Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a good product both to improve night sleep patterns and to increase testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this for about 2 weeks it does help me sleep faster. It suppose to help you sleep better but it makes me wake up in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product - not sure of the ability to significantly boost Testosterone, but certainly the Melatonin content ensure good sleep - and therefore recovery. Will continue to purchase. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ariemanuel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product really recommend for a good recovery in te night *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-14 14:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Will purchase again. Great night time supplement definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
Same as before got on sale but sounds like it will be a great test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I’ve noticed I fall asleep rather easy when using this product, and that’s definitely been an improved factor in my recovery. I’ve definitely felt a boost in my natural mood and energy to start my days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:11:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Great product to help raise your free testosterone during the night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 18:19:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still too early to tell but seems to be doing well. Will update further after sone time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:08:10Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.