Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (124)
Verified Buyers (123)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Ice Cream (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Ice Cream (4.4/5)
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (124)
  • Verified Buyers (123)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill F
Verified Buyer
This grass fed whey protein is good tasting (vanilla) and mixes well with water or milk. Also very easy on the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 00:13:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good protein. Good amount of protein and amino acids per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 01:29:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laoness
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix. Not too sweet. I usually pick vanilla flavors. Gives a good full feeling. Just got second order in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 20:40:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Love the taste of chocolate and peanut butter, and just what I need after a long workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 15:53:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew W
Verified Buyer
The chocolate peanut butter tastes great but the cookies 'n cream tastes pretty artificial and doesn't really taste like cookies and cream at all. It's not terrible but I'd prefer to buy other flavours. The product itself is great though. Mixes well and I don't feel any bloating. Would definitely purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 12:22:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste great. I use a scoop of strawberry and a scoop of vanilla with some ice cream and milk to make shakes for meal replacements. Absolutely filling and has staying power.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 19:13:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio G
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and mixes well! I got this on BOGO sale! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 23:49:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall Good stuff.  Some issues with blotting. But that might just be my issue? *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 01:31:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid taste, consistency is pretty good an 30 grams of protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 20:49:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill F
Verified Buyer
Good clean grass-fed whey protein for the money .. vanilla flavor also good! I would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 14:58:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben F
Verified Buyer
This protein has great flavor and texture, but I'd buy it anyway because it's Grass-Fed whey and a better option than conventional whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 00:26:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fredy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time I tried it I wasn't feeling it much, but I actually really liked it after my second shake. The flavor is a little sweet for my liking but very acceptable as it mixes well and the flavor is actually super close to what it says it will be.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 00:00:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Very good protein for the price. Would buy again!!!recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 19:01:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Love peanut butter and chocolate. Tastes so good after a long workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 16:13:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix with oats , bananas etc…. Taste great  I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 14:23:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislav N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Спасибо большое. Дети очень довольны. Растворяется полностью. Translation: Thank you so much. The children are very happy. Dissolves completely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 08:47:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bangladesh r
Verified Buyer
best tasting protein i have ever had. quality all the way around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 15:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are amazing! Love chocolate and adding peanut butter makes it even better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 17:05:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix and the taste is unbelievable. Just like having a ice cream shake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 21:14:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein. Delicious flavors. Highly recommended. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 06:42:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan p
Verified Buyer
Best protein on the market. Smoking deal with BOGO and taste great also. No funny stuff inside. Just good clean grass fed protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 13:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheWorldMover
Verified Buyer
Delicious would recommend if you are trying to bulk up and get stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 20:15:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Tastes just like ice cream. Just what I need after my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 16:21:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor easy to mix. Great with shakes or to go. Lots of eaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 18:18:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy 2021
I'm so glad I found this great deal on this flavor protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-29 20:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam g
Verified Buyer
Seems good so far, tastes good and seems to mix well . Price was good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 01:52:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Rahman
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
delicious taste and i like it because it has 30g of protein per scope*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 02:22:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond B
Verified Buyer
This is a really good grass fed whey product with a great taste I use in my smoothies. It is also a best value in grass fed whey when on sale at Muscle and Strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 17:02:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karan B
Verified Buyer
good after workout shake, value for money. taste is also good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 09:24:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love this... taste great more so its grass fed! Healthy all the way!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 11:46:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda P R
Verified Buyer
This is a great product! I have bought the vanilla, chocolate and strawberry. My favourite is strawberry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 16:15:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
For this price this is a very good deal. Tastes pretty good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 15:40:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel c
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein ever and the price is really good , is made in Canada and is grass Feed a neew formula , really like it the flavor is not that good but that is the best part because that means does not contain flavorings or colorings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 05:34:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really love this brand! They take really care of details!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 22:25:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed s
Verified Buyer
After my experience with many types of protein, I found this product, and from personal experience, excellent in every sense of the word, and I strongly recommend that it be used for fast action and distinct taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 22:50:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stiven C
Verified Buyer
I still have to try the flavors but I think is gonna be a good option to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 15:10:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cant go wrong with this brand of product ...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 12:11:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and the fact it is grass-fed is a massive selling point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 22:48:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does not dissolve very easily, I get lil clumps in my mouth. Alot of shaking needs to be done to get it to mix well. The cookies and cream flavour doesnt taste very good, it is very sweet and doesnt taste like cookies and cream at all. I guess you get what you pay for, no wonder this is on special buy one get one free. Now i have two 5lb tubs that i cant stomach to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 15:05:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed L
Verified Buyer
GREAT TASTE I MIX VANILLA WITH CRANBERRY JUICE A BANANA FROZEN MIXED BERRIES AND ICE CUBES MAKES A TASTEY DRINK*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 23:41:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
Love how easy it mixes and not gritty at all.  Not many cookies n cream tastes as good as this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-20 20:27:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack H
Verified Buyer
This whey is by far my favorite protein powder. I don’t really care about taste in supplements. I am much more concerned with the quality of the ingredients. In fact, most of my supplements are unflavored. This said, I do really like the taste of it. More importantly; though, the ingredients are solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 14:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan p
Verified Buyer
Smoking deal on a great protein. 2 for 1. Good flavor and great price. Just a solid good clean protein. One of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 03:47:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diana A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was pretty good, the flavours were amazing and they both mixed well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 12:27:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
The flavor on this protein is really good. Easy to mix and very light not to thick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 19:54:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
this protein mixes decently, and the taste isn't bad. to me, it seems to mix a little thicker than others, but not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 17:06:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ETHAN T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes and mixes great. Much higher protein content per scoop than most protein. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 12:18:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good recovery so far. Bought this because they were out of the Musclepharm at the time. Flavor could be better though. Mixes really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 18:14:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, and mixes well without clumping. And the price is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 10:23:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
erik l
Verified Buyer
Have this one a shot and there are lot of better proteins out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 05:13:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.