Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (291)
Verified Buyers (290)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Rounds (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (291)
  • Verified Buyers (290)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
product helps relax and sleep sounder. Both flavors are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 23:09:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carol kelly
Verified Buyer
Helps relax me and  and I don’t wake all sleepy  and tastes  great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 01:10:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam V
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy the Primeval EAA Sleep. The flavors are delicious and mix well. My sleep schedule is very erratic due to working days and nights. This product helps me get into sleep mode when transitioning from nights to days. It also has the added bonus of EAA's. I also do not notice any lingering effects or grogginess in the morning. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 11:24:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerald C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It a good product helps me fall a sleep and tast great awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 21:44:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory C
Verified Buyer
I've been drinking it every night before bed for many months. They taste great, and I like knowing I can take something to help my recovery and sleep that won't interrupt my intermittent fasting. It also usually quells any urge I have to snack before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 00:44:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
Very good for high intensity training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 22:20:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morten B
Verified Buyer
Works great and does the job. Was sceptic but this is good and amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 00:40:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
Love the product taste great I ordered 2/for only got 1 not sure might have been my mistake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 00:16:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin K
Verified Buyer
This is a powerful sleep aid , Give yourself 10 hours to sleep it off , Otherwise you may be a little groggy the next day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 17:13:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is like a cheat drink.. effective when it comes to bring sleepy feeling..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 03:49:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Best blend I've found. price is high but worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 01:17:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
This stuff knocks me out. The flavor is good. I was skeptical but when I need the help, this really comes in handy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 11:25:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meat Head 806
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a new formula for EAA Sleep. Does not mix well, especially in cold water.  Tropical Lemonade has to be one of the worst flavors of any supplement I have tried. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 21:09:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
Sleep is soooo underrated. Its the only time you build muscle, and its your opportunity to burn the most fat. Ppl will spend over 40 bucks per pound for a preworkout, when a sleep product should prioritize a preworkout. This product works like a charm, 2 scoops, 30 mins before bed, and im out. No haze when i awake, this will never leave my arsenal, and the flavors are Amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 06:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carol kelly
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep better and I feel more refreshed in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 09:00:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny O
Verified Buyer
Best product to go to sleep and helps me to relax at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 23:59:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is the best sleep product on the market hands down. It tastes great and gives me a deep sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 21:32:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akmal B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Helps to fall asleep! it works well! Taste is delicious, not bad at all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 04:10:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky D
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, though Sour Rounds is my favorite. It really does help be fall asleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 00:02:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
Love the product , the new flavor is as good as all the others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 02:46:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Young K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps me fall asleep. Great flavor!  Better taste than cherry limeaid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 07:04:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor. Works quite well I might add. Awesome stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 03:26:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
HELPS ME SLEEP, TASTES GREAT, EASY TO USE . MIXES WELL OVERALL GREAT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 22:18:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley S
Verified Buyer
This product has helped me have better sleep and quicker recovery from workouts for years!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 17:44:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joel s
Verified Buyer
Third purchase. Still effective. Tastes good but might be too sweet for bed time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 12:18:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom V
Verified Buyer
Helps put me to sleep fast and doesn't make me feel groggy in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 09:18:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Rounds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay M
Verified Buyer
Great formula. Very balanced. Not only anti catabolic but makes me sleep like a baby. I take a dry scoop 60min before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 08:15:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sour Rounds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patiparn S
Sports Improvement
It took about 2 weeks for Thailand. It was good not to get taxed. I use Garmin watch to track my sleep quality and this EAA Sleep helps me get more deep sleep. I've tried it for a week now. It's good so far!!! No idea about long term use though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-06 08:03:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry W
Verified Buyer
