Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (279)
Verified Buyers (274)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon Gummy (4.5/5)
  • Sour Lemon Candy (4.4/5)
  • Cranberry Grape (4.4/5)
  • Island Candy Cocktail (4.4/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.4/5)
  • Gummy Bear (4.2/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.2/5)
  • Pink Stardust (4.2/5)
  • Strawberry Pineapple (4.2/5)
  • Mango Crush (4/5)
  • Orangutan Juice (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (279)
  • Verified Buyers (274)
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Rainbow sherbet taste exactly how you’d think a rainbow tastes. Strawberry pineapple is great too. I don’t even like strawberries and I’ll dry scoop this bad mamma jamma*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 14:14:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jasmeet
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre workout..gives good energy thoroughout the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 09:03:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes well gives me added energy for my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 01:31:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Verified Buyer
This is an extreme ore workout much more intense than other brands. Tons of caffeine gets me a little jittery but this has great focus as well. Really gets you in the zone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 00:42:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives a really good pump and a lot of energy, it just leaves a really bad aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 19:51:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Grape
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
The taste is absolutely delicious Easily mixed in water .. Gives a lot of strength and activity during weight training I highly recommend it .........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 14:11:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt D
Verified Buyer
Made me throw up after every workout. Highly dislike and wouleny recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 14:55:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan W
Verified Buyer
Don’t buy this for taste. At all. Really wanted pumps and this pre workout gives that and more. Has a large amount of caffeine that had my heart pumping into night time after a double serving so watch the intake. Burned the most calories I’ve ever done in one workout thanks to this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 18:01:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dillan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As far as taste this more of a watered down sweet taste which isn't very good and to be honest I like a sour taste in my pre workout, but really taste is just a bonus. My experience though this is a all around good pre workout it doesn't give crazy over the top energy which I like and just basically hits every category.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 08:39:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, love the fuel and bump it gives in performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 19:09:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
the flavour on this is amazing. feels like eating a hand full of gummies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 00:31:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin F
Verified Buyer
I know it's the same stuff but man I really wish I went with gummi again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 01:04:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shea
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost! No jitters. Great taste too. Would definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 19:07:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good I like the energy that I get with this product , *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 15:36:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Verified Buyer
Just the right amount of kick when consumed according to directions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 02:46:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts I have taken. great ingredient profile, great value when its at 20-25$. for me one scoop does the job. It's my 5th tub that i consumed. i highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 12:18:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernesto
Verified Buyer
Not as strong as I would have like and the taste was just ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 01:14:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre with great ingredients. Works very well pump and energy wise. Great value when on BOGO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 20:50:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good everyday pre, i use it on days hiking biking adds a real good kick when i use full dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 20:14:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margaret P
Verified Buyer
Two scoops does the trick. For me there was no jitters or crash. The flavor was good and it mixed well. I always use really cold water and I don’t know if that makes a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 01:55:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkout , extra strong and quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 14:43:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaleb S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy, focus and pump. One of the best tasting pre workouts I have ever had as well. 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 02:22:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel t
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the taste was pretty horrible and the effects were not very strong, fine for first PWO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 21:23:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Cranberry Grape
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed s
Verified Buyer
Very distinctive energy with excellent flavors and fast action that gives you elongation and endurance during exercise. Enjoy excellence.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 20:46:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabe W
Build Muscle
This is a great budget pre-workout, great energy and focus with a pretty good pump. Flavors are pretty good rainbow candy definitely the best.  Overall great product and worth the money!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 01:07:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Above average profile. But really good bang for the buck if price is something you’re considering *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 21:55:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex W
Verified Buyer
Tastes bomb, mixes well. Packs a kick. I usually do one heaping scoop instead of the two scoops.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 01:49:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward W
Verified Buyer
Decent pre workout. Flavors need improving but other than that it is okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 15:33:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusten M
Verified Buyer
Clean prewrkout period!! Perfect blend great pumps perfect amount of energy zero crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 14:16:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff no crash great pumps by far favorite pre ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 07:55:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The ingredients & effects are actually pretty good, however, the flavors are fat out AWFUL!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-28 21:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Great taste look forward to this every morning really wakes me up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 20:01:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Good product primeval labs has great supplements the gummy bear flavor is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 04:08:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and very mild taste. Good pump without jittery feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 12:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
Always the best tasting Supplements on the market. Good amount of beta alanine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 20:39:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Grape
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Verified Buyer
Amazing energy and good ingredient profile. The price is right!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 08:04:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
Not bad tasting. Not mind blowing energy but enough energy for an hour workout.... I’d use something stronger for leg day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 04:34:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zahia F
Verified Buyer
Great stuff!! Would buy again. So much value in one pot!! Highly recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 22:16:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Grape
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It mixes well without any grit and tastes great!  I would definitely get this again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 09:10:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamer N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, has all needed ingredients with high dosage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 03:59:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob W
Verified Buyer
Best new pre i have tried in a log time! Energy is intense amd flavor is fantastic!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-10 11:00:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
Taste very good and mixes well. Overall great product give energy hand good pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 14:39:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn O
Verified Buyer
Flavour is average.  I’d buy again for the formula. I’d rank it in my top 10  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 16:18:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred C
Verified Buyer
It seems to be an above average pre workout product for  people that want a lot of caffeine. I misread the label on its caffeine content. I looked at single dose amount instead of the two scoop recommended dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 02:03:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love the mega pre white, wanted to change it up and get something high stim. However, I took two scoops and didn’t really get anything off of this except for some tingles that lasted 10 minutes or so and was able to go directly to sleep afterwards. The gummy bear flavor isn’t really gummy bear and tasted awful *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 14:06:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Grape
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOAO BOSCO T
Verified Buyer
Great product, lots os energy and nice focus. Downside is the bad aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 12:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meat Head 806
Verified Buyer
Primeval labs mega pre really gets my skin crawling. Hard pumps, quick recoveries. Eat like candy it’s so good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 21:08:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Great taste and massive pump and energy to power you through the most grueling workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 18:32:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan E
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, ESPECIALLY when you consider price and the deals you can find. Pick this up when it's on sale! It won't disappoint like 99% of pre workouts that are in its price range.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 04:50:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Good quick boost that’s needed. Taste is pretty good as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 20:27:04Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.