Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (309)
Verified Buyers (309)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Gummy Bear (4.7/5)
  • Smashberry (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Pineapple (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (309)
  • Verified Buyers (309)
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vince J
Verified Buyer
Hey, what’s good Muscle and Strength; I just wanna start off by saying. I love all the products and prices you guys have, you’re always my go to; when I’m looking for a good deal.  And, the product I chose this time; was the Mega Pre Red. From Primeval Labs, this is the first time I tried any of their products; and all I can say is Bravo Primeval Labs!!! Not only does the preworkout taste good, it also mixes really well; you know how some pre’s will have extra residue floating at the top of your bottle. This one is nice and clear, and like I said before it tastes great. Servings per bottle, are pretty good; it’s 20/40 servings per bottle. Depending on how much you would like to consume, also might I add; it kicks in nicely. No jitters, and just a smooth feeling; I will highly recommend this product to others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2020-04-08 13:11:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JazzaFTA
Verified Buyer
Great high stim pre to Get me going after a hard days work. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 16:09:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Decent pre workout. No jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 14:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely loving this pre from my favorite supplement brand. Also the best website to order from, always have deals on the products I buy. I have been using mega pre black for a while now and decided to try out the red version. Used it for the first time today and I felt amazing. Just as good if not better performance and feel than with mp black. Paired with eaa max and some creatine, you can’t go wrong. Also tastes better than mp black due to no dynamine. Highly recommend this pre and this brand in general!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 01:56:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rowi N
Other
Verified Buyer
Very high focus, the flavor is tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 08:24:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kali
Verified Buyer
Taste good many flavors to pick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 21:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka T
Verified Buyer
Great teast and full of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 12:45:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gymdude
Verified Buyer
It really gave me the boost that i need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 20:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wylee K
Verified Buyer
Great label, taste is subpar and doesn’t mix great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 17:32:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice clean energy. The taste is good too lil on the sweet side but good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 17:05:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rowi N
Other
Verified Buyer
This product is one of the best pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 11:53:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack H
Verified Buyer
I like the product a lot because of the tasty flavor and the boost of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 01:37:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Love this pre workout.. cool power *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 19:01:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump and taste with long lasting energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 23:34:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario K
Verified Buyer
I've honestly tried a lot of preworkouts but this one... i take 3 scoops tho insane pumps due L-Citruline I didn't find any other similar prew with this dosage of L-Citruline will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 20:50:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Pre workout. Can feel the energy even after a 10 hour work day. No crash, just a smooth come down. Strawberry pineapple is good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 16:37:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaiah T
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I thought it would do curious to see how it compares to the mega pre black*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 22:42:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is excellent. Mixes well and really gets you going for the gym! Love this stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 15:28:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamer N
Verified Buyer
Will never order from M&S again 2 months and still waiting for my order!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 09:44:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Great taste, clean, crash free energy, no frills go to!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 07:19:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin F
Verified Buyer
Brings back child hood memories... If you were a swole child*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 02:41:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and nice energy and pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 00:12:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Love this pre, straight, clean, no crash energy! No frills, but a solid go to always!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 23:57:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Honestly, one of my favorite none exotic and affordable pwo's. Blows the typical brands out of the water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 13:26:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig M
Verified Buyer
This is a pretty good prework out mix, however, I gave 4 stars simply because the serving size is a little misleading. Yes the container has 40 servings but in order to get the 400mg of caffeine you need to use 2 scoops. Therefore, the container really only has 20 servings if you are after the 400mg of caffeine. It mixes well and the taste is pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-22 16:55:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TONY C
Verified Buyer
Good taste and packs a punch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 02:50:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidney Ribeiro
Verified Buyer
one of the best pre training I've ever taken in my life, just perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 00:58:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bill p
Verified Buyer
Very good press workout great tast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 23:17:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob B
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, no jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 23:06:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good but, other than the high dose of caffeine, I believe this is the most ineffective ore workout I have ever taken. I would definitely spend your money elsewhere. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-21 15:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Great pre work out gets me pumped *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 14:20:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout from Primeval labs. Pineaple flavor is one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 15:45:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan bean
Verified Buyer
Great product, can feel it when it kicks in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 01:13:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Smashberry flavor among the best, not quite as hard hitting as the Mega Pre Black but still good if you're looking for a caffeinated version of Mega Pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 21:28:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Not as intense as it seems, doesn't have a post workout crash to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 15:33:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty M
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives you that buzz, great taste to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 18:07:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarrett V
Verified Buyer
Love it, my favorite preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 12:03:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dashan R
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout and at a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 18:13:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great pump. Gives me the energy I need for the early morning workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 12:54:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
Great product but horrible flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 15:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As usual soild pumb. It is a must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 23:37:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great but that’s not why we drink it, right? Gives the initial boost ya need but also keeps you going. Definitely need to take 2 scoops. Definitely a good BOGO buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 14:47:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban A
Verified Buyer
mixes really well and doesn't have that chocky chemically flavor...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 05:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid product no jitters.. will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 23:08:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Briar C
Verified Buyer
The flavor is delicious! I almost compare it to a kool aid packet. Combined with the mega pre white and the pumps and energy is amazing! (I only use one scoop not even full 2)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 23:05:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto M
Verified Buyer
Good Flavor gives me good energy no crash like other pre workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 20:59:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nellie P A
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and flavor! You can feel the energy through your body during the workout! I’m caffeine sensitive and this preworkout worked pretty good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 20:28:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura H
Verified Buyer
Pretty good supplement product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 04:35:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy D
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best preworkout on the market. Especially for the price. I've used it for several months now and it still gives me the extra that I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 01:17:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cheerunjivee U
Verified Buyer
Nice flavour and nice pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 19:46:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.