pump and energy for intense and hard sessions in the gym without feeling jittery. Sorry KM but Mega Pre now is my first option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2019-04-20 03:32:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Learned about this stuff from Seth Feroce. Love it. Best non-stim pre workout on the market. Rainbow sherbet is awesome. Helps get a good pump. Really helps on arm days. Arms get crazy pumped and full. Mix with a stim if you need the extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-12-16 23:16:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike A
Verified Buyer
I use this as a non stim pre workout or stack on top of a stim pre workout, nice pumps during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-23 00:27:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey G
Verified Buyer
My all time favorite preworkout, no stims and no crash, and no jitters or excessive sweat. I switch between white and black for whatever my energy level calls for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-18 00:48:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Octavio A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great response before gym and during *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-12 21:21:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin v
Verified Buyer
No discusion that this pre is one of the best non-stim pwo of this time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-07 11:23:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AL dean
Mega pre gives instant kick, no waiting 15 to 30*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 23:32:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles G
Verified Buyer
Nice source of energy to get through long leg day workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 18:49:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew T
Verified Buyer
The product delivers as expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 04:24:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
A great pre workout, flavour is nice but subtle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 09:49:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
Rainbow sherbet doesn’t taste well but who cares when you see the pump you get from this. 2 scoops is all you need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 01:39:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony r
Verified Buyer
Love that I can take this in the evening for those late night sessions. Can definitely feel the mental boost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 23:00:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good tasting stimfree preworkout, massive pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 08:59:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Excellent non-stim preworkout. Great pumps and good for late night workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 02:18:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is excellent and it gives you a great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 01:46:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelli T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I want to like this product because, for the workout I did use it for, it worked out extremely well. Both flavors are disgusting, the only one I could stomach to taste was the Rainbow Sherbert. I didn't bother tasting the Smashberry. The container had it's seal open, clumped, and smelled like cat pee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 17:33:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael s
Flavors are great and no clumping. Pretty good for what the label says at 2 scoops. Expected more of a punch after reading label.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 17:13:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicco V
Verified Buyer
Flavor tastes much better than scent. Pumps were insane with a little added sodium*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 15:28:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jadin J
Verified Buyer
Pumps ✅ Energy ✅ Focus ✅  Flavour, meh. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 05:02:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles S
Verified Buyer
Have to stack with something else. Not enough boost of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 08:20:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good pump with out the stims.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 13:33:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler E
Verified Buyer
First stim free pre-workout I’ve tried. Great flavor and welcome change from the norm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 01:58:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betim H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good no stim pre workout. Nice pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 08:59:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick c
Verified Buyer
Excellent non-stim  pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 22:52:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya E
Verified Buyer
Works great! I’m not a huge fan of the flavor but not everyone is the same*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 01:32:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan H
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great and paired with straight beta alanine this is a great preworkout for those trying to keep their caffeine/ stim intake down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-23 19:57:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
No real “effect” , I wasn’t sure if it was working at first... I need a kick in the ass and this was like a slap on the wrist. Not potent at all. Wouldn’t recommend to anyone seriously trying to lift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 13:46:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya E
Verified Buyer
Mega pre  rainbow sherbet taste great and I also like all of the other flavors. My first order I purchased 4! Definitely buying more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 07:09:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump and overall great workout experience. First time using a non-stim pre and it didn’t disappoint!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 22:13:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Not too sweet. Good non stimulant pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 19:13:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
Content of both jars were damp and clumpy. Flavor and effect were still acceptable after drying them out on two plates overnight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 00:49:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
This is definitely good for night time workouts, non stim. Solid pumps and strength increase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 10:40:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Go to stim free workout, great pumps, solid focus. Great for late night training. Flavor is solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 02:34:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. No crash from being a non stimulant. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 14:51:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yehia H
Verified Buyer
This pre work out doesn’t smell good  and Rainbow Sherbet is soo bad .. im disappointed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 20:39:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre- workout products thay I have tried. Al the flavors that I have tried taste great. I get a great pump with Mega Pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 18:00:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew T
Verified Buyer
Mix the Mega and the EAA together.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 20:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Verified Buyer
Holy #$%&... the pump is seriously the best by far above any other pre-workout I've ever used (and I have tried most). The price was really good too, especially with Muscle and Strength's B1G1 Free deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 17:10:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good but this has got to be the most ineffective preworkout I have ever taken. I would definitely spend your money elsewhere. There’s a reason it’s always 50% off or more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 15:06:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Best pwo i ever tried, great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 09:55:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
Great tasting pre workouts, a bit under-dosed as I need 2 scoops to feel the pump in the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 00:06:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andres r
Verified Buyer
Always great flavors and the pump is great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 15:21:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
This pre workout has for sure has saved some of my workouts. It definitely helps with focus and mind-muscle connection. I prefer the Rainbow Sherbet but the Pineapple mango is good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 14:54:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb H
Verified Buyer
It gives me a great pump and doesn't make me jittery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 12:43:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily in shaker. Tastes good, decent pump great addition to ape shit cutz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 16:17:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent L
Verified Buyer
Best pump I've ever had with a pump product. Focus is great. flavor was awsome. Give it a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 04:18:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great really works well without the caffeine I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a good non stimulate pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 17:28:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian V
Verified Buyer
Personally, the best stim-free pre-workout I have tried. Used to be a stim-junkie but decided to back off of those for now after hearing about effective stim-free preworkouts come now-a-days. Well rounded product with great pumps, good focusing element and don’t have to worry about when to take it since there is no caffeine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 21:44:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andres r
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump reallt reallt great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 18:57:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric S
Verified Buyer
The flavor is really good. The pump is good. I like the ingredients. It’s worth trying. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 16:28:20Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.