Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (233)
Verified Buyers (232)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orangutan Juice (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.6/5)
  • Smashberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (233)
  • Verified Buyers (232)
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emiliano B
Verified Buyer
Trying that pre-wo after using Pre and In-Kaged by KM due to the fact I wanted a free stimulant not caffeinated product. What to say about Primeval Mega Pre ? The best for me, great natural taste, enhanced focus, great pump and energy for intense and hard sessions in the gym without feeling jittery. Sorry KM but Mega Pre now is my first option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2019-04-20 03:32:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Learned about this stuff from Seth Feroce. Love it. Best non-stim pre workout on the market. Rainbow sherbet is awesome. Helps get a good pump. Really helps on arm days. Arms get crazy pumped and full. Mix with a stim if you need the extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-12-16 23:16:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike A
Verified Buyer
I use this as a non stim pre workout or stack on top of a stim pre workout, nice pumps during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-23 00:27:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey G
Verified Buyer
My all time favorite preworkout, no stims and no crash, and no jitters or excessive sweat. I switch between white and black for whatever my energy level calls for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-18 00:48:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Octavio A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great response before gym and during *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-12 21:21:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin v
Verified Buyer
No discusion that this pre is one of the best non-stim pwo of this time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-07 11:23:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Verified Buyer
Holy #$%&... the pump is seriously the best by far above any other pre-workout I've ever used (and I have tried most). The price was really good too, especially with Muscle and Strength's B1G1 Free deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 17:10:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good but this has got to be the most ineffective preworkout I have ever taken. I would definitely spend your money elsewhere. There’s a reason it’s always 50% off or more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 15:06:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Best pwo i ever tried, great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 09:55:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
Great tasting pre workouts, a bit under-dosed as I need 2 scoops to feel the pump in the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 00:06:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andres r
Verified Buyer
Always great flavors and the pump is great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 15:21:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
This pre workout has for sure has saved some of my workouts. It definitely helps with focus and mind-muscle connection. I prefer the Rainbow Sherbet but the Pineapple mango is good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 14:54:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb H
Verified Buyer
It gives me a great pump and doesn't make me jittery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 12:43:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily in shaker. Tastes good, decent pump great addition to ape shit cutz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 16:17:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent L
Verified Buyer
Best pump I've ever had with a pump product. Focus is great. flavor was awsome. Give it a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 04:18:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great really works well without the caffeine I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a good non stimulate pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 17:28:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian V
Verified Buyer
Personally, the best stim-free pre-workout I have tried. Used to be a stim-junkie but decided to back off of those for now after hearing about effective stim-free preworkouts come now-a-days. Well rounded product with great pumps, good focusing element and don’t have to worry about when to take it since there is no caffeine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 21:44:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andres r
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump reallt reallt great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 18:57:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric S
Verified Buyer
The flavor is really good. The pump is good. I like the ingredients. It’s worth trying. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 16:28:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Great pump product use 1 scoop for body parts with no issues and 2 scoops for lagging muscles. Works great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 19:54:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun M
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, amazing pumps....best stim free pre-workout on market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 11:04:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew V
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor. Great Pumps. Best non-stim out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 13:51:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
This does not deliver the pumps as promised. Good taste but that's about it. Really disappointed in this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-05 15:01:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William A
Verified Buyer
I’ve been lifting and taking pre-work out for years. I could really feel the pump and  was really focused on my workout! Wasn’t too thrilled with the taste but I’ve definitely drank worse over the past 30+ years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 01:13:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Overall this is a great non stim pre workout and it gives you a good pump and your muscles are pumped it really works great for a free stim pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 16:46:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asyraf M
Verified Buyer
good tasting flavours. can feel pump with just 1 scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 19:46:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are good the mango/pineapple is better, gives a good boost of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 16:01:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shay L
Verified Buyer
great pre workout! the pumps and focus are great and you can barely notice the lack of caffeine.The tastes are amazing and you cant go wrong with any of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 19:18:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lander D
Verified Buyer
verry nice flavors but not that strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 10:45:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura L
Verified Buyer
My husband ONLY used this preworkout and this flavor. He is 40 years old, always at the gym in his free time. Good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 15:48:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Wow I think this one is better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 15:19:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
no complaints great product does as intended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 00:29:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilien B
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good feeling. It could be more miscible, but in general it’s great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 22:35:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Awesome Pre-workout And Pumps ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 19:16:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are quite good. Product does its job, I will keep buying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 15:49:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MINA G
Verified Buyer
the taste is good and for pump and for energy 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 20:08:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I have to say it’s the best non stim pre workout with great pumps and great focus to help you overcome your bad thoughts and push through your workout without needing stimulation I would recommend this to anyone wanting a good pre workout without the stims *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 16:18:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product; great pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 22:46:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
Soooo dangerous I cld drink a gallon of this stuff! 2 scoops is all u need, caffeine free so i can still enjoy my morning coffee! Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 08:18:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Primeval labs always puts out the best products. Great pump and great taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 06:54:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
Awesome stim free pump product that tastes amazing! I stack it with eaa max energy for a complete preworkout with caffeine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 04:01:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
seems to help give a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 00:22:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OUsaint
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I don’t feel the intense part of the intense pre workout. I do get a good sweat going during workout. Flavor is good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 10:55:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Not the best pre work out but great for wanting to go to sleep after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 17:07:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great pre workout. One of the best pumps on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-19 17:39:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey G
Verified Buyer
No jitters, no crash, just pump and intensity! I love this stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 19:51:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMRESH P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i can give 3 star for the above product. The product seems to be free from caffeine and gives a reasonable amount of energy and focus for workout lasting up to 30 to 40 minutes cycle In one scoop. good for persons who wants to take in evening session and have not desirous in taking caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 06:49:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very potent. Great pumps. You definitely get what you pay for. Great workout in general and even compared to other non stims on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 21:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn F
Verified Buyer
Awsome clean pump cant beat it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 03:29:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Flavor is on point..has to beonenthe best all around stim free preworkout onnthe market for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 00:47:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.