Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (56)
Verified Buyers (56)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Ultra Orange (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (56)
  • Verified Buyers (56)
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph D
Verified Buyer
This was recommended by a friend after I had mentioned I was looking for immune support. He is more of a supplement disciple than me so I filter what he says through my "skeptic lens." My thoughts: Shield Immunity + tastes really good and mixes really well - I did notice that I felt better after taking it for a week or two. Yes I know that taste shouldn't matter when dealing with vitamins but scooping this stuff into a shaker and drinking it as I work at my desk is way better than popping pills. My situation: I have a moderate to high level of activity training 2-5 times per week depending on my schedule and I also have young kids so my sleep is not always adequate. Heading into the fall/winter flu (+ COVID/CORONA) season I am taking immune support more seriously. This, when compounded with the emerging relationship between vitamin D deficiency an COVID impact makes SHIELD Immunity + a worthwhile investment for me. I also ordered a few just in case there is a shortage going forward. My wife is now sneaking this stuff out from under my nose. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-01 21:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Great product to have especially with everything going on. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-28 20:18:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A O
Verified Buyer
Pleasant flavor, dissolves easily, and has the electrolytes other supps lack. Great for post-run recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-25 19:39:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
In this time of corona crisis, we need such supplements even more, this one will work just fine for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-01 15:46:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron R
Verified Buyer
Super comfortable product to get all your immune necessities at one scoop. The flavor is not awesome but is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-08-27 14:26:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour and love that I am getting my vitamins each day! Very happy with Shield*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 01:41:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david b
Verified Buyer
Perfect dosage and great taste !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 22:36:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Ok this product taste awesome to sip on with a lot of ice cold water and the ingredients are Awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 02:02:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron R
Verified Buyer
Really surprised by this flavor. It’s very practical to have The most important immune vitamins in one shake at those dosages.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 23:54:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
denny r
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy the taste, and hopefully it will boost immunity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 17:57:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rameez S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and gives your immune system the boost it needs! Don't expect anything at face value, but I'm sure deep down the ingredients are doing good in the body!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 19:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
It dissolves easy in water or coconut water. The orange flavor is not too strong, actually it’s perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 23:21:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This stuff is delicious!!! Not only does it provide you with great ingredients to support immune health it tastes amazing too!!! Definitely getting more!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 13:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great product! I drink this with a meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 12:23:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis T
Verified Buyer
Has everything in it for immunity. Tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 00:23:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavour, great quality. Another amazing product from Perfect Sports. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 00:18:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tara R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Felt a cold coming and started taking this and boom is didn’t amount to anything and went away!! During this Covid season this is a must have!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 23:26:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck G
Verified Buyer
great taste haven't had any ill feelings taking this drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 20:32:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect Sports Shield Immunity is great for the morning to start your day with. It tastes like Hi-C orange juice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 21:44:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer G
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite products! I love the quality and the taste of the product! I highly recommend Shield Immunity+! It offers a great dose of Vitamin C and Zinc!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 01:19:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sasakamol C
Verified Buyer
Great and every much effectiveness especialy during pandemic covid 19*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 05:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
These day is important to stay healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 20:28:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doreen S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
taste good. easy to mix. smells fruity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 15:03:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 05:38:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Taste good! Who needs a vaccine when you can take care of yourself other ways! Good immune boost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 18:58:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is very good. It mix  easily. Some might say it’s a little sweet. I take one serving once a day in the morning. It seems to give me good energy for the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 23:21:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunman
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good ingredients.  I like to take this after workouts to help in my recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 18:16:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack H
Verified Buyer
I am a huge fan of this stuff. The taste is good, and the ingredients are even better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 04:49:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Seems to work well and the flavour is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-23 20:57:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great.  Just add a little more water to balance it out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 21:22:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Tastes good but is super sweet. If it works as it should I can accept the super sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 02:43:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor, this is my first time using and will continue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 08:53:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fish_PTS
Other
Verified Buyer
Great price and beta glucans are a more rare and expensive ingredient. Good taste too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 22:23:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good. It seems to help keep me healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 18:01:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A O
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, especially for this kind of supplement. The powder dissolves well and sure beats taking loads of Vitamin C tablets. I work around a lot of sick individuals and this is my go-to now during covid and flu seasons.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 04:58:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin R
Verified Buyer
Great nutritional content - the flavor is more like orange cream soda than plain orange *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 01:37:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary R
Verified Buyer
Got this item on a giveaway and will be purchasing this in the future. great flavor and ingredient profile. This needs to be in everyone's supplement stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 16:24:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
denny r
Verified Buyer
Not only does it taste good, but with the amounts of c and d, plus zinc, I'm sure it will work wonders for my immune system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 22:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry N
Verified Buyer
Tastes great.  I mix with a full shaker and it works well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 14:18:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love the citrus flavor. Easy to dissolve in my water. Added it to my daily routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 17:13:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim W
Verified Buyer
The taste is good.....kind of tastes like Tang. I haven't gotten sick since I started using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 15:43:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brice L
Verified Buyer
I love it! It tastes amazing! I also mix glutamine powder and creatine with it and still tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 01:16:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it does the job and tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 13:54:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wasna M
Verified Buyer
If you are young, go in for sports and lead an active lifestyle, then this complex will give you even more energy and strength for a productive day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 02:52:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
Take this absolutely every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 14:08:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis T
Verified Buyer
The best offence is a good defence, and this product has the big 3 in immune supporting vitamins/minerals!  Tastes great, mixes very well, and I’ve never felt better. Great for an addition to my post workout recovery, or added to my water to sip on throughout the day.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 13:26:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asi E
Verified Buyer
very good product, deliclious orange flavour, easy on stomach, helps not being sick, love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 14:41:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
Been using the Shield Immunity for a month now. I'm actually on my 2nd bottle now. I feel WAY better knowing I have this extra protection. I take this with less water than recommended, more like a shot. Tastes great - more intense. I give this to my whole family. Definitely buying this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 15:30:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
has what you need to help avoid not-living.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 19:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunman
Verified Buyer
This tastes good.  Based on the label seems to have the vitamins and minerals recommended in general.  — but, would prefer a bit more potassium.  I will continue to purchase.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 10:17:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.