Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (439)
Verified Buyers (438)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Smashberry (4.7/5)
  • Gummy Bear (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Pineapple (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (439)
  • Verified Buyers (438)
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bom pré-treino. Proporciona bom pump, com boas quantidades de citrulina e beta-alanina. Recomendo. Translation: Good pre-workout. Provides good pump, with good amounts of citrulline and beta-alanine. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 22:24:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Horrible Taste, decent pumps and effects expected more from the 400 mgs of caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 06:07:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KinG Les
Verified Buyer
Prolly on par with total war if u take 2 scoop full dosage.. Love it Hit hard . taste aight and the pump is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 17:41:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis H
Verified Buyer
People complaining about taste should grow up, or switch to C4 (sugar water). This is a BAD ASS pre that WORKS. 400mg caffeine is a bit much for me, so I stack one scoop with one serving beta alanine and creatine. Found this to be the perfect combo. Again, this stuff works, so don't listen to people whining and complaining about taste. They are weak minded sissies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 19:07:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ori R
Verified Buyer
Taste is not the best, but awesome pump. Energy and serious mental focus, during workout and during the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 07:14:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ori R
Verified Buyer
Do not like the taste; However, pump and energy is off the chain! Serious Mental Focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-04 07:02:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Really solid PWO. Very reliable, moderate energy, great focus, solid pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 15:54:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao VP
Verified Buyer
Very good price for 40 servings, I love Muscle & Strength BOGOS. Always a good oportunity of buying good products for less.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 04:00:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
It is one of the best energy products ever and gives a lot of strength, activity and focus during exercises in the gym I recommend it ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 20:50:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Verified Buyer
Worst tasting preworkout I have ever tried. Makes me want to throw up. It’s a struggle to get down. I’ve taken plenty of preworkout out and this is the worst tasting one I’ve had *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-08 19:57:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse C
Verified Buyer
Works great, great deal, decent taste. This is worth trying at least once.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-04 03:28:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamer N
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, usually take one and a half scoop for perfect balance (300 mg caffeine for most days), always prefer citrulline and betaine to be in a pre. Gummy flavor and smash berry are both good, liked gummy bear a bit more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 21:14:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itay A
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, less effective than other pre workouts I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 13:23:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady
Verified Buyer
Overall good pre. Not too much caffeine in one scoop but still gives me the pump and energy I’m after. If I need more kick I’ll take 1.5/2 scoops. This is my first primeval labs experience and I am pleased with the product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 17:38:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
Delicious pretty strong as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 17:49:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste with a good balanced energy without any crash. You can't beat the flavor and the pump for this price. I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 02:15:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
flavor is subpar, taste like water down gatorade*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 23:57:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavors aren’t as potent as one would like but s*** hits like a Mac  truck down a freeway. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 23:22:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, and gets me through my heavy days!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 21:25:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Verified Buyer
Aside from the flavor being absolutely disgusting, this has no effect whatsoever. I'm used to more intense stuff but even friends who have never used preworkout before hardly felt anything after taking 1.5 scoops. Pure placebo ?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 21:13:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor V
Verified Buyer
Great deal. Love the smash berry flavor. I usually dry scoop my preworkout but this tastes good enough to where I want to drink it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 01:45:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timmy N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best tasting pre I've ever used, and I've used pretty much all of them. Kicks hard but smooth with no jitters and gives a good prolonged boost without a crash. Will buy exclusively from now on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 18:34:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loren B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great push...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 16:52:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler B
Verified Buyer
This may be the worst preworkout I have ever tried. Taste and performance were terrible. Generally I am someone that can stomach bad preworkouts if the end results are good. That is not the case with Mega pre red. Strawberry pineapple tasted like the bottom of a protein shake had been left in the shaker cup for a week was mixed with a hint of strawberry and pineapple. The deal was great the product was not. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 20:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred C
Verified Buyer
It is as good as more expensive pre-workout products. Try it !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 22:27:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo K
Verified Buyer
Good flavour and a great pump even with one scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 19:56:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great focus, no jitters. Awesome amount of caffeine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 00:48:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
An excellent energy supplement .. it gives a lot of strength and activity during weight training exercises .. and gives a lot of attention and focus its the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 14:30:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Very reliable. A go to none exotic for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 15:01:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
It doesn’t really give that tingly sensation, the energy is good and theres no crash, and good focus, but the pump is not great. I took scoop and a half not the double scoop because it has to much caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 21:35:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milosz J
Verified Buyer
I like it but I think it could be stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 16:40:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
I like mega pre red but the strawberry pineapple has a word aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 23:36:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
I was expecting much from this pre but I was wrong. The energy was better then other pre-workouts that I have tried in the past with higher stim content and there was no crash. The flavor on the other hand was awful. I just use less water to get it over with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 23:19:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naser D
Verified Buyer
Pre workout ok but flavor no better other*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 15:15:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Effective formula. Great focus and moderate energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 14:22:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan G
Verified Buyer
great energy and workout. Provides great fuel for a long hard workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 22:40:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This pre has steady energy doesn’t hit super hard but is super steady through the workout. As for the strawberry pineapple flavor it’s not bad, I dry scoop my pre and it’s quite easy to get down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 00:07:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
great flavor and energy in every scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 02:51:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is very good. It makes very easily. I only use one scoop because I’m not big on caffeine. The pump is really good and the energy is sustain my entire work out and then some*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 16:05:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. Energy and pump on point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 13:47:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anton W
Verified Buyer
Strawberry is terrible, but smashberry is nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 09:16:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
First time trying and will get more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 00:02:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mirica M
You get a very nice focus and pump with 0 jitters. The crash is also mild. I ordered the gummy bear flavor but I got the smash berry which is a bit chemical , nothing berry about it, at least for my taste. Overall a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 16:35:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannick S
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout does the job it meant to! Nice flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 06:12:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Was OK. Wasn't a big fan of the taste and odd after taste. For all that caffeine you really don't get the wake up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 22:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis H
Verified Buyer
Tastes terrible but hits great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 13:18:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harsiddhsinh G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Really good. Would definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 12:53:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dvir shani
Verified Buyer
Don't buy the strawberry pineapple it's really not good twisting but the product is powerful. Buy the smashberry it's really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-01 17:50:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny A
Verified Buyer
Extreme pump and focus....Will buy again!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 20:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best pre workout I’ve ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 08:08:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.