Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (13)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivonne V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Quality and looks of it are good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 05:38:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabe z
Verified Buyer
I've only been using this shaker bottle for water, but in a just a few weeks I've noticed noticeable gains. It's obviously from the shaker's supernatural effect. I highly recommend you buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 15:02:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
overall i like the cup, it is difficult to put ice in the shaker because of the stick that is attached to the lid of the cup. But overall i like the cup and have had no issues with it not getting the job done as far as mixing my protein shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 08:33:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really cool bottle and works well. Wish they had a Thor bottle though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 13:57:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heriberto M
Verified Buyer
All around perfect shaker.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 14:58:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamir D
Verified Buyer
Great looking shaker, made with quality materials.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 11:58:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This shaker makes you stand out and turns heads! Cup is durable and long lasting!! The colors are great and it cleans super easy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 03:35:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect design and cool blender concept as well. Its like a straw with the blender connected! Not your original shaker, but BETTER. And its the HULK!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-07 00:25:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yassin g
Verified Buyer
The best shaker ever! Very good quality, mixes easily!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-15 21:11:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas O
Increase Strength
Very stylish shaker and it does not leak. Got the hulk version*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-21 01:40:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Verified Buyer
My friends saw that I was using the wonderwoman bottle and asked me to help me to get it for his girlfriend and him. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-13 12:25:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer
Burn Fat
I saw these at the Chicago Fit Expo and I knew I had to purchase some! I bought Hulk and Wonder Woman. So far, so good! No leak, quite durable and gets a lot of attention at the gym! People are always asking me where I bought my shaker bottle. It's nice to stand out among a million Blender Bottles at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-28 16:59:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TURKY
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend. Strong shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-05 08:21:54Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.