Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (373)
Verified Buyers (367)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Smashberry (4.6/5)
  • Gummy Bear (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (373)
  • Verified Buyers (367)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A cant beat all in one intra workout. Has it all. EAAs.. pump and endurance. Flavor us great as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-13 12:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan M
Verified Buyer
Taste is weak and not the best…….decent intra……mixes ok………….*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a fine product go for it only when you want real bulk training the flavour is not that tasty but okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian R
Verified Buyer
It mixes alright. Tastes okay. Good intra drink to pump carbs into you. Feeling very full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amelie S
Verified Buyer
I was not a fan and couldn’t even drink it. The texture and flavor is really not pleasant. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GERALD STAGNO
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for years due to the fact that it deliverers what it serves....great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 14:03:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter L
Verified Buyer
Taste good and I feel more hydrated after workouts with this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody B
Verified Buyer
As far as flavor/taste go, it's fine, but it seems to not mix very well. It does have a slightly chalky texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far the best intraworkout by a large margin! Been using this for years!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very high quality intra workout. Very few available for this price point. Great flavor abd effectiveness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian D
Verified Buyer
I use this during my workout and it keeps the muscles full and gives me that extra boost to get through my workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy P
Verified Buyer
My new favorite intra. Mixes easy, great flavor and ingredients list is superb. Definitely feel more full while using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:16:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best intra workout on the market! Tastes great and helps get ready for the next set*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:57:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps me through my workout. However def get a chalky taste And expected to be more of a flavor but gives me what I need during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:30:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this product . Taste good but I can’t say it’s a gummy bear lol. Product works and I will continue to buy this moving forward . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 17:12:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is amazing at keeping me going through my lifting workouts and keeping me pumped and full. Doesn't make me bloat and the flavor is good and not to sweet to where my stomach turns in middle of working out. This is my top intra workout supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-06 16:01:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler K
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavour - its a must have to sip on during that workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-20 09:42:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin B
Verified Buyer
I get this product all the time. It’s the best product for the price on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-12 13:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very high quality and loaded intra-workout. Can't beat this deal for value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 14:02:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
I've just started taking this product so it is too early to tell if it's helping me with more intense workouts and giving me more energy. I suspect and have every hope that it will. What I can say now is that tastes great and I thoroughly enjoy drinking it during my workouts.!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 17:29:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go to every workout intra workout.. as soon as a get a few sips of this I go into lift mode. Won't workout without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 21:43:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works great . I love this product! Taste is fine but I can’t say it taste like a gummy bear. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:44:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben S
Verified Buyer
I drink Intracell 7 it during my workout. It gives me that extra push that's normally needed towards the end.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-08 09:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting intra workout I’ve ever had! Helps recover in between sets like no other! My favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-23 09:05:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely gets you thru your workout out with some extra juice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-23 09:05:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan G
Verified Buyer
First time using still testing but not a big fan of the taste kinda tastes like drinking diet soda *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-17 13:37:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Can definitely feel a difference with my workouts having this to drink during. I feel energized throughout and I there is a noticeable drop in overall fatigue during and after will continue to use when available!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-10 13:49:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Favorite intra workout I’ve ever had! Tastes great and helps me push through the toughest workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:28:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA A
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients i use it for intra and post. Refills enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-17 22:49:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Good for intra workout supplementation. It helps keep your muscles fueled through your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 00:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GERALD STAGNO
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it has everything that one needs to get thru any training session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 05:11:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin B
Verified Buyer
Awesome supplement. Great price. Great tasting. My go to Intra workout. Best bang for your buck intraworkout on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 01:48:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives me a great boost during my workout. Will definitely buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-30 19:43:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loren B
Verified Buyer
Works great for when you're exhausted and you get one more setting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 08:17:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes great & is an awesome intra workout supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 01:23:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect to stay carb up during your intra training plus it tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 14:44:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect intra workout supplement to feed and energize muscle during training and great for recovery post workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-10 15:00:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a very high quality ghost amounts of pump EAA's and hydration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-09 06:05:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Verified Buyer
Withthe right combination of complex carbohydrates, electrolytes and essential amino acids, and a great flavor that mixes easily you can’t go wrong with this product.  Forget about the hype this product actually delivers more energy, more endurance, more reps, and a clear reduction in muscle soreness try it out you will not be disappointed..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-08 17:11:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
Much better then xtend, xtend is too much overrated product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 12:54:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Haven try it, looking forward to buy it. But it is cheap and delivery is fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 12:43:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Great product, fuel for training! Excellent price! The flavor is medium…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 10:48:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wolf 987
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the way it makes me feel during my workout and also keep me hydrated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 22:08:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
Solid EAA's for the money. The taste is good and it mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 16:28:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aamir k
Verified Buyer
It was ok!! Still waiting for result . Little chalky taste in end.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 22:38:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy E
Verified Buyer
I use this post workout for recovery. Add 5 grams of glutamine and 10 grams of creatine and 2 scoops of Intracell 7. Perfect recovery shake. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 10:30:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toby H
Verified Buyer
It's a solid product with full EAA's and some carbs. This flavor was ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 14:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ArmstrongArcade
Verified Buyer
Great product. I was using another carb supplement but was still crashing after about the 60-75 minute range at the gym (probably the pre-workout wearing off). The Intracell definitely helps me keep going, push through, and feel nourished but not heavy, if that makes sense.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 17:34:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis t
Verified Buyer
I started using this as designed and have felt better hydrated during and more importantly after my gym session. I have also started mixing their day 2 day greens with it. So far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 23:58:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee v
Verified Buyer
I do IF and this is my go to for my breakfast and hydration 1st thing in the morning. Mix with a pre workout and out the door*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 21:58:44Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.