Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (69)
Verified Buyers (60)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.6/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Unflavored (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Verified Buyers (60)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bekhan T
Verified Buyer
As custom, grrat quality from ON with a solid flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 01:54:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bekhan T
Verified Buyer
If you are like me, trying to avoid any (unnecessary) flavor enhancing add-one, this is the product for you. Works great and does what it’s supposed to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 19:01:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei P
Verified Buyer
Normal BCAA's, but quite expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 17:08:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyudmila P
Verified Buyer
Powerful content of BCAA and glutamine. I like that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 16:48:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morne J
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor and doesn’t give me reflux *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 14:24:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and recovery. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 04:59:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark A
Verified Buyer
Best in class! ON does BCAA right!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 23:28:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon C
Verified Buyer
Tried Fruit Punch only until now. Looking forward to peach mango*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 22:26:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon C
Verified Buyer
After ProSupps Hydrobcaa this is my go to BCAA product. Optimum Nutrition never disappoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 22:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon C
Verified Buyer
Excellent nutritional facts. Added glutamine for support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 22:23:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon C
Verified Buyer
Fruit punch flavour little bit too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 22:22:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Professor gains
Verified Buyer
Good taste helps with soreness. Its a bcaa does what its supposed to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 22:24:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeniy F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Clear "anticatabolic" BCAA - I use it as a post-workout. Attractive price at M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 16:46:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jetlir s
Verified Buyer
Super BCAA On est une des meillleur marque a mes yeux*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 21:34:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman S
Verified Buyer
pleasant taste Good quality. I will still buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 12:55:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, and I absolutely notice a difference in recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 15:14:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam R
Verified Buyer
Great tasting BCAAs. 5 grams of glutamine makes a difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 06:14:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
great product to take during a long workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 20:03:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ghogho
Verified Buyer
very good prodecut...best delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-26 07:34:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter R
Verified Buyer
Great quality product with a good composition of ingredients. Like the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 21:57:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my first time trying PRO BCAA, I love all the optimum nutrition products, and it continues with this! The flavor is great and has really helped my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 13:43:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant H
Verified Buyer
Tastes Great and does what it needs to do -I like that it does not have caffeine in it, I usually take my BCAA's during or right after a workout. No caffeine allows me to go to bed easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 16:36:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vardan M
Verified Buyer
Very Good Taste Worth to pay for it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 09:15:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good bcaa gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 19:45:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FERNANDO L
Verified Buyer
This one is one of the best BCAA products that I have used, I used this for post workout and is great because doesn't give a loooot of energy like others similar products, this is one is just for repair, I train from 8 to 10 pm so is a big problem for me taking products with a loot of citrulline and caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 14:45:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sultan M
Verified Buyer
I love this product. Taste is amazing on the raspberry lemonade *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 15:56:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love peach mango flavored things and this holds up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 03:13:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don V
Verified Buyer
The unflavored tastes very mediciny even when mixed with chocolate whey protein. I have noticed a difference in energy, endurance, and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 19:56:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johna P
Verified Buyer
Unbearable taste, the amount per serving along with the taste makes this impossible to choke down. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 01:59:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric T
Verified Buyer
Great tasting I love the product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 14:55:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
I have so far used this product as a half dose mixed with a full dose of another product that has only 5g of BCAAs per scoop. this combination keeps me lively during training sessions and maintains my exertion level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 18:08:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Not overly sweet like most. Mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 22:38:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed K
Best BCAA i used ever Attractive taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 15:55:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
This is a essencial combo for recovery and results!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:09:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Puck
Verified Buyer
I just started using this product for the first time, and it's helped me a lot post-workout. I find that my body recovers more easily after resistance training days, which better prepares me for my HIIT training. I used to put a lot of effort to push through the day after, but the speed of my muscle recovery has noticeably increased! I am very satisfied with this product and highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 06:42:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
This flavor sure kicked my taste buds to the wall. Amazing product. Love Optimum Nutrition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 06:06:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kristina v
Verified Buyer
I use it every day during and after my workout and I really feel like it gives me an energy boost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 15:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tommy s
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
excellent product would recommend this to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 20:58:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kien T
Verified Buyer
The best taste BCAA ever I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 06:19:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Tastes so good, a little over priced but worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:46:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What can i say....top bcaa.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 15:59:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles S
Verified Buyer
Great taste & gives the extra boost needed for resistance training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 12:33:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdulrahman a
Verified Buyer
I didn't notice any difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 15:47:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
This is the best supplement I have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-02 14:47:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to BCAA supp! I love this product! Helps with my workouts and recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 17:27:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehsan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great taste, recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-29 10:46:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehsan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-29 10:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best supplement I have used. Its in my stack always. love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-27 03:02:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda Olaby
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Started using this product on days I work out 2x/day knowing it puts a lot of wear/tear on my body. Flavor tastes great, but you have to shake it up pretty well to dissolve fully.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-22 15:05:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best supplement with awesome recovery. Frankly i'm addicted to this. I cant think of a workout without this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-12 14:24:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.