Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Mango (4.7/5)
  • Smashberry (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad product it helped me stay active at work in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 23:47:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting nootropic out there. I can really feel the difference while drinking this. I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 22:35:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
First time taking a nootropic. Need to keep on it for a bit to make sure everything I'm feeling isn't placebo. If it isn't this stuff is fantastic!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 11:50:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Never tried any nootropics before but I am sold on the product there’s just enough caffeine in it to keep you awake and alertWithout any jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 14:57:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting nootropic out there. I highly recommend it if you are looking for a brain boost. .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 23:29:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha S
Verified Buyer
I was skeptical of this product but I was very impressed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 17:42:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelcy D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is the perfect brain boost for those long night shifts. Keeps the fog away and lets me stay effective all night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 04:51:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel better and more concentration!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 14:28:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sierra C
Verified Buyer
Love the affect this gives. I use it as a pre-workout, if you’re a woman like me that has had some poor side effects from what I call “‘man pre-workouts” or traditional formulations give this a try. Great focus, steady energy, no crash. The flavors aren’t fantastic but doable. I wish they would expand the flavor range. A definite must try! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 05:06:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fish_PTS
Verified Buyer
Primeval Labs keeps building on a solid line of products and always run great sales. This is a good nootropic product with a solid label that is versatile - energy drink, preworkouts, long day at work - you name it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 21:00:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray C
Verified Buyer
Great stuff! Tons of focus from this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 00:10:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asa S
Verified Buyer
Use this as a mid day pickup. It's pretty legit. I get clarity without a bunch of other shenanigans. Better than energy drinks, to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 12:29:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27Baseball
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Super focus and mental edge with pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 21:28:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Very good morning pick me up.  Flavor is acceptable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 23:59:31Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.