Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (177)
Verified Buyers (172)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Smashberry (4.8/5)
  • Orange Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Gummy Bear (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (177)
  • Verified Buyers (172)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
This is the only intra-workout I use. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 10:25:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Verified Buyer
Great product and definitely keeps my energy high throughout the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 17:36:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cord B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The smashberry and gummy bear flavors are both 10/10! The pumps and drive are incredible! This is the only intra-workout I will use! It works amazing! Highly recommend! It’s a must have!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 14:20:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pat m
Verified Buyer
i am long dist bike rider i nevere leave home without it helps me put more miles in ngood price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 13:24:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes great and I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 16:01:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavour, helps you push through a long workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 05:41:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike A
Verified Buyer
Great product helps keep me working through even the toughest workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 23:52:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey G
Verified Buyer
Cherry lemonade is bomb, I used to be a smash berry purist, but this flavor is excellent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 20:18:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic L
Verified Buyer
It is a solid product. Tast is pretty good. It give me a little extra energy during a long workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 04:42:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T shirt guy
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and no aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 15:50:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanny F
Verified Buyer
Quality carb blend for a great product. Glycerpump and vasodrive makes it stand out from the competition. Fast absorbing and no blotting at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 19:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aden singh
Verified Buyer
Excellent, fast absorbing and supporting muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 01:50:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aden singh
Verified Buyer
It melts well, is easy to use, and easy to drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 05:02:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aden singh
Verified Buyer
It's good but after three months taking it you gain a lot of weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 01:46:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good but does not mix well and is chaulky*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 01:11:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
This product doesn't cause blotting or sluggish feeling. It adds enough carbs pre-workout to give you the boost you need towards the taillend of your workout. It mixes well and not gritty or clumpy. I would recommend giving it a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 10:22:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andres r
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor always get great workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 15:21:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Verified Buyer
Flavor needs a lot of working on *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 20:11:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IronJon
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and gives me better recovery from workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 00:17:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Zo
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and really helps me push through my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 19:54:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great helps keep me full during workouts during high volume training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 15:53:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Taste great but a little chalky due to the carbs I believe. It’s an excellent intraworkout though. I like it a lot if it weren’t for the slight chalkiness it would be absolutely perfect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 21:21:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard G
Verified Buyer
Top Intra workout there is great taste!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 13:13:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul F
Verified Buyer
Provides exeptional mental and physical energy.Great fuel to keep gaining.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 02:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dino P
Verified Buyer
I don't dislike the product, tried the new*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-15 14:41:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andres r
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump really really great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 18:57:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sooperman
Verified Buyer
Definitely smooth mixing and has a good taste. I would recommend it as your intra workout beverage. Elicit pride rainbow sherbet first tasted pretty good but the orange sherbet seem to taste it's somewhat better. But that could be the mix ratio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 00:47:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn N
Verified Buyer
Been using for over a month, this is my second purchase love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 00:14:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse C
Verified Buyer
Great product! Taste is really good. Helps me stay hydrated while giving me the extra fuel to push through tough workouts. The only downfall is that it doesn't totally dissolve so you have to give it a quick shake each time you sip. Other than that, it is one of the best intraworkout supplements I've tried. Would have given 5 stars if it weren't for the mix-ability issue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 17:58:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Superb stuff from these guys . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 07:31:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dr Julie Flor C
Verified Buyer
What I like about this is the mix-ability, flavour and the added energy it gives intra workout. Can always push yourself just a little more when I use this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 09:31:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily A
Verified Buyer
Great taste and energy!! Really helps push through tough sets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 18:26:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aden singh
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and good packaging*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 09:17:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony L
Verified Buyer
Compete Intra workout nutrition product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 14:27:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Good for energy mid workout, taste is okay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 16:20:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asa S
Verified Buyer
Always a great call. Really seems to allow that extra rep or set.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 12:28:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and helps maintain energy, but the product doesn't mix with water well at all. You can wait it settling to the bottom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 17:41:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike A
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 17:51:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, not too sweet. Reminds me of chewable vitamin C. Definitely seems to improve recovery, support hydration and energy during my workout. Mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 12:45:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon V
Verified Buyer
First time using an intra-workout and I think I picked a winner!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 14:43:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Primeval Labs Intracell 7 Black is expensive but good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 05:41:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Not big on the gummy bear flavor but the orange sherbet tastes great. Good quality ingredients as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 17:50:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max M
Verified Buyer
This is a great product something I will keep in the cabinet if I have my way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-01 23:18:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew F
Verified Buyer
I love this product for intraworkout hydration and recovery.  I’ve been a competitive bodybuilder since 2002 and Try to maintain a minimalist approach to supplements but see and feel a big difference with my pumps when taking it.  That said, your pump and strength will be aided by hydration, so I try to drink at least 60oz of water prior to my workouts and about the same during. Flavor is enjoyable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 17:52:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Love that it helps my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 16:45:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rizal
Verified Buyer
Love the little boost in between sets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 02:47:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Tasted great. Hit hard. Good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-25 13:22:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn N
Verified Buyer
Taken 30 minutes prior to workout gives me that boost to finish my workout strong. Clean energy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-25 01:24:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lander D
Verified Buyer
good product and nice flavor i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 10:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! Better pumps and endurance in the gym. Gummy bear flavour wasn't great but still drinkable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 04:02:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.