Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (7)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    50%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    25%

  • 2 star
    13%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Gummy Bear (3.9/5)
  • Sunrise Splash (3.8/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (7)
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay M
Verified Buyer
Good. Not perfect. A bit low dosed. A good alternative to an energy drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 20:39:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Boost réel à l'entrainement mais cependant encore un peu trop sucré, dommage. Translation: Real boost in training but still a little too sweet, too bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 08:28:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent F
Verified Buyer
Good energy. Only bought as a one time trial but it's a quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 00:14:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Great non crash, non jitter energy and both flavors really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-27 06:11:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy R
Verified Buyer
Was not impressed taste was OK but wasn’t quite what I was expecting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-22 23:37:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Gummy Bear flavor was good and not overpowering. I love that I can use this if I don’t have e opportunity to mix my preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-22 17:41:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny B
Verified Buyer
Powder tastes better and makes me feel better. The drink made me nauseous.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 21:00:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre workout. Stacked with mts nutrition vasky, amazing pump, power , aggressive focus in the gym. Must try. Go Ape sh**!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-10 07:26:48Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.