Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Gummy Bear (4.9/5)
  • Smashberry (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Pineapple (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bogumyang
Verified Buyer
Stacked this with apeshit cutz. Insane!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 19:27:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
This product surprised me. At two scoops, it's perfect. Great energy and focus without cracking you out. Taste great too. Becoming a go to non exotic pre in my stash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 13:37:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
not as good as old black pre but still gives good energy and pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 11:48:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
You can’t go wrong with this pre. Ticks all the right boxes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 14:45:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
johnny k
Verified Buyer
Good taste and works as described. No headaches no crash. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 19:13:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerrod B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Smashberry tasted pretty good, strawberry pineapple not as good.  Decent energy from this product it starts working pretty fast  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 12:06:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole h
Verified Buyer
It was mediocre. Flavor was ok but effects dont stand out to md*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 20:41:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pickles1683
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gives me the energy that I need at the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 13:07:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
erik b
Verified Buyer
One of the best Pre's Ive taken out of the dozens. Awesome taste, mixes great. Gave me sick focus and pump every time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 23:39:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin P
Verified Buyer
Gave a great pump in the gym and kept it for a while after!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 17:46:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Verified Buyer
Extreme pump. Didn’t leave me with a crash and gave me the ultimate amount of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 19:20:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
erik b
Verified Buyer
Definitely a top tier pre out of the dozens I've tried. Great pump and focus, tastes better than most and mixes great. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 14:48:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec Z
Verified Buyer
Clinical doses of the most effective ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 03:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRISTAN J
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Absolutely loved Gummy bear!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 01:36:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
Great product! The pumps you get are amazing. Never crashed at any time during my workout had energy through it all. I definitely recommend this product who wants to have a sick gym session everytime!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 19:51:42Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.