Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    11%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great night time supplement. I like how it has the ZMA blend in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 13:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard R
Verified Buyer
Bought these for my dad. Sleep has improved massively and his recovery from playing hockey has improved too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 13:46:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Def helps with getting to sleep earlier in the night after going to a later gym session. You do feel a little more refreshed in the morning. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TIM A
Verified Buyer
Primeval labs mega test pm is one of the best sleep adds I've taken and always get a good night sleep and wake up well rested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-14 14:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Too early to know if this is going to add to the gains or not. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gator
Verified Buyer
Been using them 1 week haven't felt a difference. I bought these while on sale for 9.99*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TIM A
Verified Buyer
Best sleep aid I've taken and I feels like I'm refreshed and ready for the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product; very effective - easy to take nightly and great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Helps me fall asleep faster and wake up feeling less tired and energized *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.