Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (54)
Verified Buyers (52)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Berry Cheesecake (5/5)
  • Red Velvet (4.8/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (54)
  • Verified Buyers (52)
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
Best cheat meal ever bites are soft and taste is great i like red valvet taste is best not so much sweet as birthday cake is lil bit sweet but i will buy this again n again thums up red valvet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 16:11:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon C
Verified Buyer
We loved the birthday cake flavor the best, followed by the dipped cherry. I didn't care too much for the white chocolate coating on the red velvet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 02:51:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cale T
Verified Buyer
Soft, not overly chewy protein snack!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 23:44:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
Was expecting the taste to be a little better, but still pretty good, and not a lot of sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 23:28:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A new type of protein bars in the form of cakes, I advise everyone to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 16:31:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I thought they would be too sweet, they are perfect fit into my meal plan for that sweet craving!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 19:39:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek D
Verified Buyer
Taste great! Birthday Cake flavor is great. I will definitely have these on the list to buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 00:03:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler T
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake is where it's at.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 17:25:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
THE best protein anything I've had! I have to pace myself & not eat all three at one sitting. They are so yummy! Creamy, soft&chewy, perfect flavor - definitely will be coming back for more!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 04:56:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
All flavors are delicious, its a nice break from regular protein bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 23:30:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The taste was alright, not the strongest red velvety taste, but still alright. Maybe give just one a try before buying a whole box, but still better than other similar protein snacks I have had in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 23:06:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip O
Verified Buyer
Got addicted to it really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 22:06:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Cannot believe how close it tastes to real Red Velvet. I almost wish these weren't so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 04:10:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
These are a great alternative to protein bars. Taste is on point with a cake pop, but due to protein content, it is a dense bite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 19:13:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste - easy to eat - great midday hit of protein with an espresso.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 16:24:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
Very delicious protein cake I'll try it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 21:11:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda W
Verified Buyer
Yum, yum, yum. These are sooooo good. I'm super sad I only ordered one of each flavour as I just wanted to try them out. They are a perfect snack or treat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 02:17:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakariya A
Verified Buyer
It's a great flavor I have had ever *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-12 15:47:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Verified Buyer
Great little snack love having em during my days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 20:08:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
Verified Buyer
These cake bites are really tasty and knowing that they are good for you makes them a good buy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 16:17:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein bars very delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 08:18:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stian N
Verified Buyer
Good flavor like it very much and a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 21:43:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are great tasting! They are very dense but the flavor makes them worth buying!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 15:50:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Berry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perhaps the most delicious protein snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 12:08:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Both birthday cake and red velvet absolutely amazing. Small piece of heaven in your mouth for a great healthy alternative to cheating. As a trainer and person that eats 90% clean these make having your cake and keeping your physique much easier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 02:35:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria E
Verified Buyer
I preferred the birthday cake flavor, but both have a good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 16:54:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
Nice taste, soft texture. Easy to eat and not tough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 06:23:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
very delicious and tasty with my black coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 14:38:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie Helmz
Verified Buyer
My fav snack ever and has good facts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 10:27:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I think it's very nice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 16:44:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Good taste and texture nice change up to the standard protein bars *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 04:44:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENRY GIOVANNY M
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste!!! Forget the protein bars!!! Red velvet the best!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 17:42:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josiah B
Verified Buyer
Forget protein bars! These things are amazing. Almost like a cake pop with a whipped center, got these on discounted price and I am not disappointed. Wish I had an endless supply of these guys.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 15:34:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far one of the better tasting protein bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 03:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip O
Verified Buyer
Best taste, I was very surprised! good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 11:09:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Nice bites and good protein bars *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 19:46:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard W
Verified Buyer
These things are addictive!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 19:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenda C
Verified Buyer
The taste feels awesome. I would consider a great snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 16:00:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William T
Verified Buyer
Awesome treat to cap off a great day. Birthday cake flavor is really great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 20:43:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jered L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
These are a great protein snack. The definitely taste like an actual cake bite. I will be getting these again. If you like the Birthday cake flavor you will not be disappointed!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 13:08:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy E
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein snack on thr market hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 22:50:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Syptr
Verified Buyer
Portion sizes are perfect;eat one or two & save the rest or mix flavors for a serving. All three flavors are good but on the sweet side.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 20:10:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard W
Verified Buyer
Delicious!! My new favorite !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 21:03:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This a much better showing for ON after the previous protein bar which is a disaster in my opinion. The flavors are good with my rank from first to last: Chocolate Dipped Cherry, Red Velvet, Birthday Cake; the chocolate cherry has a lingering taste that sneaks up on you at the end with the cherry and the red velvet is decent although not quite a cream cheese flavor on the white coating, the birthday cake was passable but not amazing (ONE Bar is my top pick on this flavor). What IS distressing is that NONE of these have a "cake" texture so the actual name is QUITE misleading however the texture is soft enough that it could pass as a "cake". All that being said, the texture/taste combo is quite high so I've bought the Chocolate Dipped Cherry flavor quite a few times already.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 18:23:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
xavier z
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best snack the flavor is 10/10 I would recommend getting these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 16:13:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
The cherry was not an intense cherry, but I liked thectaste. The red velvet tastes just like the cake flavor. The texture is whipped an not really a cake, but I love these bites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 14:50:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
They are good. Not a cake texture though. I'd say they are like soft protein bar bites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 00:55:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
soft and tasty. Its red on the inside & it Rocks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 22:38:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Smells amazing. taste is fine. Worth buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 21:20:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
OMG. you can actually taste the Cherry Flavor & chocolate at the same time. Dont bother buying Opti-Bars. this is way better & soft*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 21:17:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.