Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (109)
Verified Buyers (109)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (5/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (5/5)
  • Gummi Green Apple (5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (109)
  • Verified Buyers (109)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toby K
Verified Buyer
Very awesome products. I would recommend them highly. Thanks again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 16:38:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
This is a terrific replacement for the Shield+Immunity, that has been out of stock for quite awhile.  Wish it was flavored though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 17:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great high performance product. I have been using it for a long time. And I'm very happy with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 14:55:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
A great product to have especially in these times we are living in. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 00:52:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Verified Buyer
this is a complete C supplement, M/S does it again.. always my go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 18:07:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
pure vitamin c. not much to say but an easy way to add to your diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 19:17:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toby K
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Would highly recommend this for anyone. Thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 08:26:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silent diesel
Verified Buyer
Great to add to any drink. Adds a little tartness but overall great addition to any drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-07 18:31:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Tastes like an orange, and with 1/8 tsp all that is needed per day, this is excellent value *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 20:01:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a very good option to mix with flavored drinks or my protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 19:40:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank B
Verified Buyer
Great product good price will buy again works as expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-12 22:42:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis V
Verified Buyer
This has been by far the best Vitamin C supplement I've ever taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-04 21:37:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pietro O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it. It says unflavored, but it taste a little just like an orange. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 12:46:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality product! My daily food! I recommend it!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-02 10:45:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy
Verified Buyer
It does what it should, I take one serving in the morning with breakfast and another one after my workout, it helps with the muscle soreness and recovery in general*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 02:23:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudhafar j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it's my favorite one , i like it so much , test and price good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 09:11:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica S
Verified Buyer
Unflavored is truly unflavored - can’t even tell i mixed it in my drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 22:04:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хороший витамин С, не очень огромная дозировка. Пить 2 раза в день. обязательно после еды. Для для у кого гастрит или язва и болит желудок лучше взять аскорбат, гашенный содой. Витамин С – всегда есть в домашней аптечке. При ОРВИ принимаю вместе с цинком и витамином Д. Выздоровление наступает быстрее. Аскорбиновая кислота - самая простая и биодоступная форма витамина С (но не подойдет при проблемах с желудком). Дозировка большая в 1000 мг, отличная цена, не большие капсулы, дискомфорта при глотании не вызывают. Когда болеем принимаем по 3 капсулы, утром днем и вечером по 1. Если мой отзыв был полезен, нажмите пожалуйста Да. Благодарю Вас!) Translation: Good vitamin C, not a very high dosage. Drink 2 times a day. be sure after eating. For those who have gastritis or ulcers and have a stomach ache, it is better to take ascorbate, quenched with soda. Vitamin C is always in the home medicine cabinet. With ARVI, I take it together with zinc and vitamin D. Recovery comes faster. Ascorbic acid is the simplest and most bioavailable form of vitamin C (but not suitable for stomach problems). The dosage is large, 1000 mg, great price, not large capsules, do not cause discomfort when swallowing. When we are sick, we take 3 capsules, in the morning in the afternoon and in the evening for 1. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 07:22:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aigars K
Verified Buyer
Just good vitamin c boost. Using with my super pump in mornings. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 02:18:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melanie D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy way to incorporate extra vitamin C into your diet without pre-added flavours. Can add to any drink you're already having and will not notice it there (once you dissolve it in the appropriate amount of liquid)!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 18:39:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buena vitamina c para todo un año el efecto es buenísimo Translation: Very good vitamin C for a whole year the effect is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:52:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de vitamina c tiene muchas tomas para todo el año la mejor inversión Translation: Quality of vitamin c has many intakes for the whole year the best investment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:49:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy
Verified Buyer
i used to dring lemon in the morning to help with my immune health, this product is strong in taste and helps with my recovery with the help of its 1000mg of vitamin c.. its way strong than drinking lemons in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 00:57:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Good product. Mixes well with other drinks. Would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 22:03:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Unflavored, I like to combine them with protein shakes, especially vanilla shakes, achieving a flavor similar to the "morirsoñando" / Latin shake. Since this gives a sour taste in the end.. Will buy again soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 14:18:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
What I like of this product is that this product provides 1 g of vitamin C per serving. is what I need for the whole day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 16:23:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So many servings in this tub, I love it. This was a great free-bee. Can't even taste it when mixed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 13:48:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Got these free with a purchase and I must say I haven’t really taken them too much. There is nothing “unflavored” about the unflavored flavor. Overwhelmingly clear citrus taste when I mix it with anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 23:36:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tires L
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best product ever everyone love it her in my gym thank you MS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 20:58:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor effective supplemets, reccomended product will buy again soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 13:03:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bassam h
Verified Buyer
one of the best mix vitamin c , you can fell it after many days of using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 12:43:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
I mix this in with fruit smoothies for an extra vitamin C supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 01:00:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan P
Verified Buyer
Nothing to great here. It offers a good amount of Vitamin C*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 23:57:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bedwa
Verified Buyer
excellent product great vitamin c boost to my daily diet intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-21 16:04:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
In this time of corona crisis, we need such supplements even more, this one will work just fine for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 17:35:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Snake_Plissken OG
Verified Buyer
Nice stuff easily and quickly assimilated. Mixes well adds no grainy taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 14:07:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohawk J
Verified Buyer
Awesome produce and awesome price. Giving it a try for the first time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 01:38:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karan B
Verified Buyer
No Scoop, there should always be a scoop for measurement. That will really help. Overall beneficial.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 09:22:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Great way to get vitamin C boost but they could at least include a scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 10:21:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto muy bueno rápida absorción muy bueno para el cuerpo Translation: Very good product quality fast absorption very good for the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 16:19:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
vitamin c is always in the diet , cant go without it no matter in what form*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 01:29:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suleiman j
Verified Buyer
Nice product would have been better if came with the scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 16:30:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Good amount of Vitamin C. Used daily, works well. Glad to have it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 17:54:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norwood D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Received free. Vitamin c, what can you say. Doesn't take a lot per dose so this will last a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 16:46:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
I add it to my protein shake in the morning to get my max vitamin C! Can't even taste it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 04:27:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
super cantidad de vitamina c y facil de agregar a cualquier jugo Translation: super amount of vitamin c and easy to add to any juice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:28:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Almants A
Verified Buyer
Well, there is nothing special about this manufacturer's vitamin + there is no measuring spoon. There are cheaper c vitamins and the same quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-23 19:08:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Added this to my Immune Boost Stack. So far so good!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 19:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Fruit Punch
  • Gummi Green Apple
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Muscle endurance and swelling are improved a lot!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 01:44:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No taste easily mixable with anything. Great part of my nutritional value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 21:16:57Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.