Great bedtime product if you're wanting to hit the sack with a solid muscle and recovery product in your belly while avoiding the extra calories of a protein powder or a regular meal. Just the right amount of sleep aid as well. None of the flavors really impressed me, but none were bad either. Stock up on frequent half off and BOGO sales.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-02 17:00:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee v
Verified Buyer
really works. i cycle it 3 months on 1 month off. try this 1st before going on a prescription drug*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-27 18:02:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Cherry lemonade tastes great. As for helping sleep, it’s great.  Definitely one of the better sleep aids I have tried and also with bcaa it’s a nice bonus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 14:02:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
Taste great! I take them before bed. I sleep well and wake up energize!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 12:29:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Rounds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
A must have for sleep. 2 giant scoops, and 30 minutes later u feel it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 13:54:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roro
Verified Buyer
3 stars because it works on my gf for a full night but for me i would wake up and go pee after 5 hours then difficult to sleep again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 17:59:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Rounds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Great stuff and a good price. I’ll be ordering again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 00:07:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sour Rounds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Sour rounds flavor tastes like sweet tarts. It is a pleasant flavor not to sour not to sweet. This product seems to help me fall asleep not sure it helps me stay asleep. That said i will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 17:45:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rogelio I
Verified Buyer
Knocked me out right away and I did feel a bit groggy the next morning but not to bad .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 06:20:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Rounds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This product is a personal favorite of mine & will continue to use as long as it’s available.  I discovered this product after using Redcon1’s Fade out ( original formula) but when they changed the formula ( aka removed the actual ingredient that worked ) I had to find something else. Here comes eaa sleep, this was something that came out of nowhere, but was pleasantly surprised. It definitely helps with getting that desired sleep. It also helps that it has eaas to go with recovery & you have a winner here. The effects come fast if you had a long day, sometimes as quick as 15-30 mins & then you suddenly trying to keep your eyes open. Some nights I’m out & didn’t realize I went out. Flavor ( shock rounds ) tastes just like the candy described which is awesome, I’ve had all the flavors & you can’t go wrong with any of them. Overall I highly recommend giving this sleep product a chance & since it’s Primeval labs, there’s almost always a deal going on with their products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 13:02:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Rounds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meat Head 806
Verified Buyer
Love love love this product. Great taste.  Mixes so well. Makes me go nighty nighty so hard. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 23:56:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sour Rounds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Super tasty and knocks me out on about 30 minutes. Been getting great sleep reading from my Oura Ring when using these. Pro Tip: I will mix a scoop on a bullet blender with 1-2 cups of frozen cauliflower and 1 tsp of pink salt to make a sour rounds or cherry-limeade icey. It is a life changing bedtime treat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 21:08:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sour Rounds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
Works well when taken with additional melatonin, the flavor is as described *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 21:57:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mat R
Verified Buyer
I work nights and this stuff helps me get a better sleep once’s i get home *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 19:56:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sour Rounds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Royce B
Verified Buyer
EAA Sleep works for me. I love products made by Primeval Labs. Helps me fall asleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 01:33:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam p
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT; HIGHLY RECOMMENDED; I HAVE USED PRIMEVAL PRODUCTS FOR YEARS. GREAT QUALITY AND PRODUCTS MIX AND TASTE GREAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 17:57:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always great stuff from primeval labs and taste is good too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 07:55:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Young K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good sleep aid. Makes me fall asleep faster than usual. Will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 13:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan B
Verified Buyer
This product really does help you get the rest that you need. Drink it. Put the phone down and stop staring at your screen and it will help you chill out. You don’t wake up groggy. All of the flavors are pretty good. It mixes up well- just use a basic shaker cup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 00:30:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Rounds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joel s
Verified Buyer
Improved deepsleep, wacky dreams though. Smaller dose is better for me. Never groggy. Tastes like powdered sweet tarts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 11:23:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sour Rounds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg R
Verified Buyer
This is great so far. Take before bed and helps me fall asleep faster and wake up feeling more refreshed. Flavors are not too bad either ive had sour rounds and cherry lemonade. Just what I wanted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 02:48:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Rounds
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Used to take hours for me to fall asleep. After two scoops of this I’m out pretty damn quick. All flavors are good and I would recommend everything else Primeval sells!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 18:27:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.