Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (17)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    6%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Wafer Crisp (5/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.9/5)
  • French Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Cookies 'n Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (17)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Wafer Crisp
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
I have consistently used Perfect Sport's line of protein. It mixes well, tastes great, and is a good value. In addition to that, I am lactose intolerant and their proteins are lactose-free which is a huge plus. I haven't had any digestive issues. 10/10, I highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 23:38:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Would recommend this product. Greatly priced. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 22:25:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack H
Verified Buyer
I have used Apex for over a year. Saw this on sale and decided to give it a shot. Perfect Sports makes great products. I have not been dissatisfied yet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 11:51:58Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben D
Verified Buyer
The chocolate flavor is absolutely amazing compared to the chocolate flavoring of most proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 10:35:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
My wife and have been doing another New Zealand undenatured grass fed whey brand for the past 8 years. We have over 40+ years of training and nutrition experience between us. We decided to try this brand for a change of taste. Looks great on paper. Unfortunately it made us both bloated. We are very disappointed. Is it really 100% New Zealand grass fed whey?? Truly undnatured?? Switching back to our other protein at least for the summer. Taste is good though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-15 19:02:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edivaldo D
Verified Buyer
First time trying this new and different protein and I like it,.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-29 07:24:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave
Verified Buyer
Not as good as diesel but it depends on your goals. I use this for additional protein if I'm short due the day, the only thing that would make it better is if they offered it in cookies and cream ( by far the best flavor I've tried)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 13:44:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie V
Verified Buyer
I've tried just about every brand of Whey Protein. Perfect Sports, particularly this Pineapple Mango, is delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 10:45:56Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Really Nice product! As Good as well like a bogo! Will buy again! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 20:14:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Wafer Crisp
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew W
Verified Buyer
The Chocolate Wafer Crisp flavour reminds me of a Coffee Crisp chocolate bar and the vanilla is great for smoothies. I use both every day. The product mixes well, is smooth, and I've enjoyed using a premium product. I would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 13:52:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loretta S
Verified Buyer
Whole family loves this new flavor!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 23:19:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
I don’t recommend this flavor it’s more creme  flavor n barely any cookie will not order this flavor again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 01:41:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie V
Verified Buyer
I'm addicted to the Pineapple Mango.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 18:49:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie V
Verified Buyer
Perfect is just that! The Pineapple Mango is amongst one of the most delicious DRINKS I've ever had. Ordered 2 more bottles immediately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 10:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kian H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both taste good, there are better tasting chocolate flavored protein powders on the market, but this is worth it being it is New Zealand grass fed protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 20:02:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Excelent whey protein... no lactose!! Can’t beat that!! Strange to see a whey protein without the lactose! Super recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 01:47:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Wafer Crisp
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
Mixes very easy and tastes great. Use less than 12 ounces of water and make sure to drink it cold. Best protein I’ve had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 23:29:07Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.