Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (92)
Verified Buyers (86)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Berry Cheesecake (5/5)
  • Red Velvet (4.8/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (92)
  • Verified Buyers (86)
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole F
Verified Buyer
Great texture and I love the sprinkles. I prefer the red velvet flavor but these are really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 12:20:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette K
Verified Buyer
I really hated this flavour. Tasted like that cough medicine I used to take as a child. I've had the birthday cake flavour and that one was pretty good! Really want to try the red velvet as well because that sounds interesting. But no, I really did not like this flavour and would not be repurchasing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 22:13:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moumen R
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor...amazing texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 08:17:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Really good, maybe top good. I am not sure I would do well with a box of these around. I enjoyed eating these bites more than a bar. They're not hard or rubbery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 22:24:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip O
Verified Buyer
Great taste, I like this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 14:55:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyndra S
Verified Buyer
Probably the best protein snack I've ever had *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 18:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle t
Verified Buyer
Amazing!! Perfect taste and macro friendly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 18:02:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Taste is really good and I like how there is 3 individual bites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 16:39:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
These are the best protein snacks I have ever had! Definitely try them! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:32:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francis C
Verified Buyer
Love these as a fun little snack. Birthday cake tastes more just like plain vanilla than birthday cake; Red velvet tasted like the real deal. Chocolate cherry tastes medicine-y, would not get that one again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 03:41:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda W
Verified Buyer
I love, love, love these! They are good macros and taste amazing. They totally taste like a treat and not a protein bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 23:40:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Tastes a bit funky but only because it's trying to be delicious, bread-like and protien put together*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 19:31:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, taste and texture. Makes you feel like you are eating desert.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:42:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren Elise F
Verified Buyer
The texture of these is really good and all of the flavors I've tried have been delicious. Will definitely buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-30 00:42:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious. Excellent snack instead of dessert.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 16:16:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Verified Buyer
Not a big fan of Red Velvet flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 16:05:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kali S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
These cake bites are everything I've imagined!! I'm usually not the kind for protein bars, but these bites didn't have that gritty protein taste to them! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 15:00:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ameyoud o
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good macros on the go ! Clean and lean *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 15:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijouly M
Verified Buyer
Good eating and fun too. One bar is plenty for me for the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 01:45:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffany W
Verified Buyer
These are FANTASTIC. Cannot wait to try the Birthday Cake ones!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 16:45:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
Perfect macros great taste would definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 14:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint S
Verified Buyer
These are great! A perfect way to cure those cravings. Will buy again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 00:33:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
no doubt world best cake bites ever so soft and taste is really natural birthday cake and red velvet both are amazing flavor but most best flavor is red velvet i already bought 2 boxes which are almost finished ready for next order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 11:34:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris F
These are one of if not the best tasting treats. Sometimes when you need a sweet fix or at a get together cake bites are the way to go. Traditional deserts at parties are packed with things a lifter or a fittness freak doesn't need. Pack the cake bites and still enjoy desserts at parties knowing your still on track to your goals.. feels like a chest snack but your not. The taste is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 09:50:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akram M
Verified Buyer
I dead like it perfect flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 06:17:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
These things are so good. Seriously. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 16:10:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette K
Verified Buyer
I did like the sponginess of these bites! They were like a spongier version of a protein bar! The flavour was really nice! Had a sweet and creamy vanilla coating with sprinkles on top! Just wish there were more bites in the pack for the macros!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 23:00:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan I
Verified Buyer
Expected more with a name like cake bites just round protein circles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 18:17:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitrios M
Verified Buyer
Great snack when you want to crave something to satisfy your  sweet tooth and not feel guilty about it! Definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 16:43:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akshay Y
Verified Buyer
Best. Thing. Ever. Period. Ordering another batch of 24 soon. The tag line is apt "everyday is a cheat say now" :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 13:15:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Verified Buyer
These are the best sweet snack. I prefer the red velvet, but the birthday cake are great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 21:48:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh A
Verified Buyer
Taste was great! It was not quite what I was expecting it was less of a cake bite and more of a softer protein bar texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 20:32:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Probably the softest baked protein good out there *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 17:25:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betty D
Verified Buyer
I feel like I'm cheating but I'm not! My new favorite protein treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 00:43:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colleen L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
So good! Great "dessert" and source of protein! Takes care of my sweet tooth for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-25 18:21:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
They're amazing. They're delicious  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-25 05:31:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZACK W
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are good but the Cherry is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 19:49:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
These things are amazing and taste great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 14:26:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
Best cheat meal ever bites are soft and taste is great i like red valvet taste is best not so much sweet as birthday cake is lil bit sweet but i will buy this again n again thums up red valvet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 16:11:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon C
Verified Buyer
We loved the birthday cake flavor the best, followed by the dipped cherry. I didn't care too much for the white chocolate coating on the red velvet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 02:51:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cale T
Verified Buyer
Soft, not overly chewy protein snack!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 23:44:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
Was expecting the taste to be a little better, but still pretty good, and not a lot of sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 23:28:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A new type of protein bars in the form of cakes, I advise everyone to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 16:31:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I thought they would be too sweet, they are perfect fit into my meal plan for that sweet craving!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 19:39:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek D
Verified Buyer
Taste great! Birthday Cake flavor is great. I will definitely have these on the list to buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 00:03:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler T
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake is where it's at.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 17:25:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
THE best protein anything I've had! I have to pace myself & not eat all three at one sitting. They are so yummy! Creamy, soft&chewy, perfect flavor - definitely will be coming back for more!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 04:56:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
All flavors are delicious, its a nice break from regular protein bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 23:30:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The taste was alright, not the strongest red velvety taste, but still alright. Maybe give just one a try before buying a whole box, but still better than other similar protein snacks I have had in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 23:06:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip O
Verified Buyer
Got addicted to it really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 22:06:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.