Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (75)
Verified Buyers (75)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Mango Banana (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (75)
  • Verified Buyers (75)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good taste, almost no grit, very good blend of fruits and vegetables*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2020-06-12 14:46:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
This stuff is fantastic. I ordered it because I absolutely hate veggies and needed a way to get more greens into my diet. I’ve tried several other brands and this one by far tastes the best!! No adverse side effects, no upset stomach. This has become part of my daily routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 16:22:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel A
Verified Buyer
Brilliant product very tasty deffo recommend this supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 07:48:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen G
Verified Buyer
I have these for breakfast One scoop to one cup of apple juice, tastes better than most green supplements and easy way to get in some micro nutrients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 18:30:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is as to expect from a greens powder. Mix’s smooth which is the important thing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 17:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
Great bogo; add to preworkout mix for an added boost to your regiment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 23:20:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom V
Verified Buyer
I dont really eat vegetables so this is a great way to get them in. Tastes and mixes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 13:14:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha S
Verified Buyer
The taste is spot on. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 17:41:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting greenness reds powders out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 16:46:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee v
Verified Buyer
helps replace the missing vegs and fruits i neglect day to day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 17:58:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Taste good and convenient way to get in extra nutrients primeval labs stays on top *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 18:59:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Such an amazing flavor. I feel good after taking it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 14:37:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Looks aweful like your usual green drink but tastes awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 17:59:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david b
Verified Buyer
I love this product. High quality like always from Priimeval Labs! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 13:24:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buffguy52
Verified Buyer
love it on days when I dont feel like eating veggies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 15:54:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Don’t let color fool you. This does not taste like other greens and superfoods.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 19:42:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse L
Verified Buyer
Good product for someone like me, I'm not a big veggie eater.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 07:07:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great daily supplement. Provides natural energy and helps aid digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 15:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
simon B
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing and probably good if you eat less greens than you should*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 10:37:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IronJon
Verified Buyer
Tastes good for a greens product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 10:12:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob T
Verified Buyer
Strawberry mango banana is the best and mixes really well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 16:26:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very useful stuff and great for everyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 20:00:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mindaugas D
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Chery Lime is 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 15:16:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason M
Verified Buyer
Good product. Decent taste for a greens product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 17:21:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gio C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is pretty good, flavor is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 19:39:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ambi
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good for a greens supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 17:45:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Tastes amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 09:53:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Decent Flavour, havent tried another greens product to compare but i bought this based on the reviews and brand consistency. Drink it when i havent had even veg in a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 00:32:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great everyday fruits and greens supplement! Plus added digestion support. I don't go a day without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 02:32:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony r
Verified Buyer
What can I say? Another great product from my favorite supplement company!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 23:00:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, and great ingredients, take daily in the morning to get my greens in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 02:46:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hannah C
Verified Buyer
Legit my FAVORITE greens! Such a good make up and tastes so good. I add it to my smoothies!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 02:01:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Best version of multi vitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 00:02:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and it mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 20:59:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Cherry lime way better I drink every morning still a little greeny tasting but I notice the digestive enzymes help me co some more food more efficiently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 04:39:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cherry lime is amazing. I feel good taking this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 20:26:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter H
Verified Buyer
Best fruits and greens I've found. Mixes well and doesn't have that fake sugar after taste that some have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 22:31:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes very easily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 22:58:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey O
Verified Buyer
I know everyone says stuff like this... but this is the best tasting GREENS supplement I've had. I've only tried a few others but this one has the best flavor and appears to be equally as good in the nutrients department as well. Will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 19:13:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny O
Verified Buyer
Geat taste great product recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 11:49:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ginger F
Verified Buyer
Finally a green that doesnt taste like dirt!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 18:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
not awful. You can still always taste and feel the powder but ive had a lot worse greens*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 12:45:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I thought this would taste terrible but it tastes pretty good for a greens drink. I think this is great for making sure you have a healthy gut! I wish they had more flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 13:20:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
The taste is good even you only mix it with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 12:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Healthy, quick, and tasty addition to my fruit and vegetable smoothies in the morning. I highly recommend this product and company to anyone who is looking to improve their supplement game! Not to mention Muscle and Strength got it delivered to my house very quickly!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 03:01:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus A
Verified Buyer
Simple formula, and taste is definitely one of the better greens powders, still not the most pleasant thing to drink but better than any other greens I've had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 07:18:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 08:40:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Still trying to get used to taking this one. Would like to try another flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 19:46:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Verified Buyer
Consistency and taste are both good, especially for a greens product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 23:43:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor L
Verified Buyer
makes getting in some greens n veggies early in the morning easy! taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 20:31:25Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.