Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (29)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Fusion (4.7/5)
  • Unflavored (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (29)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sheo s
Verified Buyer
Good to help exercise enhancement with more power lifting and post exercise recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 14:30:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the unflavored one, they were sold out got this one, was pleasantly surprised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 05:13:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
this product is good complement to a preworkout that I shouldn't take more than one scoop of, but is itself underdosed with beta alanine. The combination quickly deals with lactic acid burn and doesn't leave me feeling crippled after training. The histidine content is possibly anti inflammatory, and this is useful to me because i am trying to heal tendonitis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 17:20:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
harry s
Verified Buyer
As expected ...totally recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 12:11:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyke D
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Beta alanine is a good product that its work but I would recommend taking two scoops to caught the maximum of 3.2g beta alanine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 01:41:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa M
Verified Buyer
will buy it again ! flavor is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 16:43:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good taste and easy to mix. Will buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 15:02:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marko S
Verified Buyer
Great kick and a great pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 13:47:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben D
Verified Buyer
That's the best beta alanine I've tried, I recommend it 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-26 21:03:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus ocampo
Verified Buyer
First time buying beta alanine I take one before and after work out I’m very happy with this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 15:15:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the taste and how it mixes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 22:42:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben D
Verified Buyer
With the use according to the indications the results are excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 20:48:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher N
Verified Buyer
good tasting, was on a good sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 14:21:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Channing S
Verified Buyer
No weird taste from unflavored. I take it on the days I train arms gives me a little more push at the end of my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 18:45:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 14:42:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben V
Verified Buyer
Really good price, I prefer unflavored to use it with another supplements! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 19:02:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel A
Verified Buyer
The best product in this class*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 09:38:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Coy S
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product but there are better beta powders out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 16:52:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
superd during workout , blood flow like a v12 engine good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 14:53:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
mixed easily with water, nice pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 15:33:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sowar M
Verified Buyer
pure and strong  ممتاز وقوي المفعول  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 10:23:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Great price and mixability! Love it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 17:39:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete K
Verified Buyer
Helped me out a lot with my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 00:58:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Coy S
Verified Buyer
This is the perfect additive to a pre workout... this and mr Hyde makes for a perfect product to get a great pump in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 11:31:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Good product and very delicious flavor .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-02 03:39:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Does what it says and the taste is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-24 23:45:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Coy smith
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Overall it does it job it gets you amped itchy and hot.... It a great feeling but the "unflavored" makes the pre workout taste bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 21:55:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. I use to use 2 scoops of my pre-workout, but with this, I only use 1 scoop of preworkout, & 1 scoop of this. It gives me just the right amount. Works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-07 01:38:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
When it's on sale it's a good product to use to stack with PWO to add a little more BA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-24 19:12:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste was good, normally mixed it with other things and it never effected the overall taste. Noticed good energy and endurance increases.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-09-28 13:44:33Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.