Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (47)
Verified Buyers (45)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    60%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (47)
  • Verified Buyers (45)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Este produto aumentou bastante meu líbido e me ajudou na academia. O único problema é que ele me dar uma dor de cabeça. This product greatly increased my libido and helped me in the gym. The only problem is that it gives me a headache.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-14 15:45:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOUGLAS M
Verified Buyer
Muito Bom! Perfeito! Totalmente Satisfeito!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 15:09:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Herson I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. It has a lot of extract from the plant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:31:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not sure if it’s doing anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 01:41:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice tribulus, the best in the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 13:44:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
ON is my go-to for all my supplement needs! Great quality and great price with M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 13:11:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simohamed R
Verified Buyer
Verry nice product helped you for your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 23:42:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ailson a
Verified Buyer
produto muito bom chegou bem rápido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 21:15:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Waw these is the product is very hot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 02:24:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product highly recommend it to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 21:09:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaimir V
Verified Buyer
produto de boa qualidade, recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 14:25:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good, this product is a must in ur daily supplement intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 20:18:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOUGLAS M
Verified Buyer
Muito bom, sensacional... bastante satisfeito com o produto!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 17:12:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven’t noticed any real difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 14:25:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
isaac h
Verified Buyer
Seems to help with recovery. I feel like I have a bit more energy as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 12:53:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product from a great brand ON. I will order more from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 16:00:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ledian B
Verified Buyer
Helpin in increase the T and giving more strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 08:31:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymund B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product from a great brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 09:24:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Boost your testrol with best tribulus *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 04:20:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo C
Verified Buyer
Nice to get the test levels on point after a M-stak perior.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 03:54:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raphael O
Verified Buyer
Great product, I recommend it to everyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 20:55:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
Noticed some increase in strength after using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 20:17:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's good but it could be cheaper. have other better brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 17:49:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick H
Verified Buyer
I've been using them for a week, feel stronger, tighter, and for the price I would definitely recommend them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-11 22:33:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose c
Verified Buyer
Awesome results. I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-11 13:00:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juaneco R
Verified Buyer
Works great, can feel a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 19:17:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wallace
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Affordable, good quality and will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 07:44:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites from O.N. Since I got the bottle I take one in the morning before work and I feel good throughout the day and a second one when I get home for dinner, later on workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 23:40:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego B
Verified Buyer
One of the best tribulus on the market. It provides great vasodilation and increases the disposition as early as the first days. After 15 days of use I feel great increase of strength and power.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 13:32:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it so far, think I feel a little boost in strength. Good supp for just keeping test support up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 15:38:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
victoria j
Verified Buyer
Great product . Wont b wothout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 16:07:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vishal K
Verified Buyer
It's something that you cannot feel like running but it is a good to be a part of your stack. Smell like hell but rest is unmeasurable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 19:25:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm not sure yet. Still haven't finished my bottle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 10:01:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel M
Verified Buyer
def. feel the difference, good stuff.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 12:54:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Very high quality and cheap prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:41:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad, I would probably buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 05:08:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feel stronger at gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-17 13:34:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfonso
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Perfect product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-14 02:04:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
radu popescu
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-09 18:21:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Other
Verified Buyer
After 3 weeks using it. I still don't feel any difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-18 20:15:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OLAVO
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Great quality! Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-15 01:58:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Woke up like whoa! Definitely noticeable libido increase as well as more aggression in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-12 00:38:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad at all! Woke up like whoa and the libido increase is also nice. If you are staying with natural, this and fenugreek together would be an ideal stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-12 00:21:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salaouatchi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I noticed after using it extra strength its good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-06 19:04:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdullah
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best pure Tribulus ever... Helps to increse the strength and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-05 07:53:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saam huber
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recieved this product free with a purchase. I work at a GNC so I've learned a lot about supplements and the tribulus is a product that is not even proven to work. I personally have seen no direct benefit from using this supplement. Testosterone boosters should provide more energy throughout the day and increase recovery levels etc. I have not noticed any of these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-26 18:50:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marvin
Build Muscle
good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-03-15 23:13:02Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.