Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (19)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (19)
Overall Rating
User Image
Marko K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely amazing! The best shaker cup ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 06:42:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Samuel G
Verified Buyer
Mixes pretty well. Looks cool.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 10:33:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh R
Verified Buyer
Mixed products well. Plus its my favorite character*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 09:39:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Great shaker, awesome design!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 17:56:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chase R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfectly blends shakes and easy to clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 17:47:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shijie C
After 10 months use it started to leak out when shake the bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 20:12:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Billy C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great design and quality. I was hesitant about the mixing ball not moving around freely - it's fixed to a "post" in the middle of the cup, so only moves up and down - but it still mixes supplements perfectly. The post attaches to the lid so you'll sometimes get powder trapped under it when you put the lid on, but it's not enough to really be concerned about.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 11:44:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
alex m
Verified Buyer
Looks great and everyone wants one!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 12:39:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ghassan S
Verified Buyer
just bought it because i'm a big fan of the punisher*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:59:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Hi quality bottle and works great. I wish the metal mixer in the bottle wasn't fixed to a shaft and the oval drinking hole isn't quite big enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 21:50:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed K
Verified Buyer
its big and fits all purposes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 07:05:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Great shaker, mixes well,  cool design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 20:48:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Looks badass and doesn't leak on me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 15:28:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abu bakr M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
excellent will definitely use this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 11:17:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Excellent shaker. Will get at least one more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 21:57:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Seth R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great shaker cup and it holds up in the dishwasher. I like it because it is big enough to hold two shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 17:04:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
dayne w
Verified Buyer
I carry this everywhere real cool look and design.  It doesn't leak at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 21:07:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Seth R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shaker cup. I like it because of the larger size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 22:51:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven G
Increase Strength
One issue i have is this shaker is air tight when you have the lid on .i have notice a funky smell from time to time even when i leave water in the cup overnight ..If you use this for proten shakes make sure you pull out the middle section and clean it very well. so no residue from the proten shake is left on there....make sure after you use it unscrewed the lid and let air out or you might have a funky smell like i do .. Now with that being said ..i love my cup i use it everyday and people ask me about it ..this is my water cup i use in the gym. highly recommed any PerfectShaker cups just remember when you screw on the lid its air tight so dont leave anything in it over night or funky smell will happen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 05:57:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
gabe z
Verified Buyer
I punish my diet. I punish the weights. And, now I can punish my shaker cup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 20:34:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mark d
Verified Buyer
Give me style with my punisher t-shirt *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 15:57:10Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.