Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (54)
Verified Buyers (52)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    59%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    7%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.5/5)
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt (4.2/5)
  • Chocolate Truffle (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (54)
  • Verified Buyers (52)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey O
Verified Buyer
Love these, taste great, almost like little fudge bites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 22:11:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Very convenient and good macros but the taste could be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 00:55:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRIAN S
Verified Buyer
Very tasty, but saltier than expected!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 21:41:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like chocolate truffle than chocolate sea salt,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 19:16:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Good taste when you cave a chocolate sweets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 14:02:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
Great tasting source of protein. I eat them while I'm working to get an energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 21:42:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua N
Verified Buyer
Delicious! It really curbs that feeling of wanting a snack and junk food too! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 17:50:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad K
Verified Buyer
Delicious and great to snack on these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 13:35:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vusal m
Verified Buyer
amazing test. very good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 10:39:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ino espa
Verified Buyer
gran sabor estoy muy satisfecho con este producto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 16:55:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good stuff!!! Very testy and good meal replacement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 16:52:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray S
Verified Buyer
I really like these for a quick treat and enough protein to make it feel like you’re not cheating!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 10:04:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
These are great tasting flavors. Il love to eat then while I'm working because I get a great rush and a sustained energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 02:06:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice protein bar but low in protein and relatively high in calories  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 05:20:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NickH
Verified Buyer
Perfect snack to throw in my work bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 15:54:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cathy H
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor. Makes a great snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 14:47:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Thick cakey dough bites with outer layer like that of donettes. Taste is good, but will stay with protein bars for a higher protein/lower carb ratio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 04:05:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
felix a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Are delicious i ate them after my training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 22:55:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max M
Other
Verified Buyer
Great protein snack. Not as much protein as a protein bar but these taste much better than protein bars In my opinion. Chocolate Truffle has a consistency much like a real truffle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 19:01:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moe A
Verified Buyer
No after taste for a vegan option *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 08:17:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley F
Verified Buyer
Great taste for both. Excellent choice when you’re one the run and cannot sit down and eat. Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 16:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew U
Verified Buyer
Very good.. probably better than cake bites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 22:51:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry A
Verified Buyer
Expired item I received!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 11:07:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
These were good. Basic protein bar flavor with chunks of sea salt. Decent little snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 19:31:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ese E
Verified Buyer
The fact that my box came to me expired is unacceptable. I figured this company would care about their consumers health and well being but obviously not. This is ridiculous. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 20:09:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond L
Verified Buyer
Coconut isn't my favorite flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 03:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
It come in two pieces, taste okay for chocolate bites. Chocolate coconut taste the best imo. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 18:36:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arael F
Verified Buyer
So delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 12:53:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I underestimated these big time, I chop them up and through them into some Greek yogurt. Delicious by themselves too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 16:46:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas F
Verified Buyer
I really liked these. I'll be ordering again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 04:42:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efrain M
Verified Buyer
Gf loves these and they ended up being way cheaper to get from here than anywhere else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 03:39:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NickH
Verified Buyer
Very flavorful, not chalky. Overall a good plant based protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 12:12:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Super salty and delicious, worth a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 05:38:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Chocolate mint taste like a healthy brownie. The flavor is great and doesn’t taste dry like other protein options. I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 01:03:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor - excellent protein snack to fill in the void between "feedings".*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 19:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
A good protein snack, i love the taste & its really convenient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 02:32:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark F
Verified Buyer
Small protein packed chocolate bites.. whats not to like?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 21:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Flavor and texture is great. Just not a lot of food for 200+ calories. Literally 2-3 bites and you’re done. I would like a little more volume for my calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 17:55:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Good small snack, tasty but not very filling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 16:38:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
For a plant based protein bar, I think they taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 21:05:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
Slightly less protein content than desired. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 18:31:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene W
Verified Buyer
Tasty treats. They almost taste like Peppermint Patties.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-05 20:39:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAMELA K
Verified Buyer
FAST SHIPPING AND EXCELLENT TASTING BARS. ONLY 6G OF SUGAR COMPARED TO THE PREVIOUS CLASSIC CLIFF BARS I HAD THAT WERE 17G TO 22 G OF SUGAR. NATURE BITES ARE A SPECIAL TREAT WHEN I'M HUNGRY AFTER WORKING OUT. THESE ARE MY NEW FAVORITE PROTEIN BARS.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 23:06:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Unitedfitnation
Verified Buyer
I love these! I'll tell you exactly what they taste like. Chocolate Mint taste like york peppermint patties. Chocolate Coconut taste like mounds candy bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 05:42:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Flavor is not great, neither is the texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 22:49:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yue Z
Verified Buyer
Both taste very funky to me, almost gross. I threw them in the garbage bin after couple of bites. I COULD NOT tolerate the taste at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 16:51:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
This was one of the best protein cake bites I’ve ever head. Awesome flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 02:42:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ON bars are one of the best. Nature bites are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 11:35:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence S
Verified Buyer
There ok. Original cake bites much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 06:03:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles H
Verified Buyer
Not bad overall.. It has a little too much salt on top but overall it's good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 16:15:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.