Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marco G
Verified Buyer
Great taste an great price as always!! It’ll be cool to have all of the flavours available though.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 20:57:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
I love this protein, it is the only one I buy. Plus M&S always has the best price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 16:26:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing. It mixes great and taste great. I am definitely buying more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 11:57:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Atom G
Verified Buyer
You cannot beat this price combo… both products are top-shelf.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 01:34:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Atom G
Verified Buyer
Great price on a combo of my favorite whey isolate protein powder, and my favorite intra workout drink mix. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 01:24:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohinder R
Verified Buyer
good taste , decent protein .................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 14:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Atom G
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love Diesel Whey Isolate protein powder; I love that it is made from 100% New Zealand grass-fed cows, which is richer in anti-inflammatory omega-3 fats, and lower in omega-6 fats. I mix my Diesel Whey Isolate with grass-fed whole milk, which makes the Salted Caramel taste just like melted vanilla ice cream with a lightly salted caramel sauce…DELICIOUS!!!  I prefer to sip on an intra-workout drink between sets while lifting, over plain H2O…and this BCAA Hyper Clear is perfect. I feel like I’m continuously fueling my muscles throughout my workout, and that additional psychosomatic benefit helps to rev-up my motivation. I purchased the Intense Peach Rings Candy flavor, and it tastes like peach nectar…it’s so good, it is very difficult for me not to chug it all at once!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 01:54:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Fitclub
Verified Buyer
DIESEL is the cleanest Grass-Fed Grass-finished Isolate available and this stack makes it even more worth every dollar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 19:56:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Troy L
Verified Buyer
Mixes great. Tastes great. Almost no fat. My new favorite protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 21:10:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Pisces
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super easy to mix. Spot on Pure Isolate without add ons to promote marketing. If you know what you want on a clean protein, you know you had to get this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 18:21:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Colin R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of if not the best mixing and tasting isolate u have tried.Highly recommended A+++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 17:37:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David J
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Great flavor and definitely helps out with the diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 19:21:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like Diesel + hyper clear stack and it is good sale and deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 21:44:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
I really like the Perfect Sports Diesel protien and just starting the hyper clear and it seems good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 20:14:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder I’ve had. Mixes well, great taste and amazing quality. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 14:12:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
DeVonna F
Verified Buyer
Got this for a great price. Both a great products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 22:21:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Wesley c
Verified Buyer
love the diesel dont think i will use another kind french vanilla great flavor. seems to be adding muscle on a 50 year old body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 15:55:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good brand, liked it and will buy some more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 14:04:53Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.