Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (53)
Verified Buyers (53)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Tropical Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (53)
  • Verified Buyers (53)
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Minh N
Verified Buyer
I have a really tough time falling asleep, like really tough time. This thing helps me so much. About 15mins after I take it, i get drowsy and sleepy and fall asleep pretty quickly. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-03-18 05:50:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Verified Buyer
Best flavor, and it is perfect to get some good sleep especially after a good hard training day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-01-05 04:48:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Verified Buyer
This is amazing for helping me get to sleep at night after a long physically demanding day at work, and after my nightly routine at the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-12-28 16:08:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec G
Verified Buyer
Best sleep product out there. I workout first thing am so night time eaas is a must. Knocks me out after 30+ uses. Don’t go tropical flavor, only strawberry mango.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-10 02:23:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew G
Verified Buyer
Works well, I take two scoops and it works a charm.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-02 09:15:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul W
Verified Buyer
good stuff works as it says and taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-28 02:15:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product works great and I get a very deep sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-24 05:44:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon D
Verified Buyer
I have to double the dose. But that is pretty common for me with sleep aides.  It works pretty well.  I don’t feel out of it when I wake up.  It’s not as good as Fade Out in my opinion, but it’s a good alternative *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2019-07-10 16:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
The powder itself smells awful, the flavor is pretty good, has a bit of a chemical taste to it but at the same time, not overly sweet. In fact, not really sweet at all. It's a subtle flavor like those Hint waters. The sleep aide portion is good. I was getting sleepy about 15-20 minutes after taking and I slept pretty well. Muscle soreness was also reduced which is appreciated after a shoulder and leg day. Would purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 13:53:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heidi V
Verified Buyer
Helps me fall asleep, stay asleep without the groggy side effects in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 17:17:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 11:40:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marc l
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor with no bad after taste! Works great too, doesn't make me feel too drowsy, sleep great, wake up refreshed!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 21:08:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorenzo C
Verified Buyer
Lets me sleep like a baby every night,tastes pretty good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 05:47:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Great recovery better sleep feel rested in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 18:20:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan p
Verified Buyer
So cool EAA's are always good, taste is steller take it every night Love stacking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 01:14:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works very well,helps you get good restful sleep, which is good for muscle growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 12:08:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James L
Verified Buyer
I love this product and I have noticed it does help me sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 14:11:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Alberto F
Verified Buyer
Taste very good! Help me relax and fall sleep more quickly. I´ve noticed that my rest is better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 19:06:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pickles1683
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I take  this product 1 hr before bed and it works. I get the best nights sleep and refueling my muscles with EAA’s. Both flavors are great. 3 scoops in a gallon of H2O.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 21:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn C
Verified Buyer
Helps me to wind down and able to fall asleep faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 16:15:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James L
Verified Buyer
Both very tasty products and enjoyed them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 14:07:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom W
Verified Buyer
Strawberry Mango had a bit of a chemical after taste, but nothing too terrible. The first night taking it I actually had trouble sleeping, but every night after that it really seemed to help. This is also my first time trying a GABA product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 18:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Slept amazing on it. Woke up felling amazing also. Refreshed and ready to hit the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 16:58:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Just ok I’d recommend fadeout by Redcon instead seems to do better for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 14:34:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Flavour is great, really sweet so mix it with a lot of water. Dont really know is sleep is any better with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-02 20:30:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack P
Verified Buyer
I got great sleep. The flavor is also very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-30 13:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
Works ok. Taste is pretty good but product doesn’t work as well as Fade Out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 01:47:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HFw Andreas P
Verified Buyer
Get a very good deep sleep and perfect wake up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 13:39:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HFw Andreas P
Verified Buyer
Very tasty good for sleeping and refresh *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 14:53:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
It’s working so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 01:51:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Great for every night sleep!!! You don’t develop a dependency just get great sleep whenever you take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 13:12:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well, very deep sleep the EAAs are added extra*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 07:04:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste works really well and helps me fall asleep faster, the EAAs are a added bonus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 16:54:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven P
Verified Buyer
You will ko within less than 30 min if you relax and let it work as you build your tolerance you might take two scoops don't do three*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 16:17:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frankie B
Verified Buyer
Good product ... gets you into a deeper sleep so you can feel more rested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 06:18:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
Yoooo I have a hard time sleeping post cardio at night and this put me out for a full night of Zzz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 16:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Helps me get a sound sleep at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 05:21:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diar F
Verified Buyer
very good taste much better then Fade out Redcon1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 22:01:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good eaa complex, especialy if you can rest and sleep for some time after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 11:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin F
Verified Buyer
Knocked me right out, after a p.m. workout, rest was solid no next morning groggy feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 00:55:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter D
Verified Buyer
It works in 10 minutes and amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 16:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Verified Buyer
Most amazing product ever for amazing sleep after a long day of hard work, or good workout!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 17:10:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jim w
Verified Buyer
SLEEP SOLID THU THE NIGHT AND GREAT RECOVERY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 15:34:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shunsuke h
Verified Buyer
Make me very calm at night time and it also gives me EAA to recover my muscle well. Great product to buy. I recommend strawberry mango for taste, it seriously tasty i ever try for supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 13:08:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carol K
Verified Buyer
Taste great and helps me sleep better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 08:51:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron G
Verified Buyer
Been sleeping like a baby! Feel so refreshed when I wake up and it feels like I am a new person some days. Just enough Melatonin to get you to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 22:54:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and helps with sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 16:12:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
Strawberry mango tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 12:50:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Verified Buyer
Best product to help you recover and get some zzz's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 03:52:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and slept like a baby,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 00:54:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.