Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (13)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
Solid multi formula by a good company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 14:48:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
always out of stock.. for sure its the best multivitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 09:11:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LIM F
Verified Buyer
Can't beat this multi with the price during sales. Solid product overall. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 13:19:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonijo J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good multi, patented aswagh, mk7 and chromium*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 09:36:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the profile. Great multivitamin for anyone. Good value and a top shelf quality compared to other vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 15:22:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leo T
Verified Buyer
Decent. I'm a huge fan of ashwaganha which is why I got this. Not sure why it doesn't have iron and selenium, I'd like those included. Worth the price though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 17:29:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
So far, really liking this company. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 19:54:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
2 thumbs up! Top notch vitamin across all ingredients!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 17:05:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beau T
Verified Buyer
Great multi/ slight test booster, help feel leaner with the ksm 66, I think it's improved my mood and energy a bit as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 17:04:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Top quality multivitamin. I always stock up on a few of these when they are on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 15:58:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Remigijus M
Verified Buyer
It is a great product! I like added KSM-66.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 05:42:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan E
Verified Buyer
A great multi-vitamin with KSM-66 added*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 20:26:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
As far as vitamins, this is top shelf. A+ for the ingredient profile and dosing. The MK7 is nice too! You'll feel better with this product if you aren't on a decent quality vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 15:14:29Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.