Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (17)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Glazed Donut (5/5)
  • Blueberry Muffin (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Almond Pastry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (17)
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Chocolate Glazed Donut
  • Vanilla Almond Pastry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morris B
Verified Buyer
great taste Blueberry Muffin,Chocolate Glazed Donut. Mixes well.best taste is with milk. Vanilla Almond Pastry didnt like the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 15:13:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
Amazing gains! I bought this protein and love it. Mixes well with no clumps. Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 08:23:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Glazed Donut
  • Vanilla Almond Pastry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
austin c
Great morning fuel for my workouts or just when I get to busy to have breakfast. Mixes very well but was kinda strange with the pieces of oats in it. I always take it on my heavy days when I wake up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 12:35:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Vanilla Almond Pastry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILBERT G
Verified Buyer
Nutrition profile is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 01:00:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Chocolate Glazed Donut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim W
Verified Buyer
flavor was great tasting and mixed well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 17:03:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes good, great flavor. No bloating or nothing I can eat a meal 30, 40 min later.. that's always a plus!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 20:17:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor B
Verified Buyer
Many positives about this product, hence the high rating. I was skeptical as to how smooth it would be with oats. However, it mixes very easily and is very smooth. The flavor is phenomenally spot on, and it's very filling. I'll definitely keep this one on hand for those mornings I'm in a rush.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 16:13:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Almond Pastry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was a little hesitant about this product at first, but I like it and would recommend it. I personally prefer the chocolate glazed donut flavor, but the vanilla almond is tolerable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 16:12:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Almond Pastry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
Fantastic taste, easy to mix, and is a great substitute for breakfast on the go. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 20:17:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan P
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Love it with my oatmeal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 14:14:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Almond Pastry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Ohh i use it at the morning give me real fuel for my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 21:13:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Glazed Donut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
Great product. Fills you up, mixes well, and tastes great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 16:42:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Just found my newest go-to breakfast shake. It’s very good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 14:24:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose m
Verified Buyer
Love it.. great flavor. I will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 22:30:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Really great flavor (blueberry muffin). Mixes well, goes down smooth, quality ingredients. My only problem is, there's not enough carbs to make it a meal replacement or even a snack. You gotta add more to it... and if you aren't looking for carbs, why not just use plain whey?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 21:04:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste is spot on. Easy to mix...great source of slow digesting carbs and protein for the hurried mornings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 08:27:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Glazed Donut
  • Vanilla Almond Pastry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
Love both flavors. The chocolate donut is awesome. Great alternative to eating high sugar cereals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 06:12:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Almond Pastry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon K
Verified Buyer
Delicious. Like eating a pastry in a cup. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 23:32:10Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.