Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (36)
Verified Buyers (28)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.6/5)
  • Unflavored (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Verified Buyers (28)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
This is a essencial combo for recovery and results!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:09:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Puck
Verified Buyer
I just started using this product for the first time, and it's helped me a lot post-workout. I find that my body recovers more easily after resistance training days, which better prepares me for my HIIT training. I used to put a lot of effort to push through the day after, but the speed of my muscle recovery has noticeably increased! I am very satisfied with this product and highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 06:42:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
This flavor sure kicked my taste buds to the wall. Amazing product. Love Optimum Nutrition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 06:06:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kristina v
Verified Buyer
I use it every day during and after my workout and I really feel like it gives me an energy boost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 15:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tommy s
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
excellent product would recommend this to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 20:58:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kien T
Verified Buyer
The best taste BCAA ever I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 06:19:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Tastes so good, a little over priced but worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:46:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adnan r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What can i say....top bcaa.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 15:59:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles S
Verified Buyer
Great taste & gives the extra boost needed for resistance training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 12:33:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdulrahman a
Verified Buyer
I didn't notice any difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 15:47:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
This is the best supplement I have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-02 14:47:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to BCAA supp! I love this product! Helps with my workouts and recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 17:27:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehsan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great taste, recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-29 10:46:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehsan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-29 10:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best supplement I have used. Its in my stack always. love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-27 03:02:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda Olaby
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Started using this product on days I work out 2x/day knowing it puts a lot of wear/tear on my body. Flavor tastes great, but you have to shake it up pretty well to dissolve fully.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-22 15:05:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best supplement with awesome recovery. Frankly i'm addicted to this. I cant think of a workout without this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-12 14:24:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir
Increase Endurance
The average amino acid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-06 14:18:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raid daghash
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product with great taste, I felt an improvement in building muscle, recommend the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-09 05:45:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is the best suppliment i have ever used. super recovery, protect muscles and can keep on working out for hours giving my best for each n every set.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-05 01:52:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brice
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
N/a*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-26 22:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keriann
Build Muscle
Great taste..just started this and all is good so far! Nothing to complain about. Just make sure you mix well because it can get pretty chalky if not!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-26 02:28:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Monaco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well and tastes amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-23 03:11:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farid
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-05 10:12:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-31 04:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the taste and the also the results were solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-27 18:09:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. .mix well ..i just started using it ....very good product for the price. .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-17 11:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Got Peach Mango and Raspberry Lemonade. Peach Mango is delicious (5 stars)! Like drinking fruit juice. Raspberry Lemonade is good too (4.5 stars). Profile is excellent! The only knock is price, it is expensive - 20 servings for the price of 30 servings from others. I mitigate this by using one heaping scoop vs. 2 scoops per serving. I like a lighter flavoring anyway.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-15 19:24:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-01 03:31:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdallah chebaro
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste. It is like drinking a smoothie. My overall training weights increased a little bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-26 12:49:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waleed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-19 06:10:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
QASM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-18 09:48:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best BCAA on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-07 17:01:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salaouatchi
Build Muscle
Taste is good it helps with recovery but the price is a bit high.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-06 17:45:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
This is probably my favorite BCAA product of all time.. I would use it all the time but as you see, the price is pretty high! Putting that aside, the taste is just AWESOME. I'm telling you, best tasting BCAA hands down. Gives you a nice energy and endurance during your workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-26 16:02:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vince
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I get too mush residue with this product no matter how well I mix it there is always some on the bottom and some just floats on top. Also after every use my transparent blander ball walls become redish, so I latterly have to wash it off with a soap. In terms of effects I'd say it does work, but I probably won't buy it again because of the amount and quality of artificial stuff they pump into it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-15 01:06:54Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.