Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Wafer Crisp (5/5)
  • French Vanilla (5/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (5/5)
  • Cookies 'n Cream (4/5)
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Wafer Crisp
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew W
Verified Buyer
The Chocolate Wafer Crisp flavour reminds me of a Coffee Crisp chocolate bar and the vanilla is great for smoothies. I use both every day. The product mixes well, is smooth, and I've enjoyed using a premium product. I would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 13:52:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loretta S
Verified Buyer
Whole family loves this new flavor!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 23:19:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
I don’t recommend this flavor it’s more creme  flavor n barely any cookie will not order this flavor again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 01:41:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam F
Verified Buyer
I'm addicted to the Pineapple Mango.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 18:49:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam F
Verified Buyer
Perfect is just that! The Pineapple Mango is amongst one of the most delicious DRINKS I've ever had. Ordered 2 more bottles immediately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 10:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kian H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both taste good, there are better tasting chocolate flavored protein powders on the market, but this is worth it being it is New Zealand grass fed protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 20:02:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Excelent whey protein... no lactose!! Can’t beat that!! Strange to see a whey protein without the lactose! Super recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 01:47:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Wafer Crisp
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
Mixes very easy and tastes great. Use less than 12 ounces of water and make sure to drink it cold. Best protein I’ve had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 23:29:07Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.