Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    100%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris Jason S
Verified Buyer
Always a very excellent product, I never buy anything else.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 08:53:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cam R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This shaker is e-x-c-e-l-l-e-n-t*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 18:58:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Solid shaker cup...I like the blender part being on the shaft. It doesn't rattle around when I'm driving as other blender balls do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 17:56:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
So far so good... quality design, easy to clean and doesn't leak... yet lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 14:37:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Giovanni R
Verified Buyer
Love the marvel theme and fast shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 20:48:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Victor Q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My son loves this shaker , good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 00:14:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bub R
Verified Buyer
Love my “Swole Grimace” shaker.  It gives me the power of the Infinity Stones every time I hit the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 11:38:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Horák M
Verified Buyer
I like the shaker! GREAT! Thanks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 22:30:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Blake L
Verified Buyer
Wonderful design, and excellent performance! Able to withstand day-to-day activity and still be the best bottle (Avenger) ever!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 17:35:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love the design but I wish the caps were more durable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 10:46:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tamir D
Verified Buyer
Best shaker in town. No leaks, amazing look, Dishwasher safe, no plastic taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 15:03:47Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.