Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (119)
Verified Buyers (117)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sunrise Splash (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.5/5)
  • Gummy Bear (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (119)
  • Verified Buyers (117)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Effective energy,good taste,no crash or jitters and solid energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 07:37:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
I use so many per workout in the past but this one hits hard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 01:59:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirt D
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the RTD when I travel for ease of use and not having to travel with all the powders. Taste was very good on this product. I wish their powder had the same numbers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 12:47:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great energy. But did not like the price. Its just too expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 06:04:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mun2
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout, good taste, give you extra energy to finish your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 00:07:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Kicks in, in 20 minutes for sure. Would prefer a smaller amount.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 19:21:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Great to have a ready to drink for training on the go. Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 14:50:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colton S
Verified Buyer
The RTD was pretty handy. The flavor was also good. I think they hit this one out of the park.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 14:34:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco L
Verified Buyer
Delicious and clean energy to boot. Very very happy. Pre-made are absolutely fun when you do not feel like carrying a shaker or forgot it. Delicioso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 13:06:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernadette M
Verified Buyer
Delicious and works perfect when I needed an on the go preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 02:57:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christain H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and pump I like how it came free but I would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 18:17:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
This was a feee add on but I did not like the flavor and it actually did not settle in my stomach too well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 23:28:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uriel A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste delicious and is a good strong pre RTD. Works really well and goes down easy. Highly recommend if you forgot your powder or just want something quick on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 15:46:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Great taste for after work out drink. Will try more sense only had one sample.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 00:43:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! I usually use the powder, but this is a good changeup to use on the go. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 23:55:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Rtd is convenient, taste was okay didn't taste like a splash of sunrise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 14:12:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Excellent for when I travel and can’t bring too much. Quick pick me up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 01:49:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul m
Verified Buyer
This stuff is awesome. Flavor is wonderful. Good pickmeup. Probably not worth the price, but is any RTD?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 01:18:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
A boost of energy that allows me to give it my all when exercising *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 17:09:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good and the preworkout does what it's supposed to do. I drink half since it's basically a double scoop of preworkout. It gives me small jitters, not bad that I can't focus but enough that I feel good during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 14:43:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
was ok nothing to special not gonna use again but was interesting to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 23:05:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zohar S
Verified Buyer
Nice drink a good product by primeval labs.........great!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 13:18:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Mild but good taste - extra push for that satisfying work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 22:22:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
This product is really good. Tasted good, worked great, and no tingles or crash after the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 02:10:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wade B
Verified Buyer
This stuff taste great. Cant beat the price , great hob on product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 22:14:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like it, its quick and easy to take anywhere plus its ready to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 14:37:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Got the job done and I threw some Apesh¡t pumps in here for a little extra on arm day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 14:03:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shon t
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout drink...seems stronger than the powder. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 16:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brahm Z
Verified Buyer
Not a bad alternative to pre workout/energy drinks. Decent amount of caffeine paired with a decent flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 23:45:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kamal K
Nice product. Easy to carry. Good pump and focus. Go got it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 01:40:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been in the game for 13 years and this is the best preworkout drink I’ve ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 01:55:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, premixed pre workout. For those on the go makes life easier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 17:45:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel H
Verified Buyer
Great energy drink. Just enough caffeine to give me the energy I need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 23:08:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works! Energy and focus during workout I will buy a new one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 22:30:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This works well, but the flavor is a bit harsh. It actually burns a bit when you drink it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 17:33:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael r
Verified Buyer
Good stuff the flavor is okay but a little sugary, but it does get you ready for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 15:43:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It’s ok. Didn’t mind flavor. Would not purchase. Received free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 12:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Y
Verified Buyer
Just go with the regular powder one. Didn't really feel anything from it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 06:28:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis t
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works really good drink 30mins before and you’ll feel it and work out like a beast *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 21:59:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will use again………,..,. It gives me high power  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 20:18:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald B
Verified Buyer
Same as the powder, it provides a great taste and no jitters at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 01:39:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product I hope to try it more often, I love it, greetings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 17:09:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
Quick and easy to use with a good taste. I got a good muscle pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 16:42:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
or s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bad taste and under dosed didn’t felt the caffeine and it taste not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 14:31:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson G
Verified Buyer
Untamed a bit hit and miss lacks enough pump ingredients, good for energy tho glycergrow is garbage Thrown out already waste of money, it has nothing on other grycerol products I’ve tried. Also makes the pre workout taste gross even tho it’s unflavoured *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 11:37:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie C
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great price. Great product. Bought with a BOGO Deal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 22:55:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Powerful boost …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 13:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin R
Verified Buyer
Good suplement to complete the energy for the day of exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 12:41:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really did feel a good pump when I tried it but got me thirsty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 02:16:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I know it's the same product except the little bottle my bowl is for free thank him I haven't used it yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 18:54:38Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.