Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (28)
Verified Buyers (28)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    61%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Candy Tarts (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Daiquiri (4.6/5)
  • Peach Bellini (4.5/5)
  • Puck 'n Sour Watermelon Candy (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Verified Buyers (28)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbeau Vidal
Verified Buyer
makes you sweat more during workouts. if you're trying to lose a little weight this is where to start*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 20:46:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Taste great helps get you going in the morning cardio *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 15:21:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Peach Bellini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Works well, as expected. Taste is alright.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 13:40:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leo D
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and to know it helps my waistline whilst drinking it as a refreshing supplement is cool.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 15:29:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product! Tastes great and good apetite control*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 20:22:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Bellini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Expected a little more of a "boost", however it does the job. Flavor is a little weak, however*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 18:41:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Bellini
  • Puck 'n Sour Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natasha G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Pretty decent product.  Can’t say I’ll purchase again though.  Definitely give you a great wake up, one scoop will have me almost buzzing.  Can’t say I’ve noticed any difference in fat composition from using.  Also doesn’t suppress my appetite.  Actually makes me hungry relatively quickly after drinking and sometimes a little nauseous.  Flavors are pretty good.  Watermelon Candy is better than Peach Bellini but both are decent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 18:03:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
Candy flavor def is better, mixes well, good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 00:18:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Peach Bellini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian A
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout for intense or moderate training  works great for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 20:50:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Bellini
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya E
Verified Buyer
Peach Bellini is absolutely the best flavor by far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 01:36:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor but effectiveness is missing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 05:40:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Puck 'n Sour Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desere G
Verified Buyer
Horrible flavor! Wouldn’t buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 00:30:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Bellini
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne M
Verified Buyer
Good tasting, lot of energy in the morning and curbs my appetite 6am till 11am.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 23:49:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Bellini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam F
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! Tastes great and gives a good boost. I think it has helped cut fat as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 05:53:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Peach Bellini
  • Puck 'n Sour Watermelon Candy
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott B
Verified Buyer
Great flavors. Mixes well.  Add a touch more water than recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 22:53:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus A
Verified Buyer
Would only bother to get on bogo... Taste isn't as good as expected but it is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 07:26:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A month ago I was looking for LCLT on M/S it directed me to 2 plus items.  Perfect brand seemed promising towards what I was looking for.  Started using this instead of a preworkout supplement.   I give it 5* since it’s smooth and mixes well.  It provides enough of a boost and aids in the goal towards fat reduction. After the 15th serving I moved my intake to before Or after lunch or use it as needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 11:00:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Peach Bellini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just great test great I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 23:22:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Puck 'n Sour Watermelon Candy
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mateusz S
Verified Buyer
The flavors on these are excellent and are a good pick me up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 15:07:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor but not a noticeable difference in energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 23:23:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rochelle
Verified Buyer
Strawberry daiquiri is so good! I love this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 16:45:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
tastes great and mixes very easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 15:19:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Puck 'n Sour Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sary
Verified Buyer
Good little pick me up with decent flavor. Not sure about the fat burning effect yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 16:27:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
Good afternoon or morning energy product, fairly simple formula but beats 2 dollar energy drinks with caffeine and pixie dusted everything else. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 18:43:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Puck 'n Sour Watermelon Candy
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett H
Verified Buyer
Needs alittle more pick me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 04:05:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Just started using it. Good taste, not overly sweet. Gives me good boost for a pre workout. I have it in the mornings instead of coffee. Cooler for the summer and it really seems to get me going. Having it in the afternoons for a pre workout or afternoon boost helps with being overly hungry before dinner. I guess with that, it's helping me maintain any weight gain. I'd probably order again. No problems with it so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 12:54:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Bellini
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love these flavors, but my favorite is the Peach Bellini flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 19:19:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Puck 'n Sour Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are good but my favorite is Puck ’n Sour Watermelon Candy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 19:15:20Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.