Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (17)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (17)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacy O
Verified Buyer
Easy mixing great taste good value *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-20 14:31:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water! Taste is ok. Grams of Protein per serving is excellent. Other whey protein leaves me bloated but I have no issues with this one. It’s alway my go to protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-20 00:53:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another great protein powder from optimum *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 05:20:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBERT W
Verified Buyer
Best protein source (quantity) and mixes well in blender with banana for a great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 17:05:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Verified Buyer
Great taste I really enjoy it so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 03:59:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
muy buena proteína, endulzada con estevia orgánica, es muy bueno que las marcas dejen de usar edulcorantes que hacen daño y son muy artificiales*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 13:14:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moe A
Verified Buyer
Best protein for cutting......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 08:17:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew U
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing.very high quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 22:49:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rony S
Verified Buyer
It tastes really good and easy on the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 08:29:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Foo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely fantastic. Tastes a bit sweeter than ON Natural Concentrate but still fine. Mixes perfect even with 6oz of milk. Says non-GMO, means other ON products are, right?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 10:42:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
I mix a scoop with chocolate milk and it tastes great. It’s exactly what I want from my protein. Also I spilled some and my dogs seemed to enjoy it. My girlfriend doesn’t like it but then again she doesn’t like me either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 00:57:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
It’s good, blends well and tastes fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 19:30:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Everything I expected, delivers exactly what I need, every time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 16:49:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas F
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Works really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 04:41:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neal Q
Verified Buyer
Good Tasting and for a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 01:18:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Bien bien producto llego todo bien *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 15:25:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amal M
Verified Buyer
The chocolate flavor is not sweet is just perfect! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 23:52:21Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.