Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (137)
Verified Buyers (135)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (137)
  • Verified Buyers (135)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOUGLAS M
Verified Buyer
Muito Bom! Perfeito! Totalmente Satisfeito!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 15:09:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Este produto aumentou bastante meu líbido e me ajudou na academia. O único problema é que ele me dar uma dor de cabeça. This product greatly increased my libido and helped me in the gym. The only problem is that it gives me a headache.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-14 15:45:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
really helping with my training, specifically lower body and added bonus of higher libido! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 10:24:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill W
Verified Buyer
Great product, gives me more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 14:08:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
Help to have more energy and muscle build*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 23:38:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilya B
Verified Buyer
Got Tribulus 500 by Now Sports instead of this, but still want my rewards for this review. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 09:01:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ismael K
Verified Buyer
GREAT FOR IN BED. AWESOME FOR LIBIDO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 15:54:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonas l
Verified Buyer
Recomendo, suplemento muito top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 01:37:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
faraz a
Verified Buyer
Super satisfied as always of having ON products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-11 02:33:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Help me to increase energy, have a good performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 18:00:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HERLEY N
Verified Buyer
A concentração de tribulus é um pouco baixa frente a outros concorrentes do mercado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 15:07:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Augusto D
Verified Buyer
good quality product, helped me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 16:26:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
Good product for the money ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 17:25:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
produto muito bom, marca otima !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-16 02:16:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Great product, the brand is wonderful. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 18:21:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter G
Verified Buyer
Love it   Great products. nd cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 03:05:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandar C
Verified Buyer
good......................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 16:35:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Get Bang bang bung from it order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 16:13:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Anibal P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
mejoro mi rendimiento y aumento del libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 23:40:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its give strength nd endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 09:27:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FABIO M
Verified Buyer
i know  product stronger than this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-26 19:49:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excelente sabor me gusta mucho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 16:55:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill W
Verified Buyer
Great product, helps me stay fit and full of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 14:52:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
Tribulus de ótima qualidade e procedência. Recomendo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-05 00:06:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh S
Verified Buyer
Best ever.................. ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-27 07:32:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives more strenght i feelthe difference when i take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 16:14:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 15:34:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and sex drive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 05:11:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SALVIANO HENRICK S
Verified Buyer
Entrega rápida, produto sensacional!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 14:21:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah B
Verified Buyer
Quality product from a reputable company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 02:24:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good price for this product, have been taking for a few weeks now have not really noticed any difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 04:33:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean W
Verified Buyer
Great product,  Can really feel the difference it makes to my body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 01:48:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravish Gupta
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Product will definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 13:09:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Good product, affordable, good energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 02:38:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
Still to early to tell but they seem to be helping *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 08:50:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yakir A
Verified Buyer
Great proudct Great quality!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 15:18:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I will definetly buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 19:58:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel M
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I will definetly buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 16:09:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kamronbek A
Verified Buyer
U used to use it 2 years ago, very good supplement, increases testosterone and llibido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 07:30:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Always keep Trib in the cabinet. Prove. Test booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 20:39:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great energy and libido good for muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 17:12:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feel the results after a few days very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 16:43:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor H
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto recomendo demais*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 11:01:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Channa W
Verified Buyer
Great product good effect high quality,,,,Highly Recommended,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 15:36:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo para maximizar a testo bom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 09:29:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas T
Verified Buyer
Can see an improvement in stamina*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 11:26:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
Tribulus, suplemento com ampla comprovação no estímulo natural da produção de testosterona + qualidade e credibilidade da Optimum.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 14:44:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Bonjour ça fait pas longtemps que j'ai commencé le Tribulus il me semble que c'est pas mal mais pour l'instant je pourrai pas dire plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 08:00:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto, recomendo a todos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 13:50:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reese C
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! It actually works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 01:51:45Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.