Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (124)
Verified Buyers (121)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    56%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    7%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (124)
  • Verified Buyers (121)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel C
Verified Buyer
I take this product with apesh*t and didn't help me a lot. This line for me simply doesn't work, may be just me! Would not buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-10 02:15:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gord J
Verified Buyer
Good mixed with a preworkout miss agmatine sulfate. Decent pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-23 08:35:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham A
Verified Buyer
This pump matrix gets me so fired up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-18 05:20:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin v
Verified Buyer
Great pump due to the agmatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-08 17:29:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Nice extra to a good pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-07 08:57:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane O
Build Muscle
Great workout and great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-03 20:21:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and delivery insane pumps in the veins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-27 19:11:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Seems to give me decent pumps but would like a bit more out of it, not sure if I can recommend at this point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 23:55:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matúš D
Verified Buyer
Very good supplement for muscle pump. Berger than arginine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 21:41:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MANISH KUMAR SAINI
Build Muscle
I like thi product when in stock I buy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 02:31:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Great product to add to your preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 23:54:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Good product....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 22:11:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Love the pump mixes well with apeshit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 14:32:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose N
Verified Buyer
Hoping to see more noticeable pumps. Fairly good price for the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 08:30:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
See results after your first pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 20:58:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Verified Buyer
Great to mix in along with Mega Pre, mixes really well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 16:32:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
A decent product, but only 3 ingredients, so not really worth the money, unless it's on sale or part of a deal. Again, not a lot in this, so not a good stand-alone product. I add it to a pre-workout for extra pump power. Also, the flavor is decent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 10:16:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
It says it is unflavored but it tastes horrible, did not even get a pump with this product. I will not ever buy it again so disappointed, if I could rate this without a star I would.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 17:17:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michal I
Verified Buyer
good as expected , i nixed with other pwo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 14:49:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matúš D
Verified Buyer
Very good and quality product . Better as arginine or citruline .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 16:48:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it!! Very good strong pumps and even energy,another awsm product from Primeval,keep it up guys!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 04:48:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what I want it to but it taste very bitter! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 15:05:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben W
Verified Buyer
Found it gave me a mad pump when I stacked it with a good quality pre workout. Will 100% use it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 12:09:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
troy v
Verified Buyer
Nice with a pre workout for double pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 07:43:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tobias G
Verified Buyer
Defenatly not good, horrable Taste and no Resultat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 21:54:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Felt FULL/PUMPED alllll damn day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 17:05:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos G
Verified Buyer
The best product ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 15:45:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Love this sh*t use it on leg day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 07:58:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel T
Verified Buyer
Great pump, great price. Been using this stuff for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 14:50:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
It makes you feel pumped a LL day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 19:13:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bmphysique
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good, it does same as advertised, swole all day lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 07:11:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Not too artificial or yucky. Dissolves easily in water or juice. Took it as a pre-workout before gym time and let me tell you: given enough time, with intensity and good weight you better be ready for the best pump you ever had. I felt like I was at the top of the world. My arms, chest and shoulders bulged. I felt like I was gonna burst. It was THE best. You should totally try this one for a change. Some people say it doen´t work, but for me it totally did. Just make sure to take 30 minutes before workout. WORTH THE MONEY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 17:18:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique T
Verified Buyer
Unflavored but still has a taste that's not good. It mixes well and gives a good pump but just tastes bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 14:18:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Gives ok energy and pump. Nothing special*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 17:58:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew Y
Verified Buyer
Add it to your preworkout and pumps are really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 18:03:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett Z
Verified Buyer
Really helps with pumps, especially when added to another pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 17:08:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Girl Puncher
Verified Buyer
Great with 2 scoops, not much noticeable difference with 1 scoop. The deal was worth it..but honestly not looking like a second buy for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 17:22:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Even though it is unflavored it has a very bitter taste. Dose not mix well when add to prim-atp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 18:39:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
troy v
Verified Buyer
this is a great product I use it with a pre workout and get double pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 09:14:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan L
Verified Buyer
Had the craziest pump after taking this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 04:34:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherietta S
Verified Buyer
How great is a Gorilla Pump?! Mixes well with other powders. Put it in your EAAs and off you go!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 13:49:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Pretty underwhelming pump product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 18:44:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HFw Andreas P
Verified Buyer
Very good tast nice pump no end *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 14:56:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joey b
Verified Buyer
I throw this in to my non-stim pump pre workout for an extra blood pump. does the job!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 20:01:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lino d
Verified Buyer
very good pumps keeps you onnn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 16:17:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Camden S
Verified Buyer
Pretty good product. I train fasted which doesn’t allow much of a pump to occur, but this product doesn’t seem to break a fast from what I’ve researched and definitely gives me the pumps I’ve been missing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 03:04:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex D
Verified Buyer
Great pumps !! Would recommend it 100% . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 10:37:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei F
Verified Buyer
Продукт высшего качества! Рекомендую!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 00:49:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EVANGELOS P
Verified Buyer
well, it's a decent product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 16:28:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce Z
Verified Buyer
Unnoticeable for me. Unflavored powder is nice though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 14:22:20Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.