Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (48)
Verified Buyers (47)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Sherbet (4.6/5)
  • Gummy Bear (4.5/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (48)
  • Verified Buyers (47)
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert M H
Verified Buyer
I would run low on energy halfway through my workout. Now with Intracell 7 black I don't feel like I'm running out of gas. Mixes well, a little chalky residue at the bottom and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 17:10:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey G
Verified Buyer
A little powdery when mixed from the carb blend, but super high quality intra and the flavor is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 19:02:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike U
Verified Buyer
Good product. Can feel it's purpose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 10:10:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nickolas O
Verified Buyer
Gummy bear is good don’t get me wrong I just think it could be a little stronger and sherbet is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 01:16:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
I've been using Intracell 7 for a week and this is a great addition to my workouts. What I notice the most is it helps with muscle fatigue and gives me more energy for an additional set. The pump is great as well, try it on chest/tricep day for a sick pump! Flavor is good, the regular EAA from Primeval is better in my opinion, but the Intracell isn't bad. I plan on purchasing again. I will go as far as saying that this has been my favorite purchase from Muscle & Strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 02:39:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan D
Healthy Lifestyle
A little bitter but not bad at all. Nice intra and post. Definitely good for hydration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 01:19:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nader Q
Verified Buyer
I like sipping this on the beach where all the monkeys can see my gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 20:35:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec Z
Verified Buyer
Full ingredient profile and good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 17:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Orange sherbet is the best. I think this is the 4th or 5th time I have re-ordered. Good energy throughout workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 13:29:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory M
Verified Buyer
Both of these are excellent flavors and mix very easily. There is a slight chalkiness that I don't remember from the original (white) intracell7 but I still prefer this formula. good stuff, I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 13:30:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Very easy to drink and kept me fueled and hydrated perfectly during my sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 10:52:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty good has good profile *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 14:19:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 00:31:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Display Name
Verified Buyer
Mix-ability could be better but it’s because of the pea starch so it settles after a bit. But other Han hat solid product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 01:27:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason H
Verified Buyer
My first intra-workout and it doesn't dissapoint. Feel very explosive through long workouts. Will definitely be an every workout product for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 22:52:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ignacio r
Verified Buyer
Pretty good taste little chalky but awesome product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 18:59:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Good pre, dueling and after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 13:35:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thumbs up thumbs up thumbs up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 07:09:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Pleasantly surprised about this product. This is my first intr-workout carb supplements. I enjoy it. Seems to provide a little extra longevity in my workout. At 40, I need that extra fuel to get through my intense workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 11:23:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and the nutrition profile is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 14:44:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory M
Verified Buyer
I really like this product and I feel like I have more endurance to make it through my strength training workouts when I am using it. The Rainbow sherbert flavor is my favorite and I really look forward to consuming this. The flavor is awesome. The Orange Sherbert is also good by all means by I like the rainbow sherbert more. My only complaints about this product are that there is a slight chalkiness that settles out after mixing requiring a shake or stir between sips. Also, the powder is super super fine (probably for ease of mixing) but means that everytime you disturb the contents you get a cloud of powder that is surely super bad to breathe. Overall I like the product a lot and will but again if it is on sale again. The full $40 list price is way too expensive in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:11:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
Really helps prolong my training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 19:00:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Verified Buyer
Keeps me going and energized on long workouts better than Gatorade*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 16:08:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Good when you wanna keep pushing..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 03:31:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory M
Verified Buyer
Worth every Penny at ~$25 per unit. Way too expensive at full price. The flavors are really good, though there is a slight chalkiness to the Rainbow Sherbert. I definitely like the taste and feel that I have a little better endurance for lifting weights when using this during my workout. I like the product a lot and would recommend it if it is on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 14:50:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colten A
Verified Buyer
Intracell 7 Black is a product thathat works well, and the deal was too good to pass up. It has a great BCAA and EAA profile and I finished my workout feeling like I had alot of gas left in the tank. The flavor isn't great, but is not a deal breaker. I would recommend it for those doing long endurance or hypertrophy workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 16:41:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Girl Puncher
Verified Buyer
Such an amazing intra-workout. Best product ive used in a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 04:38:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Great intra complex . The added carbs I think helps getting through tough workouts and are really important if trying to add size . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 16:55:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian N
Verified Buyer
Very high quality intra workout supplement. Pumps are intense. I highly recommend this if you haven't tried it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 17:36:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Girl Puncher
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and lasting effects. Great quality as always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 17:19:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony R
Verified Buyer
Great intra work out product, added energy ang quicker recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 08:58:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec Z
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and great profile. EAA, intra-carb, electolytes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 19:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel C
Verified Buyer
Good flavour(rainbow sherbet) This product will help you keep hidratade and fuels your muscles into the workout with a nice formula of good ingredients. A little expensive but it's a premium product. Will buy again if on sale or bogos!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 01:57:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie
Verified Buyer
The reason I rated it 3 stars is because I've just started taking it for the first time. But so far so good!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 02:05:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Good tasting intra drink I've already notice a difference in a weeks time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 20:39:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan M
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump from this! I stack this with their smashberry pre. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 21:35:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler B
Verified Buyer
This product works great, but the taste isn’t so good. It’s not that it’s bad, there’s just not much flavor at all. Kind of chalky. However, it does help me workout longer, so maybe I’ll just have to try out another flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 21:23:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
Not really sure how to get good quality carbs in during your workouts then look no further.  Not amazing tasting but not horrible. That’s also not the point. During your workout and after,  your glycogen is being depleted and your slowly going to feel tired or like your workout is not at max level anymore. Your muscle will be in prime form to absorb more carbs. Glycogen is stored in the muscles, fuel for the muscles.  Why not restore the glycogen with some high glycemic carbs like Intracell. I immediately feel the difference between having it and not having in. Either sipping or a straight chug of in and it’s like you just put gas in a empty vehicle. Great product! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 19:30:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daren G
Verified Buyer
Feeds the muscles and pump last for hours.I have been using Intracell 7 (white jug) for couple of months and just started Intracell black,Great product line.Price was Awesome thxs [email protected]*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 23:37:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and works good mid or at the end of my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 23:13:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 19:58:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Do not care for gummy bear flavor. Prefer the old smashberry in the old formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 20:09:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing and mixes well. I can feel the boost when I take it midway through my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 00:56:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah W
Verified Buyer
Taste is really good and the result seems good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 10:08:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory D
Verified Buyer
I think the gummy bear flavor is by far beyond delicious how to legit note this is a great supplement to have pre, intro or post workout. Took my first scoop on chest day about half way through my workout and I came back and crushed it.love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 19:41:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Intracell7 gave me the energy and strength to push through my last rep. and gave me great pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 12:06:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd G
Verified Buyer
Great Product, keeps me pumped throughout my workout and after i workout.... i utilize a hybrid training cycle of 3 different bodybuilders i taylored to me.... Dorian Yates, Jay Cutler and Seth Feroce....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 18:51:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony N
Verified Buyer
The taste is outright delicious.  After a few days of drinking this while working out, I feel a tremendous extra power to stay workout longer.  Really great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 16:23:17Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.