Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (19)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Shake (5/5)
  • Chocolate Shake (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah b
Verified Buyer
Good taste for money and gets job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-01 11:04:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein in my opinion. I'm a big fan of ON products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-22 18:42:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Feliciano
Build Muscle
Excellent Taste. However, it has a slightly lower protein percentage than most proteins. I have seen some results using this product but I've found that I have had much better results with ON Gold Standard. Depending on price. Gold Standard may be the better deal in terms of $/lb protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-16 16:52:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have only been using the protein for about three weeks now but I like how it breaks down when mixing. No big clumps like ones I've had in the past. The taste is great too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-12 18:54:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this Protien, it has a rich flavor recipe and blender creations, and a creamy smooth texture. I prefer performance whey to the cheaper version Offered (100% whey) because of the slower digesting proteins and extra carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-17 11:34:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Really like to make my protein shake with a banana and some peanut butter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-16 15:20:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim Lyerla
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-26 17:30:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodger
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good products.... Ty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-23 13:53:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The chocolate shake flavor is pretty good. It's not the best tasting I've ever had, but there are not complaints when it comes to flavor and taste. Overall, the protein was a really good deal for 15lbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-17 04:29:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
mixes well, great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-16 14:25:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ON always a great tasting product, just wish it became thicker when mixed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-09 16:09:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gave it to a friend for his birthday and now I have to buy one for myself.. he got solid gains within weeks and still havent finished his tube.. I tasted it myself (chocolate) and its just great and mixes really easy... ON released another good protein here..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-08 01:21:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alan
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Better texture and taste than other powders I have used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-07 21:28:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Humbeto
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-07 15:31:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is quality protein, all you need. Taste is good but nothing extraordinary.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-26 16:00:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shamel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good protein for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-18 16:04:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Summer
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
One of the best and cleanest proteins. Love all the flavors, but fav is vanilla.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-10 12:02:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian
Build Muscle
very delicious! It mixes so easy and the taste is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-02-12 14:58:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy
Build Muscle
This protein powder is really good. It actually tastes like a chocolate milkshake!!! It mixes so easy yet it's rich with flavor. I can't believe how good it tastes. I make this part of my meals regularly by making my own shake. I add Banana, Strawberry, Tofu, peanut butter power and this protein powder and it is delicious. Also, the price is pretty good too. It's rare to find this much protien for under $50+ that actually tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-03-19 20:43:31Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.