Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (239)
Verified Buyers (234)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Smashberry (4.8/5)
  • Orange Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Gummy Bear (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (239)
  • Verified Buyers (234)
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Good intra workout supplement. Provides extra energy during your workout. The flavor is not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 09:10:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin S
Verified Buyer
The flavour is good, but isn't great. It took me roughly two days to warm, up to it. But the product itself is incredible - the carbs are useful and noticeable if you're someone who works out on an empty stomach. Highly recommend, and will be trying other flavours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 16:31:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
My go to carb drink, love the flavor, and love the 2 for deals on M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 23:31:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard G
Verified Buyer
Super good product gives me that extra energy to make it through the last half*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 16:38:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Really helps with my revcovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 22:54:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pinaki R
Verified Buyer
My favourite. Keeps you hydrated and do that extra set. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 03:56:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moritz S
Verified Buyer
Very good taste I really like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 22:11:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryker H
Verified Buyer
Product itself...good ratios, added carb complex should make this a hands down winner...but the taste ruins it. Taste wise, I don't expect much...but it would be nice if it wasn't gag worthy. Taste like normal middle of the road flavor...if you threw used sidewalk chalk in there...horrible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 19:18:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad results and maybe I’ll try it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 09:23:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin J
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Nice exercise support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 21:24:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke B
Verified Buyer
Feel energized and refreshed during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 17:21:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bout the best intra you can find.. can also sip between a meal if need be.. recovery is improved using this plus good bursts of energy.. will purchase again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 02:45:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn N
Verified Buyer
Great taste, drink pre workout and it gives that edge you’ll love without the crash caused by caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 08:11:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My preferred carb formula during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 01:54:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Good source for clean carbs.  I add it In my protein drink to complete the right amount of carbs/protein intake. You can’t just take protein alone for it to work. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 01:28:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAN X
Verified Buyer
Taste great, kreps you anabolic and full of energy through the workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 01:14:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Keeps me going and fueled during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 15:12:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob T
Verified Buyer
Great for energy during you workout. Solid taste per usual*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 16:26:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Works well and tastes great! Great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 11:53:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
great intra workout drink to fuel long workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 17:36:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavors , great pre workout and great infra workout! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 04:27:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey O
Verified Buyer
Great intra workout product here. Tastes great as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 19:39:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karamullah K
Verified Buyer
Gr888 intra workout in addition to your prewokout. Makes you go longer and delay onset of fatigue. Compliments better pumps and stole experience when combined with preworkouts and pump formulae.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 06:49:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timmy W
Verified Buyer
Gives me a little extra entertainment to finish my workout and make my muscle fill more full *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 12:39:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loren B
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff for during workouts ..its the best...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 23:22:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good carbs, good pump and eaas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 20:12:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary R
Verified Buyer
This is my go to Intra drink. The flavors are on point and this keeps you fueled to smash your goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 17:38:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement. I use it for intra workout and post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 21:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
Works well when you take 2 scoops rainbow sherbet doesn’t taste like anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 01:36:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great 3 in 1 product, Eaa, carbs and pump support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 08:58:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason E
Verified Buyer
The best intro workout supplement I’ve ever used. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 18:26:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It does what it says. I love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 14:07:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris Y
Verified Buyer
Very good recovery aide supplement. I've been progressing with this supplement. It is very good. Taste just fine too. Light orange flavor. Very nice. I drink this DURING my workout... just like what it says in its name "Intra"*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 17:34:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Not the best taste but it has some good stuff in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 16:28:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Priscilla Beast Blue
Verified Buyer
I really like the flavours of primevall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 11:53:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay m
Verified Buyer
Great product. Clean gains. Mild energy similar to having a healthy meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 14:37:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey G
Verified Buyer
Best intraworkout supplement out there *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 19:32:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
Love intracell! These flavors are awesome!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 18:19:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bmphysique
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
INTRACELL7 really does what it says, more energy and gains *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 07:23:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
I use this product for all of my intense workouts. It keeps me going and helps my recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 14:03:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW P
Verified Buyer
Great taste will buy again......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 17:49:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yehia H
Verified Buyer
I feel good in Training.. this Flavor is amazing and not too Sweet .. i like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 06:37:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great! Definitely gives you a boost win you drink it in the middle of a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 18:02:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filip K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good pre and intra workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 07:50:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryson W
Verified Buyer
Amazing Flavor, Quality Product. Mixes well for the ingredients that are in it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 02:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best intra workout I've used. Gets me through grueling workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 19:06:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan C
Verified Buyer
Top draw stuff will be purchasing more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 08:52:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres C
Verified Buyer
Super good performance and taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 01:08:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GERALD STAGNO
Verified Buyer
It has everything in one scoop the only thing that I add is 25 grams of protein powder. I have been using it for several years and everything is great. No more having to buy all of the supps than making my own*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 02:16:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No crash good flavor and does what I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 01:04:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.