Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (75)
Verified Buyers (70)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mocha Cappuccino (4.9/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Latte (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (75)
  • Verified Buyers (70)
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
the best flavor no question about it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 18:27:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TERRY
Verified Buyer
Great!Highly recommend!Great!Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 07:16:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
As all products from "ON" - very good...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 02:03:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best product ever I bought this year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 20:46:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roberto a
Verified Buyer
Great taste! It is easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 00:52:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
my favourite protein energy amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 05:39:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
I like the mocha cappuccino flavor more. The caffeine is good, but not overwhelming*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 17:54:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak b
Verified Buyer
Best product I bought this year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 14:19:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein to date. Amazing flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 03:13:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick Sanchez
Verified Buyer
Protein + Energy low carb, cal and sugar, mix with coffee and you will see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 19:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
My favorite for a snack pick me up before a workout in the late afternoon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 17:21:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak b
Verified Buyer
Best product of optimum nutrition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 00:32:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody J
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and love the little energy kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 14:18:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
This protein is so good!! ive tried all the flavors but this one is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 00:03:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TERRY
Verified Buyer
GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 01:13:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TURKY M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My Day Starts With this as a breakfast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 09:28:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak b
Verified Buyer
Best product ever  Of optimum nutrition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 09:32:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein ever. The flavors great and I can tell that I get a boost of energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:51:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
suwin s
Verified Buyer
I feel, it’s a great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 11:22:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak b
Verified Buyer
Best product of on,my fav is the chocolate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 09:53:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alisa I
Verified Buyer
The best protein flavor, low is calorie and no sugar. Best choice for your carvings *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 13:12:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathalie C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love it! And love the taste. Using it as a pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 09:36:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
R Austin P
Verified Buyer
Fantastic taste and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 01:53:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tried 3 flavors and liked 3 flavors!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 17:02:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey Z
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, add cpl scoops of protein energy to my one scoop of regular protein post workout in the morning. seems to do the trick..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:44:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
Both of these taste amazing! Mixes well and gives a little energy mid-day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 19:55:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mrs Brandon E
Verified Buyer
I love the taste and really that I can get the energy and protein in one drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 12:21:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anonymous10000
Verified Buyer
I am not a huge coffee fan, but this is a great product to mix in with coffee to make the taste better and add a little extra protein/caffeine to the coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 03:21:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
Mix this with oatmeal and its the perfect snack in the mid morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 22:29:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thatGENEguy
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and a healthier choice than protein energy drinks.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 00:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product for an really nice price. can be taken as a morning shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 10:06:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rose G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Mixed easily and nice taste. Not sure if it increased my energy level much. Didn't notice a difference from other proteins. Good product overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 03:38:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Nice flavor, TOP brand! You'll enjoy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:34:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Healthy replacement for morning coffee. I liked this ptoduct because its not creamy/heavy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 03:42:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jhon c
Verified Buyer
great protein for the morning wake me up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 03:50:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
Energy and protein all in one! Sign me up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 02:13:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick Sanchez
Verified Buyer
Coffee lover protein! Mocha best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 19:41:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Take coffee out of your diet and use this if you are bulking. Mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 12:59:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick Sanchez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein if you need extra energy or to replace your coffee cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 18:44:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
I have this mid morning for a boost and my protein all in one! Love the Cinnamon bun flavor the most!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 18:52:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sanju M
Verified Buyer
Really good can be used any time of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 13:12:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex S
Verified Buyer
This stuff is always delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 14:53:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good stuff!  Just what I need prior to a good workout. Flavor is pretty tasty as well and good for a midnight snack!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 18:04:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take this protein in the early morning and gives me the energy I need I love the mocha cappuccino flavor, and I add extra coffee for more flavor and energy, awesome! sometimes just one scoop is necessary!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 20:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake M
Verified Buyer
Great product tastes great use it in the morning in my shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 03:20:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TURKY M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really i can't start my day with out it, every morning I take Protein Energy with Oat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 11:09:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anonymous10000
Verified Buyer
This is a good product to add in coffee. Makes coffee drinkable and mixes fairly well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 03:17:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali k
Verified Buyer
i loved on's mocha protein energy so much... already hooked .. i also make my own peanut butter using this.. just a scoop of this with a hand full of peanuts, grind it up and you got a nutella spread.. except this ts healthy for ya*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-06 00:09:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
The best in my oatmeal at breakfast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-02 20:15:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis G
Verified Buyer
Seems a little thin and watery, good flavor tho and decently priced. Good lean protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-20 01:32:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.