Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (26)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Mango (4.8/5)
  • Smashberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (26)
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bennett H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Graymatter is my first experience using a nootropic, and so far it has been an adequate supplement. I will combine it with my pre-pump concoction if I feel I need an extra kick/dose to get through my workouts, and on off days I like to dose a serving if I have work I'd like to focus on and complete. It mixes well with water, is not too sour or itchy, and tastes like a great, mild juice. Highly recommend for those of you looking for that brain stimulation you were used to getting before your caffeine addiction ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 17:09:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles W
Verified Buyer
Tastes a lot like a berry lemonade. This has helped me keep my focus at work when I'm struggling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 05:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
Not bad product it helped me stay active at work in the morning **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-31 09:45:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great pick me up a focus supplement to help you get through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-13 17:45:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juice C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Good focus!  Very nice price with the buy one get one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-04 18:58:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix. Taste great. Has a great focus and energy. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-04 16:40:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARMEN S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love the energy it gives me without the jitters. And it tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 10:41:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
If you ever wanna feel like Bradley Cooper did in “Limitless”, get this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2021-06-11 14:32:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this nootropic! definitely helps get me through the work day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2021-06-11 13:30:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great appetite suppressant. Great taste too. Goes great in morning smoothies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-28 17:38:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian V
Verified Buyer
I could tell a difference in focus with just one scoop. Really kept me concentrated on my task at hand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-24 03:30:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Love primeval labs, another great product, love stacking with mega pre!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-21 18:12:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad product it helped me stay active at work in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 23:47:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting nootropic out there. I can really feel the difference while drinking this. I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 22:35:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
First time taking a nootropic. Need to keep on it for a bit to make sure everything I'm feeling isn't placebo. If it isn't this stuff is fantastic!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 11:50:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Never tried any nootropics before but I am sold on the product there’s just enough caffeine in it to keep you awake and alertWithout any jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 14:57:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting nootropic out there. I highly recommend it if you are looking for a brain boost. .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 23:29:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha S
Verified Buyer
I was skeptical of this product but I was very impressed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 17:42:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelcy D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is the perfect brain boost for those long night shifts. Keeps the fog away and lets me stay effective all night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 04:51:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel better and more concentration!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 14:28:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sierra C
Verified Buyer
Love the affect this gives. I use it as a pre-workout, if you’re a woman like me that has had some poor side effects from what I call “‘man pre-workouts” or traditional formulations give this a try. Great focus, steady energy, no crash. The flavors aren’t fantastic but doable. I wish they would expand the flavor range. A definite must try! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 05:06:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fish_PTS
Verified Buyer
Primeval Labs keeps building on a solid line of products and always run great sales. This is a good nootropic product with a solid label that is versatile - energy drink, preworkouts, long day at work - you name it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 21:00:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray C
Verified Buyer
Great stuff! Tons of focus from this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 00:10:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asa S
Verified Buyer
Use this as a mid day pickup. It's pretty legit. I get clarity without a bunch of other shenanigans. Better than energy drinks, to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 12:29:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27Baseball
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Super focus and mental edge with pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 21:28:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Very good morning pick me up.  Flavor is acceptable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 23:59:31Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.