Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (63)
Verified Buyers (61)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.4/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (63)
  • Verified Buyers (61)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Great macros, taste is pretty good. Better tasting bars for less $$ out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 16:36:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey Z
Verified Buyer
All the flavors are good like the Fudge Brownie the best..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 19:49:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luigi S
Verified Buyer
easy to chew taste great well done pes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 23:31:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance C
Verified Buyer
Easy to chew, taste & texturemake it a go to. Shud have ordered more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 01:28:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele F
Verified Buyer
The brownie flavor is great but I’m afraid something in them, probably the sweetener gives me belly pain & a lot of gas. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 17:44:56Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhodri S
Verified Buyer
Poor. Looked awful and taste was lacked any real natural flavour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 22:42:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled M
PEScience Select Protein very delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 20:58:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd W
Verified Buyer
I like these better than quest bars. Good flavor and quality. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 10:17:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathryn P
Absolutely delicious. One of the best protein bars I’ve had. Fudge brownie is the best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 22:26:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian Q
Verified Buyer
Awesome bars but I do prefer the combat crunch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 12:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kasi H
Verified Buyer
Really great flavor overall. Amazing texture. So easy to chew and my mouth doesn't hurt by the end of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 00:28:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert P
Verified Buyer
Great bars, great taste too! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 23:48:52Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paquita S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste like raspberry cheesecake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 08:06:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen Z
Verified Buyer
Good taste very good and works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 19:49:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
amazing taste and very good protein intaike per portion. I'm gonna buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 18:09:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey Z
Verified Buyer
I like all these bars Flavor is spot on..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 16:02:30Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pacman
Verified Buyer
Very tasting protein bar love it will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 08:38:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole D
Verified Buyer
Amazing and very flavorful personal favorite is White Chocolate Raspberry flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 16:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein bar. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 17:30:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Catherine B
Verified Buyer
Could be a little softer but overall good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 16:02:47Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max K
Verified Buyer
White chocolate rasberry tastes almost identical to a Quest bar. Two main differences are that the Quest bar has a more rasberry flavor and the Pescience bar is a lot softer. The peanut butter cup one does almost taste like what I remember a a Reese's cup tasted like. Bars are 4 stars but I bumped them up to 5vstars due to their softness and macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 07:57:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno A
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor !!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 10:35:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christina b
Verified Buyer
An okay peanut butter chocolate flavor, but there are a lot of bars that taste better. Texture a little chewy, but most bars are like that. Only bought it since its a newer product, and now wont go out of my way to get it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 04:48:16Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Soft bar and pleasant to taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 17:13:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I was surprised at how soft these bars are. The chocolate brownie flavor is my favorite so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 04:33:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting protein bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 16:33:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Verified Buyer
This is a quality product I've had no complaints. Good flavor too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 15:35:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim S
Verified Buyer
Delicious. Would buy these again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-23 16:16:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan O
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best protein bar I've had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 18:42:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
I thought it was going to look like Reece's peanut butter cup but it was a bar . I been wanting to try this for a while now and it taste good and has a ratio of ingredients I like. It was worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-25 17:18:30Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Decent bar. If you are looking at getting the White Chocolate Raspberry flavor of this bar I would recommend skipping this product and going for the Quest version, which is much better. Quest's WCR is in my top 3 Quest flavors and is highly underrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 14:53:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Great macros. Better than most*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 04:32:18Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These bars taste really good..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 07:48:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis G
Verified Buyer
great product with a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 21:04:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
I’m a big fan of PEScience protein powders so I figured I’d give their bars a try and am happy I did. The flavor was very tasty. And they have the texture I like, soft and chewy. Not as much protein as other bars, but I’m not going to cry about 3-5 fewer grams of protein. I would highly recommend these bars and would/will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 02:35:04Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramesh J
Verified Buyer
Good overall macros but some chewy. But good in taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 12:32:42Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Quite chewy but still really good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 17:00:13Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
These are full of flavor and have a unique texture that comes through. They are a great bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 23:35:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tram
Verified Buyer
Soft texture, great macros, high amount of fiber, solid assortment of flavors- why isn’t there to love?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 05:20:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bearer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good, texture is superb but the sugar alcohols, most likely, absolutely destroyed my system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 20:19:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela F
Verified Buyer
I am in love with these bars. I have had MANY a protein bar in my life and I like these the best, by FAR!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 20:04:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting bars I have had and didn't upset my stomach before I worked out like some bars do!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 15:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert E
Verified Buyer
These are the only protein bars that taste good without being heated up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 15:18:55Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste i recommend if you are a raspberry flavor lover!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-17 15:53:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie H
Verified Buyer
they are good. def not my favorite bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 13:00:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Needs more promo to move them faster *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 09:37:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib H
Verified Buyer
High in protein and fiber i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 20:57:22Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kmbaltimore
Verified Buyer
These taste GREAT and have a secret crunch to them. I will be buying more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 14:42:24Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It tastes so good. It's one of my favorite protein bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 14:35:25Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer H
Verified Buyer
These bars are pretty good. I like the texture a lot. I like that they don't have the artificial sweetener flavor. However, the flavor isn't very strong. I like the white chocolate flavor better than the peanut butter cup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 00:47:23Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.