Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (75)
Verified Buyers (71)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Berry Cheesecake (5/5)
  • Red Velvet (4.8/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (75)
  • Verified Buyers (71)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ameyoud o
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good macros on the go ! Clean and lean *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 15:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijouly M
Verified Buyer
Good eating and fun too. One bar is plenty for me for the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 01:45:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffany W
Verified Buyer
These are FANTASTIC. Cannot wait to try the Birthday Cake ones!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 16:45:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
Perfect macros great taste would definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 14:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint S
Verified Buyer
These are great! A perfect way to cure those cravings. Will buy again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 00:33:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
no doubt world best cake bites ever so soft and taste is really natural birthday cake and red velvet both are amazing flavor but most best flavor is red velvet i already bought 2 boxes which are almost finished ready for next order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 11:34:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris F
These are one of if not the best tasting treats. Sometimes when you need a sweet fix or at a get together cake bites are the way to go. Traditional deserts at parties are packed with things a lifter or a fittness freak doesn't need. Pack the cake bites and still enjoy desserts at parties knowing your still on track to your goals.. feels like a chest snack but your not. The taste is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 09:50:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akram M
Verified Buyer
I dead like it perfect flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 06:17:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
These things are so good. Seriously. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 16:10:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette K
Verified Buyer
I did like the sponginess of these bites! They were like a spongier version of a protein bar! The flavour was really nice! Had a sweet and creamy vanilla coating with sprinkles on top! Just wish there were more bites in the pack for the macros!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 23:00:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan I
Verified Buyer
Expected more with a name like cake bites just round protein circles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 18:17:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitrios M
Verified Buyer
Great snack when you want to crave something to satisfy your  sweet tooth and not feel guilty about it! Definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 16:43:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akshay Y
Verified Buyer
Best. Thing. Ever. Period. Ordering another batch of 24 soon. The tag line is apt "everyday is a cheat say now" :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 13:15:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Verified Buyer
These are the best sweet snack. I prefer the red velvet, but the birthday cake are great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 21:48:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh A
Verified Buyer
Taste was great! It was not quite what I was expecting it was less of a cake bite and more of a softer protein bar texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 20:32:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Probably the softest baked protein good out there *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 17:25:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betty D
Verified Buyer
I feel like I'm cheating but I'm not! My new favorite protein treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 00:43:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colleen L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
So good! Great "dessert" and source of protein! Takes care of my sweet tooth for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-25 18:21:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
They're amazing. They're delicious  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-25 05:31:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZACK W
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are good but the Cherry is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 19:49:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
These things are amazing and taste great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 14:26:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
Best cheat meal ever bites are soft and taste is great i like red valvet taste is best not so much sweet as birthday cake is lil bit sweet but i will buy this again n again thums up red valvet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 16:11:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon C
Verified Buyer
We loved the birthday cake flavor the best, followed by the dipped cherry. I didn't care too much for the white chocolate coating on the red velvet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 02:51:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cale T
Verified Buyer
Soft, not overly chewy protein snack!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 23:44:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
Was expecting the taste to be a little better, but still pretty good, and not a lot of sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 23:28:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A new type of protein bars in the form of cakes, I advise everyone to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 16:31:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I thought they would be too sweet, they are perfect fit into my meal plan for that sweet craving!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 19:39:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek D
Verified Buyer
Taste great! Birthday Cake flavor is great. I will definitely have these on the list to buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 00:03:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler T
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake is where it's at.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 17:25:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
THE best protein anything I've had! I have to pace myself & not eat all three at one sitting. They are so yummy! Creamy, soft&chewy, perfect flavor - definitely will be coming back for more!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 04:56:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
All flavors are delicious, its a nice break from regular protein bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 23:30:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The taste was alright, not the strongest red velvety taste, but still alright. Maybe give just one a try before buying a whole box, but still better than other similar protein snacks I have had in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 23:06:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip O
Verified Buyer
Got addicted to it really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 22:06:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Cannot believe how close it tastes to real Red Velvet. I almost wish these weren't so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 04:10:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
These are a great alternative to protein bars. Taste is on point with a cake pop, but due to protein content, it is a dense bite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 19:13:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste - easy to eat - great midday hit of protein with an espresso.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 16:24:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
Very delicious protein cake I'll try it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 21:11:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda W
Verified Buyer
Yum, yum, yum. These are sooooo good. I'm super sad I only ordered one of each flavour as I just wanted to try them out. They are a perfect snack or treat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 02:17:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakariya A
Verified Buyer
It's a great flavor I have had ever *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-12 15:47:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Verified Buyer
Great little snack love having em during my days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 20:08:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
Verified Buyer
These cake bites are really tasty and knowing that they are good for you makes them a good buy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 16:17:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein bars very delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 08:18:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stian N
Verified Buyer
Good flavor like it very much and a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 21:43:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are great tasting! They are very dense but the flavor makes them worth buying!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 15:50:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Berry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perhaps the most delicious protein snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 12:08:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Both birthday cake and red velvet absolutely amazing. Small piece of heaven in your mouth for a great healthy alternative to cheating. As a trainer and person that eats 90% clean these make having your cake and keeping your physique much easier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 02:35:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria E
Verified Buyer
I preferred the birthday cake flavor, but both have a good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 16:54:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
Nice taste, soft texture. Easy to eat and not tough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 06:23:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Dipped Cherry
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
very delicious and tasty with my black coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 14:38:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie Helmz
Verified Buyer
My fav snack ever and has good facts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 10:27:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.