Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (40)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mocha Cappuccino (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Latte (4.3/5)
  • Chocolate (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (40)
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rose G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Mixed easily and nice taste. Not sure if it increased my energy level much. Didn't notice a difference from other proteins. Good product overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 03:38:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Nice flavor, TOP brand! You'll enjoy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:34:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Healthy replacement for morning coffee. I liked this ptoduct because its not creamy/heavy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 03:42:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jhon c
Verified Buyer
great protein for the morning wake me up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 03:50:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
Energy and protein all in one! Sign me up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 02:13:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick Sanchez
Verified Buyer
Coffee lover protein! Mocha best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 19:41:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Take coffee out of your diet and use this if you are bulking. Mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 12:59:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick Sanchez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein if you need extra energy or to replace your coffee cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 18:44:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
I have this mid morning for a boost and my protein all in one! Love the Cinnamon bun flavor the most!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 18:52:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sanju M
Verified Buyer
Really good can be used any time of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 13:12:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex S
Verified Buyer
This stuff is always delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 14:53:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good stuff!  Just what I need prior to a good workout. Flavor is pretty tasty as well and good for a midnight snack!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 18:04:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take this protein in the early morning and gives me the energy I need I love the mocha cappuccino flavor, and I add extra coffee for more flavor and energy, awesome! sometimes just one scoop is necessary!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 20:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake M
Verified Buyer
Great product tastes great use it in the morning in my shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 03:20:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TURKY M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really i can't start my day with out it, every morning I take Protein Energy with Oat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 11:09:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anonymous10000
Verified Buyer
This is a good product to add in coffee. Makes coffee drinkable and mixes fairly well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 03:17:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali k
Verified Buyer
i loved on's mocha protein energy so much... already hooked .. i also make my own peanut butter using this.. just a scoop of this with a hand full of peanuts, grind it up and you got a nutella spread.. except this ts healthy for ya*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-06 00:09:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
The best in my oatmeal at breakfast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-02 20:15:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis G
Verified Buyer
Seems a little thin and watery, good flavor tho and decently priced. Good lean protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-20 01:32:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
t b
great product! I preferred the mocha cappuccino flavor a little better than the vanilla. Both were good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 00:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher J
Got two samples of this and was very satisfied. We used them for protein pancakes and they came out perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 18:13:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdo Mitwally
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one scoop with my oats mixed with cold milk and some walnuts then microwave it for 1 mins and boom great breakfast . u can also mix it with cold milk and ice . super tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-05 12:11:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TURKY M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this energy protein! I use it every morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-09 09:33:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cosette
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tried vanilla mocha and cinnamon all 3 are good but mocha is my favorite I drink it once in the morning and once before my workout in the afternoon. The energy is amazing and can replace my preworkout. Macros are great as well but hope it exists in bigger sizes Totally recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-23 16:40:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo Benitez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product. best time for me is in the A.M. great taste as always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-23 13:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ihaab
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and very good overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-02 10:10:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste is fine for a protein shake. Mixes well. A good product I would buy if there was a good sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-28 12:08:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jameel
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Obviously all flavors are incredible. Really good replacement for ice beverage with natural strong results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-28 21:22:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
The nutritional profile is pretty good. I sometimes use it as a quick pick me up for breakfast as it has some caffeine. The taste is okay but not the best, not that it really matters though, it takes only like four seconds to drink a protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-06 01:04:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TURKY
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Recommend! As usual a good flavor from GOLD STANDARD.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-05 08:19:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TURKY
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor. You get everything: protein, Green tea and caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-08 08:07:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Murphy
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste great, and a nice boost in energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-09 04:30:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hixsor
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Was skeptical about "cinnamon bun" flavour at first, since I'm not a huge fan of overly sweet things. However, this flavour was quite delicious, as was the chocolate flavour I tried. Impressive profile, great taste, and extra points for caffeine in it. Definitely would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-25 04:04:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-23 09:41:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product. Great flavor with a little extra pep from the caffeine. A little lower protein content than a traditional whey, but it worked well for me post-workout as a supplement to a full breakfast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-13 16:52:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juaneco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for a snack and keeps you going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-27 02:03:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
It is good for what it says it does, protein with caffeine, but it lacks everywhere else, from mix-ability to superior taste... but i have had worse and better protein on the market, but none had caffeine, so for that fact alone it is worth the purchase, and the deal is not half bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-25 23:42:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elio
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good tasting protein with good energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-23 15:19:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not as good as cinnamon bun but still tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-13 13:27:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Had the sample at a competition and loved the idea of it instantly. I train in the morning and this is perfect top get that energy plus a little protein pre work out. Vanilla Latte is a great am taste as well!! Dont know if Id go without it now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-13 12:13:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price, nice amount of servings, good taste.. overall is just a good one..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-08 01:11:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Cinnamon bun is the best flavor by far! And this is a nice little pick me up for the afternoon with a good amount of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-07 20:19:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The taste is nothing less than you would expect from O.N. (The best) It really gets that tired feeling out of your head if you take two scoops and i usually pair it with my morning meal, and it works really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-06 02:57:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VicB
Healthy Lifestyle
This is my first time trying this out after seeing ads in a magazine. It's only a week in to using it, but I am enjoying it so far. It mixes really well, is actually quite flavorful, and it provides a nice boost of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-11 02:13:40Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.