Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (29)
Verified Buyers (29)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (29)
  • Verified Buyers (29)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dylan
Verified Buyer
Both taste great. I do however enjoy the taste of the COMBAT more than the other.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 14:59:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
jack h
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
great price and taste. MP is my favorite protein ever, but the Apex is solid too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 15:23:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
Good price for good proteins will buy again one of my go to proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 09:16:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for the price. Shakes up easy and tastes decent over good buy. Good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 02:46:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ford H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I was looking for. The varying flavors have been a nice addition and it's a great deal for the sizes provided.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 01:28:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rory R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste Great. Reliable Price. Good for staying anabolic and lean. Definitely a fact*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 15:34:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Buster E
Verified Buyer
Is met my goals worth well with my diet low sugar and carbs Great stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-24 02:38:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Guilherme H
Verified Buyer
Perfect combo, both flavour are amazing . Chcocolate from MP actually surprised me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 19:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rory R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The results are real. I've been purchasing these two proteins and they are remarkable. I definitely recommend them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 02:13:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lynda F
Verified Buyer
The musclepharm was great the other one is a choke it down kind of deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-25 13:57:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Roni
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, use for my after workout shakes. A good way to get extra protien in. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-22 16:53:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Roberto S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
es un buen combo, deberian de existir mas bundles como este*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-17 21:13:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rory R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have been purchasing the combinations and plan on getting some lean muscle mass. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-12 18:11:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Leann M
Verified Buyer
Will definitely use product again. Tastes great and mixes will!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-11 16:33:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rory R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's one of the deals I would keep getting. The flavor is okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 19:19:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Navneet B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both taste good Love this product Low sugar Low carbs Low fatt *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 06:06:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rory R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great price. I think the Apex needs more flavor. The combat has a good taste. Good price. I'd buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 21:45:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rory R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mp combat taste good and has more than one protein. Apex taste fadded.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 21:25:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Guilherme H
Verified Buyer
Perfect combo... I have been enjoying for the past week ..definately i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 01:14:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shawn-Michael E
Verified Buyer
Banana one is good. Strawberry not so much. Both are hard to disolve.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 23:37:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed R
Verified Buyer
Great value.100% i recommend every one to buy them. Vwry good tast and clean products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 10:31:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Quintom B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great but the apex does lack a little flavor other than that its great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 06:42:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Zak Rook
Verified Buyer
Reasonable price and a great bundle Thanks M&Sl keep up the good work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 20:59:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stacking both brands at the same time. Trying to bulk up some mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 21:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
brian a
Verified Buyer
Over all the products combined had a great value and taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 22:27:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Harris J
Verified Buyer
Worth for money !! Thank u so much the amazing products at affordable prices *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 08:34:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
leivys g
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
La combinación fue excelente!!! Translation: The combination was excellent !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 11:16:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
scott h
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The MP Combat protein is 5 stars. It mixes great and has a great taste. The Apex I would give 3 stars. It does not mix up good and it's flavor is not the best. All in all I'm happy with the purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 20:24:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eduardo B
Verified Buyer
Good protein, great bundle. This will last you a good while too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 22:41:44Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.