Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (303)
Verified Buyers (297)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Smashberry (4.7/5)
  • Gummy Bear (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (303)
  • Verified Buyers (297)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
I've been taking in whey to gain mass for the past 10 months since there's nothing to do really during the pandemic. It was only after taking in this that there were dramatic visual changes in my physique especially on the left non-dominant biceps in only a few weeks. Highly recommended!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 01:28:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for during your workout, everything you need eaa’s a little carbs. Very high quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 22:01:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Product is great. My only complaint is even though I spent over 100 they charged me for shipping because I used a gift card my wife gave me and then it took well over a week to get it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 10:36:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
The taste is decent but my complaint is with the the way it mixes. Still a lot of powder after using shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 06:53:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudia a. c
Verified Buyer
Works great.the cherry lemonade flavor leaves a slight after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 18:59:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor... definitely noticed a difference with sustained energy in my work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 12:21:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael E
Build Muscle
The pump on this. Man noticeable difference in performance when timing my carb consumption*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 15:24:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bennett H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff came free with protein I bought, and it was actually a really big reason that I got the protein in the first place. I have been looking for a non-stimulant pump/pre supplement that I can integrate into my workout routine, and I think I have found the perfect one with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 16:25:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Good product but taste isn’t great. Price is good and I’ll try another flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 22:35:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
Love the product. It's my favorite. Gives a slight bump in energy. EAAs make for an easy recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 11:04:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've used EAA Max from Primeval for years. Intracell was BOGO so I gave it a try. It contains all kinds of carbs and electrolytes, along with EAAs and pump ingredients. I am a believer! It really sustains your workout with energy and endurance. Along with a great pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 23:33:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
I bought this in replacement of Primeval EAA Max Energy because of temporary unavailability but was not quite satisfied with it. Unlike their EAA Max, it does not dissolve completely and the energy boost did not seem to be there. I am going back to the Max as soon as it is available again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 23:26:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky D
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavors and the all around best intra workout powder I've tried. I can really feel the difference when I have to go without it. It helps me push through a two hour workout and still feel great afterward.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 00:04:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-Claud L
Verified Buyer
This is probably my favorite supplement that I take. Orange sherbet is the best flavor. Quality stuff! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 22:21:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack d
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
good focus and pump and just enough stimulants to get you though a workout when you are dragging.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 11:04:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nickolas T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. It Gave me plenty of energy to get me through my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 01:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! Learned about it from Seth Feroce. Orange Sherbet is the only way to go. Pass on all the other flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 16:42:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon F
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, and the product. Great intra workout supp. Keeps me hydrated and keeps me going through the grueling workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 10:57:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron F
Verified Buyer
Good quality product. You can't go wrong with these products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 01:23:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
It keeps my energy level high throughout the workout. Does get a little chalky you have to keep shaking it up but other than that it's fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 16:28:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Girl Puncher
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, Huge pumps and energy and it's only my second day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 17:58:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nothing special sadly, I was super excited about this but the pump is the same as if I took nothing at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-14 06:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Love this product, it taste good and gives me energy for my entire workout..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 01:23:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great profile, well worth it for me, will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-06 10:37:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for my intra workout. Tastes great and mixes easily. Keeps me going for the long workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 00:14:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth P
Verified Buyer
Great for intraworkout and to be honest nothing better than this product. Has EAA’s in it along with a hydration mix with electrolytes so it’s almost like the product EAA max in that aspect. This will also give you a good pump throughout the workout and extend the feeling of your preworkout definitely recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 17:26:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason m
Verified Buyer
Great for infra work out keeps me going and the taste of each gummy, and orange are not bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 13:54:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desere G
Verified Buyer
Cherry lemonade Flavor is very blah or subtle. Haven’t tried the orange sherbet yet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-29 21:37:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Really disappointed got a chalky consistency.   Not the normal product from primeval. This is off my list and will not purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-21 13:13:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Fantastic intra workout, love it, main stay, or stack with mega pre white*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-20 14:08:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheWorldMover
Verified Buyer
This is the bomb dot com. Best intra workout out there get some*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-18 02:07:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo G
Verified Buyer
Been using for two weeks and it's been working great. I took steel supplements adabolic which was great too but upset my stomach. I dont get this problem with intracell but I do get the same benefits for half the price. The only difference is that adabolic had a multivitamin in it now I take a multivitamin pill which is not a big deal. Definitely recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 17:17:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheWorldMover
Verified Buyer
This delicious and is the best intra workout on the market great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-15 22:53:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
If you need Carbs try this supplement it's really good for you during a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 02:35:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody B
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product as I’ve decided I’ll buy this again. This is a great infra-workout  supp. I noticed the difference first time taking it. Better pumps and muscle seem to not fatigued as much during high intensity workouts   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 09:19:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes well gives me added energy for my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 01:31:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
I noticed a size increase in my muscles and my strength and power. I would purchase this one again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 01:39:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
THE FLAVOR ISNT QUITE AS STRONG AS THE EAAs, BUT THE QUALITY US STILL THERE. GIVE ME JUST THAT LITTLE EXTRA PUSH FOR MY WORKOUTS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 20:04:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty good but it doesn’t mix to well. Maybe I will try bigger water bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 15:20:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazingly useful and effective supplement with solid flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 20:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Been using this stuff for years. I love it. Orange sherbet is crazy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 12:53:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Game changer! As a landscaper, most days I need some extra carbs throughout my workout to keep me going. These definitely help for that extra boost through my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 12:23:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Verified Buyer
Is a little too sweet for my tastes and doesn't stay mixed together. You have to constantly shake it up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 22:36:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin J
Verified Buyer
Great flavor.  Helps me get through my workouts.  Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 18:27:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
Always a must buy!!! It's always in my cabinet I never let it run out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 08:13:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Best intra workout drink I’ve tried. Flavours are great as well. Gives a good pump during workouts, hydrates and gives you what you need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 04:27:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn N
Verified Buyer
I get smooth energy, great pumps and zero crash...i suggest intracell 7 to all my friends as a pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 16:01:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad G
Verified Buyer
Too soon to tell but so far so good. It does seem to sustain my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 13:12:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey G
Verified Buyer
They’ve definitely changed formula since I used to drink this daily. The flavor is very muted compared to what it tasted like last year, and it’s very apparent. Like the original Intracell 7 Black from 2019-2020 was so tasty it hurt, now these are my last tubs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-03 23:57:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRANDON A
Verified Buyer
Works good, but flavor is a little watery with just one scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 22:06:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.