Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (131)
Verified Buyers (128)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    53%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.3/5)
  • Creamy Vanilla (4/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4/5)
  • Cinnamon Pecan (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (131)
  • Verified Buyers (128)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
Cookie dough and brownie taste the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-24 18:48:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daryl T
Verified Buyer
Soft, tasty and full of all the right stuff. ON delivers!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-23 20:00:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Pecan
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and very good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-21 22:41:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cinnamon Pecan
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Very good quality product. I like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-21 22:38:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Great macros, amazing taste, and doesn't have palm oil.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-20 18:02:18Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reuven
Verified Buyer
Diffrent texture from what i used to. Really liked this bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-16 10:19:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRIDHI A
Verified Buyer
Nice taste and very light in stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-14 13:57:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cinnamon Pecan
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kassandra P
Verified Buyer
Very good i liked them all will get again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-13 23:43:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Pecan
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and requires a lot of chewing - which makes you feel like you have eaten a lot. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-12 00:52:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank H
Verified Buyer
Good source of protein but a little bit chewy at times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-23 17:05:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M. M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, got free with purchase of 5LB Gold Standard Protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 21:16:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony H
Verified Buyer
I am diabetic. I use this for something to raise my glucose levels without spiking my sugar between meals. I have ate some rough protein bars in my lifetime, but this one tastes good to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 13:44:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tigran S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Gonna take it again. Definitely!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 13:18:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Puck
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got a pack of these bars with another purchase during their flash sale, and I didn't regret it. These bars are filling and surprisingly taste good. The texture is kind of chalky, but better than I would expect from a protein bar. I don't usually eat protein bars, but tastes better than the others I've experienced. I got the chocolate chip cookie dough flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 19:21:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
First time trying these. Loved them! Great on the road snack to get some protein and carbs in for daily activity to keep you going!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 05:19:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Pecan
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love ON but I wish that their bars had more flavor and texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 01:29:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein bar, great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 05:29:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Pecan
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
I like the bars cause it has 20 grams of protein but I think the flavor could be a little better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 16:31:07Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy R
Verified Buyer
I dont like the flavor/texture.... i wouldn't eat it even if its free..... sticking to my combat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 20:13:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great snack to carry for in between belly grumbles, and for a protein bar cookies & cream is by far the yummiest of flavors! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 00:00:26Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan M
Verified Buyer
Tastes is great! Bar does what I need when I need it! Great snack on the go. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 01:33:57Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor K
Verified Buyer
Overall the nutritional information for the bars are good but the consistency is very bad. It's like you're eating gum that you've chewed all day. Just falls apart in your mouth. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 12:10:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle t
Verified Buyer
Fairly good. Taste was okay and texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 12:02:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sbob
Verified Buyer
Good taste a lot of protein in one bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 21:21:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Not great but not bad. Still prefer some of the other brands such as quest but these are pretty balanced between texture and flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 02:02:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Pecan
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Verified Buyer
I've tried all the flavored and the white choclate raspberry and the brownie are my favorite!! They taste great and are not thick and chalky like their protein bars *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 20:40:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
Protein bars came a long way since they first started. Chocolate brownie doesn't taste chalky and it's soft unlike other brands. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 16:09:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Verified Buyer
Tasted great! Even my son thought that they were good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 15:46:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph D
Verified Buyer
Soft and not too chewie, I would never get tired of eating these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 22:07:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Classic protein bars and not very expensive for the price. I recommend everyone to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 18:22:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
These bars taste pretty good, but leaves a lot to be desired nutritionally. Not bad if you aren't restricting your calories, though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 01:28:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
Sweet with strong raspberry flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 22:47:09Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Very tasty for a protein bar, I really enjoyed it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:31:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Pecan
  • Cookies & Cream
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duval E
Verified Buyer
Great for on the run nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 00:20:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Pecan
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren Elise F
Verified Buyer
The texture of the bar was pretty good, flavor was good as well for what it is. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-30 00:42:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivo K
Verified Buyer
Too chewy, odd textures, flavours just dont work really, not my thing at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 05:16:26Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is fantastic and very exquisite can not be missed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 05:09:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Love the Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough flavor. Nice texture too. Reminds me of a Quest bar, but a bit better tasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 16:52:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Pecan
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mujahed A
Verified Buyer
This first time i take Oti-Bar it's good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 13:14:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies & Cream
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Very good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 19:54:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great a little tough but would purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 13:35:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies & Cream
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
High Protein bars, but I hope if it's available with "Peanut Butter" flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 08:58:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott A. M
Verified Buyer
The biggest thing for a protein bar other than the ingredient profile is the flavor. This flavor falls flat and tastes like many other cheaper brand bars. The ingredients look fine with protein and good sweetener sources. It doesn't stand out like quest bars do so i can only give them 3 stars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 20:29:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert L
Verified Buyer
These things taste awesome. They are very similar to quest bars. I would buy which ever is cheaper at the time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 16:43:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Pecan
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre L
Verified Buyer
The bar does its job: easy access to proteins and fibers, without having to drink a shaker. It's a nice healthy snack. The texture is not really yummy though, but overall a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 15:57:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Pecan
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bar, but 260 cals is a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 13:27:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very soft and easy to chew and taste more than wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 19:05:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
More of a Fitjoy fan but still better than many on market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 14:27:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not only are these delicious but they also hold me over for about 2 hours before I can have my next meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 16:33:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David E
Verified Buyer
Cookie dough flavor is good, but don't care for the texture of the bar, too cheery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 02:13:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.