Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (148)
Verified Buyers (148)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (148)
  • Verified Buyers (148)
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Minh N
Verified Buyer
I have a really tough time falling asleep, like really tough time. This thing helps me so much. About 15mins after I take it, i get drowsy and sleepy and fall asleep pretty quickly. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2019-03-18 05:50:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Verified Buyer
Best flavor, and it is perfect to get some good sleep especially after a good hard training day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2019-01-05 04:48:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Verified Buyer
This is amazing for helping me get to sleep at night after a long physically demanding day at work, and after my nightly routine at the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-12-28 16:08:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec G
Verified Buyer
Best sleep product out there. I workout first thing am so night time eaas is a must. Knocks me out after 30+ uses. Don’t go tropical flavor, only strawberry mango.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-07-10 02:23:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew G
Verified Buyer
Works well, I take two scoops and it works a charm.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-07-02 09:15:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul W
Verified Buyer
good stuff works as it says and taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-06-28 02:15:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product works great and I get a very deep sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-06-24 05:44:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon D
Verified Buyer
I have to double the dose. But that is pretty common for me with sleep aides.  It works pretty well.  I don’t feel out of it when I wake up.  It’s not as good as Fade Out in my opinion, but it’s a good alternative *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2019-07-10 16:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Good sleeps definitely non addictive would recommend though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-04 15:44:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cstan
Verified Buyer
Hits me in about 20 minutes and i sleep very hard. Taste is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-03 17:26:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dose to ur needs and it will provide a good night's sleep with all the extra goodies for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-26 17:44:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rollan D
Verified Buyer
WOW! I just took this 2 nights and a row and it was the first time I had been able to sleep through the entire night in probably over a year. Mixed very well, and delicious. Finally found something that will get me the rest that I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-20 18:44:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan M
Verified Buyer
Works great on night I need to go to bed early or for my wife when she’s not sleeping well.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-20 03:08:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique G
Verified Buyer
It’s great. I can sleep now! The flavors are good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-13 21:35:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Flavor as always with primeval is on point. For whatever reason I need 2 Scoops to even fall sleep, no enough melatonin for my size. Always makes me sleep for about 4 hrs then I'm wide awake. Still will use it but need to dial it in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-11 11:41:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Z
Verified Buyer
Been few years with trouble to fall asleep,melatonin doesn't work ,I used many types,but always 3 to 4 hours at most.this one solved my problem,very deep sleep.very effective after 20 min from taking it.will order more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-08 03:34:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
I’m a big fan. I’ve tried other sleep supplements but they made me feel weird. EAA sleep does the trick and taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-02 22:00:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfred M
Verified Buyer
I work shift. It works well and give me a before EAASleep unknown good quality sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-02 19:52:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AJ Dash
Verified Buyer
Been using EAA Sleep on/off for about 3 weeks now and do feel that my sleep is a bit more restful. I’m waking up easier and feel more quick to get ready upon waking. My wife has even started to use it and has been out like a light. The flavor isn’t too strong or light for an end of day drink so that’s a positive. I definitely would recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-02 13:43:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ayoub e
Verified Buyer
This is a must have when you are in the the last week of your prep and you have troubles sleeping, I highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-24 21:40:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes as good as it sounds and gives you a great nights sleep and wakes you up feeling refreshed and ready to conquer the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-21 02:26:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
I think this is a very tasty product which helps get deep sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-20 01:50:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique G
Verified Buyer
Will definitely put you to sleep. I haven’t noticed any changes with faster recovery though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-16 03:00:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam L
Verified Buyer
Ever since I started using this product I sleep like a baby now!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-15 17:50:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
It tastes great and helps me get a deep sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-11 22:41:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing def helps me sleep, a bit groggy in the morning but amazing product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-07 02:07:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diar F
Verified Buyer
Very good taste And helps me to sleep deeper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-05 10:41:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lim Y
Verified Buyer
Fade Out is better and provide more quality sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-02 19:59:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom W
Verified Buyer
I really like the tropical lemonade flavor the best. It is almost a little lemony, without any aftertaste or chemical flavors that I could detect. I tried one of their other flavors and it wasn't bad, but once I tried the tropical lemonade there was no going back to the other flavor. I feel like I sleep better when taking it and I like some protein/EAAs at bedtime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-30 22:32:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christy S
Verified Buyer
Tropical Lemonade is my favorite!This product is wonderful!It helps me relax and unwind and I feel like I get better quality sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-29 21:15:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
The powder itself smells awful, the flavor is pretty good, has a bit of a chemical taste to it but at the same time, not overly sweet. In fact, not really sweet at all. It's a subtle flavor like those Hint waters. The sleep aide portion is good. I was getting sleepy about 15-20 minutes after taking and I slept pretty well. Muscle soreness was also reduced which is appreciated after a shoulder and leg day. Would purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-17 13:53:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heidi V
Verified Buyer
Helps me fall asleep, stay asleep without the groggy side effects in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-05 17:17:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marc l
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor with no bad after taste! Works great too, doesn't make me feel too drowsy, sleep great, wake up refreshed!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-04 21:08:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James L
Verified Buyer
I love this product and I have noticed it does help me sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-09 14:11:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Alberto F
Verified Buyer
Taste very good! Help me relax and fall sleep more quickly. I´ve noticed that my rest is better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-06 19:06:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pickles1683
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I take  this product 1 hr before bed and it works. I get the best nights sleep and refueling my muscles with EAA’s. Both flavors are great. 3 scoops in a gallon of H2O.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-28 21:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom W
Verified Buyer
Strawberry Mango had a bit of a chemical after taste, but nothing too terrible. The first night taking it I actually had trouble sleeping, but every night after that it really seemed to help. This is also my first time trying a GABA product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-22 18:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meat Head 806
Verified Buyer
Okay flavor. Mixes well. Makes me go nighty night real fast so I wake up ready for more pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 20:17:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 07:32:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cristian m
Verified Buyer
I've been looking for something to help me sleep for a while. I have a hard time going to sleep at night and this definitely helps. I recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 05:57:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with Primeval Labs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 00:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heidi V
Verified Buyer
Love this product!!  I take it every night!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 17:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
2 heaping scoops and i sleep great, add all 9 aminos to help repair while you sleep. Is jus the icing on the cake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 13:11:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reagan B
Verified Buyer
This is a great product good ratio of BCAA to EAA. And believe it or not helped me stay asleep, so the next morning I actually feel like I got sufficient sleep. I would recommend, I should of gotten the EAA maxx with it for morning, but I got a smokin deal, but1get1 @ $29.99 for EAA sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 18:18:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Take this about 20-30mins before bed and have definitely noticed that I sleep better and feel more rested *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 13:12:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing and works great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 01:55:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! Really helps me get quality sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 18:48:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Verified Buyer
Have notice that I'm waking up feeling refreshed and a lot less sore after using EAA Sleep. Great product and flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 03:07:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Taste so good. It’s not as strong as fade out used to be before they reformulated but it definitely helps me get quality sleep. I would definitely purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 21:20:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph r
Verified Buyer
Decent taste A tremendous help with my sleep,almost asleep by the time I’m finished drinking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 23:14:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.