Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (19)
Verified Buyers (19)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Butter & Honey (5/5)
  • Apple Cinnamon (4.8/5)
  • Maple Brown Sugar (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Verified Buyers (19)
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter & Honey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivia L
Verified Buyer
Amazing just like all PE Science products! Absorbs amazing into oats, or perfect as pancakes/waffles/shakes. Delish as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-06 12:26:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cinnamon
  • Peanut Butter & Honey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne Y
Verified Buyer
Absorb great, I usually do overnight oats with almond milk. Awesome flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-01 16:57:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Maple Brown Sugar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great. Not just for oatmeal, but for a shake as well, mixes perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-31 05:58:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Maple Brown Sugar
  • Peanut Butter & Honey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana G
Verified Buyer
This tastes amazing with oatmeal!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-23 12:20:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cinnamon
  • Maple Brown Sugar
  • Peanut Butter & Honey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie Helmz
Verified Buyer
Good addition with oatmeal ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-03 06:23:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter & Honey
  • Apple Cinnamon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jered L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
These are a GREAT addition to oatmeal. PB & Honey is a decent flavor. But the Apples and Cinnamon is AWESOME! Just the smell opening the bag makes you hungry. If you want some protein added to your oatmeal with an awesome taste? You won't be disappointed. I'll be ordering more Apple Cinnamon soon!.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 11:51:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Maple Brown Sugar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
Gives oats good texture and protein punch, flavor is good but not the greatest *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 18:20:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin B
Verified Buyer
frist time I tried it really great taste peanut butter and honey I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 18:44:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Maple Brown Sugar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucille P
Verified Buyer
Such a great find.  Takes the flavors of childhood oatmeal and adds a healthy protein packed, low sugar twist.  Great post workout breakfast. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 22:24:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cinnamon
  • Peanut Butter & Honey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis G
Verified Buyer
great product with a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 21:04:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter & Honey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan D
Verified Buyer
If you mix normal protein powder with oats it tends to get chalky. With these, you get a smoother mixture and the PB&Honey tastes soooo good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 19:57:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cinnamon
  • Maple Brown Sugar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juri W
Verified Buyer
I made maple brown sugar with oat pancakes. It was a perfect!!! I’ve been craving so much for the pancakes and finally satisfied my craving.   Apple cinnamon was okay. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 11:08:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Maple Brown Sugar
  • Peanut Butter & Honey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great and easy way to add protein to oats. My only complaint is that it can’t be added to uncooked oats. The texture won’t be good. And I prefer my oats uncooked.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 14:08:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cinnamon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is great and it is really easy to mix. A great way to "upgrade" my breakfast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 15:09:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Maple Brown Sugar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
heather m
Verified Buyer
Love love love!!!! It tastes so good and such a filling breakfast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 14:35:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Maple Brown Sugar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stian N
Verified Buyer
Ok in flavours but it's easy to use to get some extra proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 19:34:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter & Honey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
natalie v
Verified Buyer
I prefer to eat my oatmeal plain or I add brown sugar etc. But this makes it so convenient for me. I get my protein and added flavor at the same time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 20:04:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cinnamon
  • Peanut Butter & Honey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
I don’t see anything wrong with the flavors, they taste good and they’re easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 01:02:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cinnamon
  • Maple Brown Sugar
  • Peanut Butter & Honey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kai S
Verified Buyer
All three flavors taste really nice but Apple Cinnamon is my favorite with PB & Honey coming in as a close second :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 17:38:30Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.