Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    93%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose L
Verified Buyer
Good stack, the face mask works great, I take my shield immunity as a during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 02:32:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kelsey O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mask is comfortable. The immunity has a great orange taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 01:53:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
A distinguished group of products .. The mask is very suitable for the face .. And the supplements are more than wonderful One of the best I've ever had ..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 20:19:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very great stack and a good value too , I recommend it for everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 06:46:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing collection for health and safety shild your self from covid 19*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 06:56:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
What a deal. Great mask for the gym. I take Shield Immunity in my protein shake in the morning and feel great for the rest of the day and extra zinc.....right on!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 19:28:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Was looking to Boost my immune system even more with all that's going on. Great Products and Mask is awesome!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 19:45:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Pete G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This Keeps the doctor away.. Awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 15:23:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome stack! Mask is adjustable and it looks awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 07:59:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Perfect love the product so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 01:48:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice stack I liked it specially the mask*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 14:44:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jennifer G
Verified Buyer
I am a huge fan of the Shield Immunity! Having this, a mask and zinc all packaged together is an added bonus! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 23:16:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Wearing the mask everyday- dunking my drink- popping the zinc and staying healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 07:55:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Candy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Everything I need to stay healthy. The shield mixes easily and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 02:06:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Moha
Build Muscle
Das Produkt ist wirklich sehr gut   Translation: The product is really very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 04:13:43Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.