Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (94)
Verified Buyers (94)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (5/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (5/5)
  • Gummi Green Apple (5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (94)
  • Verified Buyers (94)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudhafar j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it's my favorite one , i like it so much , test and price good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 09:11:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica S
Verified Buyer
Unflavored is truly unflavored - can’t even tell i mixed it in my drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 22:04:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хороший витамин С, не очень огромная дозировка. Пить 2 раза в день. обязательно после еды. Для для у кого гастрит или язва и болит желудок лучше взять аскорбат, гашенный содой. Витамин С – всегда есть в домашней аптечке. При ОРВИ принимаю вместе с цинком и витамином Д. Выздоровление наступает быстрее. Аскорбиновая кислота - самая простая и биодоступная форма витамина С (но не подойдет при проблемах с желудком). Дозировка большая в 1000 мг, отличная цена, не большие капсулы, дискомфорта при глотании не вызывают. Когда болеем принимаем по 3 капсулы, утром днем и вечером по 1. Если мой отзыв был полезен, нажмите пожалуйста Да. Благодарю Вас!) Translation: Good vitamin C, not a very high dosage. Drink 2 times a day. be sure after eating. For those who have gastritis or ulcers and have a stomach ache, it is better to take ascorbate, quenched with soda. Vitamin C is always in the home medicine cabinet. With ARVI, I take it together with zinc and vitamin D. Recovery comes faster. Ascorbic acid is the simplest and most bioavailable form of vitamin C (but not suitable for stomach problems). The dosage is large, 1000 mg, great price, not large capsules, do not cause discomfort when swallowing. When we are sick, we take 3 capsules, in the morning in the afternoon and in the evening for 1. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 07:22:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aigars K
Verified Buyer
Just good vitamin c boost. Using with my super pump in mornings. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 02:18:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melanie D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy way to incorporate extra vitamin C into your diet without pre-added flavours. Can add to any drink you're already having and will not notice it there (once you dissolve it in the appropriate amount of liquid)!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 18:39:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buena vitamina c para todo un año el efecto es buenísimo Translation: Very good vitamin C for a whole year the effect is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de vitamina c tiene muchas tomas para todo el año la mejor inversión Translation: Quality of vitamin c has many intakes for the whole year the best investment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:49:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy
Verified Buyer
i used to dring lemon in the morning to help with my immune health, this product is strong in taste and helps with my recovery with the help of its 1000mg of vitamin c.. its way strong than drinking lemons in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 00:57:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Good product. Mixes well with other drinks. Would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 22:03:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Unflavored, I like to combine them with protein shakes, especially vanilla shakes, achieving a flavor similar to the "morirsoñando" / Latin shake. Since this gives a sour taste in the end.. Will buy again soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 14:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
What I like of this product is that this product provides 1 g of vitamin C per serving. is what I need for the whole day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 16:23:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So many servings in this tub, I love it. This was a great free-bee. Can't even taste it when mixed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 13:48:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Got these free with a purchase and I must say I haven’t really taken them too much. There is nothing “unflavored” about the unflavored flavor. Overwhelmingly clear citrus taste when I mix it with anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 23:36:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tires L
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best product ever everyone love it her in my gym thank you MS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 20:58:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor effective supplemets, reccomended product will buy again soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 13:03:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bassam h
Verified Buyer
one of the best mix vitamin c , you can fell it after many days of using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 12:43:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
I mix this in with fruit smoothies for an extra vitamin C supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 01:00:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan P
Verified Buyer
Nothing to great here. It offers a good amount of Vitamin C*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 23:57:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby E
Verified Buyer
excellent product great vitamin c boost to my daily diet intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-21 16:04:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
In this time of corona crisis, we need such supplements even more, this one will work just fine for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 17:35:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Snake_Plissken OG
Verified Buyer
Nice stuff easily and quickly assimilated. Mixes well adds no grainy taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 14:07:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohawk J
Verified Buyer
Awesome produce and awesome price. Giving it a try for the first time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 01:38:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karan B
Verified Buyer
No Scoop, there should always be a scoop for measurement. That will really help. Overall beneficial.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 09:22:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Great way to get vitamin C boost but they could at least include a scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 10:21:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto muy bueno rápida absorción muy bueno para el cuerpo Translation: Very good product quality fast absorption very good for the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 16:19:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
vitamin c is always in the diet , cant go without it no matter in what form*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 01:29:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suleiman j
Verified Buyer
Nice product would have been better if came with the scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 16:30:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Good amount of Vitamin C. Used daily, works well. Glad to have it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 17:54:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norwood D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Received free. Vitamin c, what can you say. Doesn't take a lot per dose so this will last a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 16:46:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
I add it to my protein shake in the morning to get my max vitamin C! Can't even taste it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 04:27:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
super cantidad de vitamina c y facil de agregar a cualquier jugo Translation: super amount of vitamin c and easy to add to any juice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:28:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Almants A
Verified Buyer
Well, there is nothing special about this manufacturer's vitamin + there is no measuring spoon. There are cheaper c vitamins and the same quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-23 19:08:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Added this to my Immune Boost Stack. So far so good!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 19:46:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Fruit Punch
  • Gummi Green Apple
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Muscle endurance and swelling are improved a lot!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 01:44:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No taste easily mixable with anything. Great part of my nutritional value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 21:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome I just throw it in my shake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 15:20:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander K
Verified Buyer
will wash to strengthen the immune system, I advise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 08:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Standard Vitamin C powder. Wish it had its own scooper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-15 01:30:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and gives you a nice dose of Vitamin C*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 02:08:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fran marie D
Verified Buyer
Keeps you going and a very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 23:27:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very important and must use by everyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 16:47:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
easy to use and dissolve, help to replenish vitamin C in easiest way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 07:56:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis V
Verified Buyer
Shield offers you a great support of vitamin C per serving. I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 13:15:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Highly recommended for a good source of vitamin c*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 19:58:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
No frills vitamin C supplement. Does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 19:09:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve F
Verified Buyer
Unflavored? Not even close. I put this with my protein shake and it made it taste like sour mayonnaise. Thank goodness this was a free toss in by M&S cuz it went in the garbage can!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 14:16:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix V
Verified Buyer
Mixes good in anything... Thumbs up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 04:08:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar C
Verified Buyer
U can’t go wrong and vitamin C to build a healthy immune system *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 16:36:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gor K
Verified Buyer
I add it to juices so unflavored one is the best. About quality nothing can comment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 09:10:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
no flavor added but makes your drink sour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 22:15:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.