Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (102)
Verified Buyers (97)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.9/5)
  • Mocha Cappuccino (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Latte (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (102)
  • Verified Buyers (97)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jahat j
Verified Buyer
exelente sabor, y mas por las mañanas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 15:11:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian G
Verified Buyer
It has a good amount of caffeine to wake me up in the morning before work *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 02:38:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
Very tasty.  It has enough protein and caffeine to help you through the mid-afternoon work slump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 17:24:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
This is perfect for the afternoon slump at work. The protein fills you up and keeps you from snacking. The caffeine gives you the boost you need to finish the workday. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 02:34:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vanessa D
Verified Buyer
Very sweet! Just tasted like chocolate!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 06:48:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Muito bom e saboroso !!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 14:01:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary R
Verified Buyer
so this protein is delicious, it's a nice pick me up and with milk, its 18 grams of protein, it helps get me going.in the morning, especially because I'm not a breakfast person or a coffee drinker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 13:42:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey Z
Verified Buyer
I like the most the flavors that I have tried of Protein Energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 16:02:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jl B
Verified Buyer
Always great and on point!! Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 18:05:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jl B
Verified Buyer
always the best for my body!! Love the taste and feeling after or before the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 17:05:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best product of on company ,taste amazing , good quality, good for pre,post, after workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 00:46:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claribel S
Verified Buyer
Love the taste! Gives me energy for my morning workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 20:00:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex D
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, goes down smooth, both vanilla and chocolate are fine. Great recovery drink for post early morning workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 14:24:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sirle I
Verified Buyer
Super convenient and the taste is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 20:37:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite proteins mid-day. It gives me a little pick me up right when I need it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 20:11:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan V
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty good. Maybe caffeine amount should be higher. Interesting product anyway.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 14:30:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CaMedPA17
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Gives me a great pick me up in addition to a cup of coffee or in place of coffee sometimes. Great flavor. Mixes ok in a regular cup always has mixed really well in a shaker cup. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 13:53:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin B
Verified Buyer
I use this in the morning before work instead of coffee to wake up. There is NO caffeine crash, and unlike pre-workout it doesn't open your blood vessels and make your skin crawl. My girlfriend and I love this product, it's the best start to your day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 01:30:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diana S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein ever! With hot or cold almond milk! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 16:40:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brianna W
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and it fills me up! Taste is much better with milk vs water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 00:59:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annalee C
Verified Buyer
Mixes so easily and has great flavor to drink plain or mix in your coffee!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-09 18:36:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolita W
Verified Buyer
Be sure to mix well or it will have a chalky texture. The flavor is very mild but it does provide extra energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 23:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeanetta J
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, taste great. Gives you energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 17:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy to mix. Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 21:25:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TURKY M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good as a supplement, my day start with Optimum Nutrition Protein Energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 06:41:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TERRY
Verified Buyer
Good taste,highly recommend!Good taste,highly recommend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-28 06:34:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drake M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and good energy for my mornings *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 10:50:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
the best flavor no question about it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 18:27:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TERRY
Verified Buyer
Great!Highly recommend!Great!Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 07:16:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
As all products from "ON" - very good...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 02:03:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best product ever I bought this year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 20:46:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roberto a
Verified Buyer
Great taste! It is easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 00:52:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
my favourite protein energy amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 05:39:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
I like the mocha cappuccino flavor more. The caffeine is good, but not overwhelming*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 17:54:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak b
Verified Buyer
Best product I bought this year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 14:19:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein to date. Amazing flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 03:13:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick Sanchez
Verified Buyer
Protein + Energy low carb, cal and sugar, mix with coffee and you will see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 19:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
My favorite for a snack pick me up before a workout in the late afternoon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 17:21:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak b
Verified Buyer
Best product of optimum nutrition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 00:32:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody J
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and love the little energy kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 14:18:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
This protein is so good!! ive tried all the flavors but this one is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 00:03:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TERRY
Verified Buyer
GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 01:13:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TURKY M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My Day Starts With this as a breakfast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 09:28:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak b
Verified Buyer
Best product ever  Of optimum nutrition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 09:32:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein ever. The flavors great and I can tell that I get a boost of energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:51:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
suwin s
Verified Buyer
I feel, it’s a great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 11:22:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak b
Verified Buyer
Best product of on,my fav is the chocolate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 09:53:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alisa I
Verified Buyer
The best protein flavor, low is calorie and no sugar. Best choice for your carvings *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 13:12:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathalie C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love it! And love the taste. Using it as a pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 09:36:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
R Austin P
Verified Buyer
Fantastic taste and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 01:53:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.