Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (43)
Verified Buyers (43)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream (5/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (5/5)
  • Chocolate Ice Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Ice Cream (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (43)
  • Verified Buyers (43)
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent dose of protein. Nice brand. Good source of EAAs. Good flavors. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-25 04:36:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
1st go with grass fed whey and PERFECT Sports. Fat and calorie content is a bit higher than what Im used to in proteins. Taste was great. Mixed well with almond milk and low fat milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 22:18:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanoch Y
Verified Buyer
Quality protein powder with NO after taste! I wanted to get the best gras-fed whey available and am really pleased with Apex from PERFECT Sports. The chocolate flavor was excellent and it doesn't have artificial ingredients. I give it the highest rating and will be their customer for life!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 21:17:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and easy mixing. Purchased/tried it because it was on sale but I am very satisfied with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 05:58:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and easy mixing. Purchased/tried it because it was on sale but I am very satisfied with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 05:58:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheWorldMover
Verified Buyer
Great Ice Cream Taste would recommend if you are trying to get Muscular.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 04:18:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheWorldMover
Verified Buyer
Great protein, good taste, good for getting Muscular and stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 12:18:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunga n
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and the flavor is amazing. I will*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 00:31:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hyung S
Verified Buyer
grass fed is good but it is a bit higher in calories*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 21:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and the cost is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 21:25:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
Love this protein,great taste,great profile,great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 13:37:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel Q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Blends nicely in blender bottle & doesn’t clump. No digestion issues. Will order again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 03:57:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerod C
Verified Buyer
Have not tried it yet but I bet it is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 16:05:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukis P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are some of the worst I've had from a protein powder but not undrinkable. Doesn't mix very well either. I'd recommend going in another direction.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 21:33:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler B
Verified Buyer
It’s very filling. Best whey I’ve had in a long time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:41:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
Great flavour, but more to the point, this product leaves me feeling satisfied, and has more calcium than some whey products. I like also that it is a Canadian brand, although the whey is sourced from New Zealand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 01:33:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
Taste is awesome and its low calorie protein source*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 16:27:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devon H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Great flavor. Feel good after drinking it. Will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 23:15:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Herbert J
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes well it is better with milk than water but to each there own*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 21:27:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Purchased this since it was grass fed whey and have always wanted to try it. No difference in taste vs standard whey but the flavor was still good. The scoop was larger than I have seen but it is not a issue. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-11 11:33:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
Taste good and breaks down well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-11 02:03:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett L
Verified Buyer
Love all the EAA’s. Great amount of protein per scoop. I just wish it tasted a little better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 12:28:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEXANDRE AUGUSTO DE
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes very easy. Regards the 30g or protein it's the same as others or a little less because the portion here (scoop) is of 46g that is different from normal one portions that are 30g. But, anyway, very good product and after 10 days using it I can tell you that it works great as the best brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 22:03:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoff H
Verified Buyer
Great tasking and mixes well. Will buy again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 02:36:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
Taste is really good. Smooth and thick consistency. Biggest draw back is the nutritional info on the site is wrong. It’s 210 calories with 9 grams of fat. Not saying I wouldn’t have bought it anyway but wish I knew that going in *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 20:26:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler P
Verified Buyer
Great product great value great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 20:53:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It blends really well and doesn't leave any grit the way some protein powders have been known to do. The chocolate / PB flavor is really good and I would not hesitate in purchasing it again. It does take more water than other protein powders and too little water will leave it almost too thick to drink. A good 6-8 ounces of water is definitely needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 21:48:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Taste and mixes good. Like that it is grass fed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 21:25:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Very thicc . The taste is a little weird but tolerable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 19:53:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dvir shani
Verified Buyer
Very good source of protein and good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 15:37:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRANDON A
Verified Buyer
calories are a little high which does make it harder to incorporate when you are in a calorie deficit but the flavor and protein content is very good, mixes well and I love the way it tastes in recipes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 17:38:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! first time I'm trying this kind of protein, awsome product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 12:28:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
Blends easy and taste great! A great addition to my supp army. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 16:23:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley G
Verified Buyer
Good product, both flavors (chocolate ice cream and peanut butter ice cream) were tasty. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 18:21:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett M
Verified Buyer
The first time I had it it had to much water. The next time with just 8oz and it was delicious. Deff should get it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 23:29:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel A
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and the flavors are great. With the added carbs and 30 grams of protein it’s perfect post workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 12:42:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach S
Verified Buyer
Great macros for a protein! A lot higher than normal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 11:04:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es mi primera ves que compro está proteína y me gustó no está muy Dulce está muy bien de sabor me gustó*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 14:01:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
too much filler, otherwise tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 02:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lacy J
Verified Buyer
I bought the chocolate and vanilla ice cream flavors I have not yet tasted the chocolate but the vanilla is more like a vanilla pudding than ice cream. Not bad at all but just not ice cream flavor. I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 20:51:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
Mixes good in my shaker cup and in my oatmeal. Buy one get one, you can't beat that. It is my new go to for whey. They need to make an isolate next!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 14:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felicia H
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Easy to mix .  Taste like malt when add ice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 03:55:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson
Verified Buyer
Chalky taste but still a good source of protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 12:04:51Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.