Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (109)
Verified Buyers (108)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Shortcake (5/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.9/5)
  • Coco Mint Chip (4.9/5)
  • Diner Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Caramel Latte (4.8/5)
  • Pumpkin Pie (4.7/5)
  • Orange Creamsicle (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (109)
  • Verified Buyers (108)
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
I love the Caramel latte flavor. The protein blends easily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 00:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody V
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. mixes well. would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 15:11:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
I got a sample to try and at first, the taste was great but then there was a chemical aftertaste to it. I thought maybe it didn't mix well so I want back to shaking it for about 20secs and unfortunately, that aftertaste was still there. I used 8 oz. of cold water to test it. I won't be buying this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 21:40:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
The best tasting protein out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 06:38:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Really good tasting protein. Great quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 17:23:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vedgren G
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor mixes well no clumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 21:32:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick F
Verified Buyer
Indefinite delicious and does the job perfect! Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 20:48:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILL S
Verified Buyer
Best mixing and tasting protein I’ve ever had. Will definitely purchase again. Highly recommend this product if you can not find a protein that you are able to drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 18:01:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory G
Verified Buyer
One of the favorite protein powders!! Very good taste no lumps, for your a coffee drinker Caramel Latte is a great mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 13:32:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily with no clumping and the flavor is delicious. When mixed with almond milk it truly taste like drinking a slice of pumpkin pie. Will definitely order this product again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 11:18:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Good tasting protein not too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 18:20:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Pumpkin pie was a nice change of pace. Plenty of flavor, and tastes great with oats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 14:22:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harrison J
Verified Buyer
Both flavours are insanely tasty and mix incredibly in oats and you can make insane protein ice cream but the only issue with this whey isolate is that it’s not much of an isolate so much as it’s dense in fats and carbs for an isolate, so if you’re on prep it may not be the best choice of iso but other than that it’s a fantastic product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 17:23:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Good tasting and lot of protein per serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 14:19:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corcoran jr
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been using other Primeval Labs products and love them. And just like them, this product was far from a let down as well! From the moment I ripped it open the smell of pumpkin smacked me in the face. I use it as well to make myself some pancakes as well, so damn good ! Will definitely buy again and keep buying Primeval Labs! Mixability - 10/10 Flavor - 10/10 Overall satisfaction - 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 20:06:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devon K
Verified Buyer
Best protein I've ever had. Tastes awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 16:59:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando Yukio D
Verified Buyer
Excelent flavour and dissolves well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 01:44:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the best flavor by any means, but it’s definitely a good buy for any die hard pumpkin spice flavor lover.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 20:00:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
This is my first time taking an isolate. The flavor is actually quite good and is not overly sweet. This is my first week taking this product and I am eager to see how this works. Seems to be working good with their ape sh=t pre. Will up give a new review after taking. I only ordered the 1 lb. trial pack to see how good this protein is. For me this brand seems to have good quality product that work for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 16:23:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Isolate protein. Mixes well. Tastes good. Price is good when on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 16:33:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
AMAZING most 5lb jugs are filled a lil past half this one was filled almost to the top primeval Labs knows how to take care of customers I'm willing to pay full price next time, they did not disappoint with this one (they never do) and muscle and strength shipped sooner then expected gotta hand it to you all love shopping for you guys although my jug came with a dent it's all good and I loved the free sample I'm looking into buying the actual intracell or ape shit one of these days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 02:55:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy C
Verified Buyer
taste is pretty good and smooth. not too watery like other isolates.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 21:00:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Great mixablity and a smooth latte taste, not over powering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 17:06:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory G
Verified Buyer
Mixes well good taste all ready order 3 more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 01:16:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Surprisingly tasteful. Not real sweet like most protein. No gritty texture either. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 16:37:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Primeval Labs gas some amazing products. The protein taste great and mixes easily. Definitely buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 14:27:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared H
Verified Buyer
Solid flavors, great products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 16:27:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad C
Verified Buyer
Maybe the best tasting isolate out right now....all 4 flavors I have tried were excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 23:00:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TaylorNoelFlex
Verified Buyer
Hands down, the best tasting Isolate you can buy. It's not the cleanest label (Corn Syrup Solids, Sodium Silico Aluminate I'm looking at you) but absolutely delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 19:55:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEPHEN W
Verified Buyer
Really amazing flavor stand-alone or in a smoothie, however, the consistency is not great for sludge if you enjoy that treat. Will definitely continue to buy for the quality and flavor though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 14:41:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt S
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious. Flavour was spot on. Will be trying other flavours for sure now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 03:56:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Girl Puncher
Verified Buyer
This will be my go-to protein from now on. Great product and results quickly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 04:37:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein, great taste!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 05:49:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
Smooth with a great taste. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 15:53:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
One of the better Coco mint proteins I've had. Taste and mixes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 11:54:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAN M
Verified Buyer
Taste like chocolate milk, best tasting protein ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 20:28:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
austin c
Verified Buyer
Mixes great, flavors are solid but there's a bit of an after taste that doesn't hang around too long luckily. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 02:20:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvis W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Primeval Isolit is the best multipurpose protein I’ve ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 10:44:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Verified Buyer
This stuff mixes sooo easy and the taste is amazing, even when mixed with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 02:57:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew L
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best tasting protein I have ever tried. I can honestly say I look forward to my shakes now!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 22:18:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
I was hoping for a bit more Orange in the Orange Creamsicle, it tasted mostly like a basic vanilla to me, it’s not bad though. Isolit is easily mixable and pretty smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 22:08:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe F
Verified Buyer
Excellent product with great taste. I've tried all flavors and have left them in another review because I got these 2 flavors due to the other 4 tasting so good. Mix ability is excellent and with minimal foam. Coco Mint Chip is my least favorite of all the flavors but is still good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 14:47:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rayce H
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Flavors taste exactly as labeled. Would definitely buy again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 16:52:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Very impressed. Easy to digest with out the gritty texture. Mixes very well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 15:50:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
first time trying out this protein and must say i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 15:52:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bridges B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing. Best product i have had so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 00:03:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvis W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Primeval is a standout product. I mix it with oats or orange Carbotein . It is fantastic with both.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 15:33:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does not clump and mixes great with a perfect taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 17:52:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
The best tasting protein I’ve ever had! Tastes the same with water and almond milk, also doesn’t lose texture or thickness. Definitely a savior when you’re prepping for a show! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 20:01:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing, great profile - enjoy the added digestive enzymes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 21:41:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.