Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    50%

  • 4 star
    42%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RustySquirrel
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I feel like it's helping. Not quite the best I've used but definitely better than some others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 22:47:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maryam D
Verified Buyer
It is amazing how much energy I get with 1 pill, and it does reduce my appetite noticeably. It would be the best solution for my diet it only a shame that I can't take second pill in the afternoon as it doesn effect my sleep quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 14:04:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Gives me a even, energetic feel without the overdone itchy skin feeling of a pre workout. Nothing but positives in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 22:17:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
So tar so good. Just started using it though and will see where it ends up in a month or so.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 19:50:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert J
Verified Buyer
Wife loves the product no crash no jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 13:16:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbeau Vidal
Verified Buyer
you will burn!, it's a good way to start your workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 20:50:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken S
Verified Buyer
Part of my daily regimen for over 5 years now.  Without fail four pills daily.  Definitely notice when I don’t take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 01:27:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Added energy for a complete workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 15:59:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Ive been on these for a week. Substituted them for my pre workout and I cannot say I feel the regular burst of energy I normally feel. No other changes to speak of. I will finish these since I got them as a deal but dont believe the hype.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 19:10:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just the right amount of caffeine for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 23:10:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing thermogenic without the jitters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 15:01:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
It is helping burn some of the excess fat and giving me some extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 07:12:05Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.