Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (365)
Verified Buyers (364)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Rounds (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (365)
  • Verified Buyers (364)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuki B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It does helps to feel asleep fast. Taste is ok A-. Do not take it if you have to get up early.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, Helps me fall asleep and stay asleep longer. Flavor is ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Mixes well. Wasn't able to get a full nights rest without waking up multiple times until I started using this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product gives a great nice sleep at a superior price point!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 19:55:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
Great flavour, will definitely knock you out. Only downside is the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:09:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
this stufff works like a charm, relaxes me before sleep. Tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:30:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MarkD
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Sleeped better, deeper and longer before the use! Review, after the 2 packaging (about 32 days of use). Other than that, I understand the portioning of the packaging, but one could package this better because powder lands all over the place when you open and pour it the regular way. The only thing that made me sleepy the first couple of days, was probably the melatonin. The rest does rather opposite, after the personal research. Sure, the rest of the ingredients provide the EAA, which naturally recovers your body during the sleep and does same within EAA products. My advice, buy yourself a melatonin and a decent EAA, and take it before the sleep... If you dont believe me, compare it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-13 14:37:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
This product really helps me relax and get a good nights sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:24:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing full of amino's and definitley helps you sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:20:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, tasts great, tried last night and had a full 7 hours sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-24 14:52:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Nice flavour and help me relax and sleep and the flavour is great and mixes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:32:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and the feel good rest!!! No drowsy feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 16:41:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miranda V
Verified Buyer
Best of the best!!!!!!!! Puts me to sleep within 30mins this will always be my go to helps with soreness as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 15:41:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dara M
Verified Buyer
This stuff is absolutely amazing. I have trouble falling asleep at night and this stuff helps me fall asleep more easily while giving me EAA's to recover from my workouts. It doesn't make me feel groggy the next day either so its a great supplement for me. It also tastes really good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 14:40:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin B
Verified Buyer
Great supplement! Helps you get to sleep and good source of aminos. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 16:40:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and just helps me settle in for the night I use this almost every night *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 10:40:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Zo
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavor. Helps me fall right to sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 23:53:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASON H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love it. Been using it for months. I’ve been sleeping 8 plus hours a night ever since taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 12:14:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is the best sleep product hands down. It tastes great and is affordable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 15:55:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
LOVE THIS PRODUCT. No Bad flavors. I do think you build a tolerance to it after about 1-2 weeks. I need to play with cycling on and off. All flavors are amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-21 08:51:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MICHAEL H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and helps me fall asleep and stay asleep. After two months of use it still works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 22:57:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I drink this every night while in be really gets my mind in the right place*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 00:38:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASON H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works for me!!. I think its a great product. Others should give this a try for better sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 03:03:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drew r
Verified Buyer
This helps us get to sleep quickly and has become part of our night routine every night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 13:14:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great results awesome taste. Helps get my mind right and ready for bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 18:04:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Zo
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and product. I’m able to get a good nights sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 17:46:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Always had problems getting a good night sleep. Puts me out plus has aminos to feed your muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 13:44:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite sleep product. It tastes good and is well priced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 22:39:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is the best sleep product hands down. It tastes great as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 01:49:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orientral W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It seems to keep me up more than help me sleep. Not a fan after trying to use it for a week. Can't even tell if it has helped at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 08:26:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Great blend of stuff. I do recommend it. low melatonin but has other things in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 23:50:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASON H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have slept 8 hours every night since taking this. Before I started taking this I was sleeping 4 hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 18:57:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drew r
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, helps us fall asleep quickly each night. Also gets us some amino acids late night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 09:52:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pouyan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was very sceptical of this product before trying it. I think an amino complex before bed is a great idea and I usually do have a hard time falling asleep but however I’ve seen great results with this. I’ll usually drink it an hour before I want to sleep and I’ve been finding it easier to fall asleep. I didn’t think I’d like this product nearly as much as I do! The key sleep ingredients like melatonin really help and I don’t find that I get a drowsy feeling the next day. If you have a hard time sleeping and are focused on gaining muscle I recommend adding this to your supplement arsenal. I’ve swapped this in place of a zma supplement and have been really enjoying it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 13:28:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great sleep without the tired feeling in the morning I would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 19:00:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor.  I drink this about 30 minutes to an hour prior to sleep and it works.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 01:12:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
1 st time buy this product.  Super tasty. Will buy it definitely again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 10:51:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony h
Verified Buyer
You can feel the supplement working in about 30 minutes and helps me fall to sleep significantly easier. My wife takes these as well and she sleeps at least 50% better with this product as opposed to nothing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 15:33:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dong Cheadle
Verified Buyer
I make a big 16oz glass with a scoop after dinner basically as a dessert and unless I overdid the caffeine that day 45 mins later I hit the hay. Sleep is deep and restful, I don't wake up too groggy, although if I wake up in the middle of the night good luck getting back to sleep... Someone needs to invent like a sleep spray that won't rot your teeth or make you drink a bunch to get back to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 21:44:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my 2nd order of EAA Sleep and I really feel like it is aiding in my nighttime recovery as well as helping me sleep. I don’t think I want to be without this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 13:51:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Delicious. Really helps me sleep. I think it should be cycled to avoid adaptation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 23:14:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Take a scoop about 15 minutes before bed, and it will make you sleep like a baby while pumping BCAA all night long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 16:09:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASON H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good uninterrupted sleep and I would purchase again. I have bought this product 3 times because of how well it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 19:45:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse C
Verified Buyer
Flavors are interesting but good. Mixed well. When on sale, it's a great deal. Worth trying at least once.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 06:09:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joel s
Verified Buyer
On my 4th purchase. Enough said. First time flavor choices, but good so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 02:43:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASON H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Primeval EAA sleep really helps me sleep better. I was sleeping 4 hours average before taking the product. After taking the product I sleep 4 hours uninterrupted hours of sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 00:04:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Sleep, repair, rebuild, etc. Probably THE most impressive supplement there is...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 19:34:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is the number one sleep product hands down. It also tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-06 22:32:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel S
Verified Buyer
Have been using them for 2 months and noticed some sleep and dreams improvement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-29 04:13:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Briddger
Verified Buyer
My favorite sleep aud. Taste great and knocks me right out usually!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 17:41:24Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.