Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (50)
Verified Buyers (48)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Dark Chocolate Truffle (4.8/5)
  • Espresso (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Jalapeno (4.5/5)
  • Cinnamon Roll (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (50)
  • Verified Buyers (48)
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Dark Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Great almond snack, dark chocolate truffle was amazing! Gave 4 stars on cinnamon roll ones because my package actually had mold in it so I couldn't eat them but I have a friend who loves them so I trust that they are delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 20:25:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Truffle
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho Vasilev
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was very surprised how great these tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 18:02:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
loved this almonds. I'm going to buy a big package to complete my macros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 20:06:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Dark Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zanna Alf
Verified Buyer
ho acquistato queste mandorle e devo dire che sono veramente spettacolari sia di gusto, non hanno coloranti e gusti artificiali aggiunti. il mio futuro è in queste mandorle :-)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 07:28:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Dark Chocolate Truffle
  • Espresso
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My girlfriend loves this snack. Specially the dark chocolate. It’s healthy, tasty and very convenient! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 21:59:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Dark Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wow just wow , love them big time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 21:00:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Dark Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela L
Verified Buyer
Tasty and creative way to get in extra protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-25 17:13:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tory B
Verified Buyer
These are an great tasting snack and you really can't go wrong with dark chocolate anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-25 15:24:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
the best I every had Great protein snack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 16:21:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Espresso
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco S
Verified Buyer
I was very surprised how great these tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 10:06:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd B
Verified Buyer
The Cinnamon Roll flavor is solid. But, the Chocolate Truffle flavor is great. Like many others, my packs had melted a bit & re-solidified into a lump of almonds. But, with the deal I got on price from Muscle & Strength, I'm still loving them. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 03:10:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Espresso
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silvana F
Verified Buyer
True to taste and great macros! Simple ingredients. Both flavors rock! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 19:47:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Jalapeno
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
not what I expected. They are just covered with protein and it melts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 06:23:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Jalapeno
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These have a reallyyyyyy good kick of jalapeno heat! I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 21:03:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Espresso
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These are delicious and I love the elevated protein count in the almond!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 21:02:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
great on the go snack taste great will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 16:09:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These freakin things are amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 04:35:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam R
Verified Buyer
Great tatsing and low calorie on the go snack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 03:46:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabby c
Verified Buyer
one thing I repurchase all the time because they’re addictive *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 03:39:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste almond  I love the adds protein  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 15:46:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Jalapeno
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Dark Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Healthy, fulfilling, very tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 19:30:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua E
Verified Buyer
The best taste of  protein on a food that a have ever taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 17:35:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Floy R
Verified Buyer
I have tried 3 of the four flavors and this is my favorite! I keep them in my purse all the time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 20:40:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad N
Taste very good i will place more orders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 12:29:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Jalapeno
  • Dark Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nina V
Verified Buyer
Nice desert after dinner. Good chocolate flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 11:38:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Only problem is the heat during shipping causes the chocolate to melt and all almonds stick yogeuad one! Saying that, it’s stikk worth yet but. Taste is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 10:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Dark Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john s
Verified Buyer
Great snack taste great. The chocolate peanut butter is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 21:54:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Jalapeno
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
May K
Amazing taste! Just like a snack, you can not feel the protein or alcohol sugar aftertaste (which I'm really sensitive about). The only downside is that it's much more like a snack than protein bar/snack, macros aren't the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 15:01:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Jalapeno
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracey W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This are a must when we head out for a hike! Yummy goodness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 23:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great snack if you need that sweet and salty, and it’s guilt free! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 13:44:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor. Will purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 13:08:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Jalapeno
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor. Solid product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 03:58:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Jalapeno
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gibin T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste awesome and also not chewy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 23:56:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Jalapeno
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik Aasted C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The Jalapeno flavor comes through, but the almond to coating ratio is almost 1:2, which in my opinion isn't that nice. Used two days to "get rid" of one bag and I doubt that I'll ever get through the remaining bags before they expire.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 12:05:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcel
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The outer layer is dusted with cinnamon, the second layer is some kind of sweet cream made from yogurt. Very tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 18:10:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Dark Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johna P
Verified Buyer
Tastes very good.  Nice filling snack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 00:04:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak b
Verified Buyer
Best product of optimum nutrition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 00:32:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Jalapeno
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel H
Verified Buyer
I think this product is great. I especially LOVE the jalapeno chocolate flavor. It ROCKS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 23:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Jalapeno
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlando V
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor of jalapeno and chocolate. Your taste buds will explode!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 21:54:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vermont P D
Verified Buyer
This is a great snack, definitely worth the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 14:27:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Jalapeno
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed a
Verified Buyer
is gooooooood i love it so math*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 09:23:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mateusz S
Verified Buyer
If these weren't so many calories, I could probably eat 5 packs at once. Like popcorn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 17:50:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Jalapeno
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aravind Nagaprasad M
Verified Buyer
Its a really good product..Comes in very handy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 15:00:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak b
Verified Buyer
Delicious, I will be more of this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 09:33:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Dark Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
I tried both flavors. Both are pretty good and a great addition to hit your daily macros. A nice little treat for a mid day snack. I slightly prefer the chocolate truffle flavor over the cinammon roll but it all comes down to personal preference as both flavors are great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 15:27:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Dark Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
River G
Verified Buyer
Seriously the best meal helper for your daily macros!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 23:51:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very tasty, and great for on the go protein snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 16:25:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
River G
Verified Buyer
Sooooo good. Highly recommend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 17:23:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Just think the product is a little overpriced.. However, I would consider buying it again if the price decreased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 16:09:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho Vasilev
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gencho Vasilev did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 18:02:33Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.