Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (310)
Verified Buyers (303)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (310)
  • Verified Buyers (303)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Normally I don't write reviews but for this product, I will make an exception. It has been three weeks now using it, Nothing noticeable ever happened. I started with one pill as described it does not make you sleep or helping you to fall asleep faster. Then I tried two pills before bedtime for the second week, it makes you wake up after two hours or sometimes three wondering what is happening and it is really hard time to try to sleep again. Basically, I am a loyal fan of ON stuff but this one is not what I expect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-23 06:42:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana C
Verified Buyer
excellent sleep-excellent recovery. I recommend to friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-16 07:39:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Verified Buyer
I expected more. It helps me to sleep, I mean it takes me less time than without taking it, but then I take it I am very sleepy thew day after and I do not like it too much. I guess I will take these only when I have serious difficulties to get asleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-12 02:26:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rub Nawaz Farhaj
Verified Buyer
Double duty supplement with very cheap price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 13:03:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
helps me a lot in sleep. I love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 00:10:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I take 20 minutes before bed, and it improves the quality of my sleep too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-05 20:40:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa M
Verified Buyer
it does what it says ,also i take it only when i have to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 11:30:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff helps sleep all night *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 17:57:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matheus f
Verified Buyer
recomend to all this product very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 16:52:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Good for recovery. Sleep well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 08:14:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago V
Verified Buyer
Great product !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 13:46:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A huge help in getting sleep to recover.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 21:25:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Can B
Verified Buyer
Excellent sleep-excellent recovery. 20 minutes before bed, and it improves the quality of my sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 18:57:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
Uma das melhores melatonina do mercado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 02:05:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
É a melhor melatonina sem dividaso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 02:04:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo Tarso M
Verified Buyer
Since Ido not feel any need, I do not always take this melatonin, but it certainly helps in the quality of my sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 18:05:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Melhor produto pra dormir, sem dúvidas recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 01:24:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Sono como nunca kkkkkk toppppp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 01:23:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
One of the best on the market,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 14:38:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
best value and quality on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 14:36:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dionisio N
Verified Buyer
Es un excelente suplemento para normalizar el sueño. El equipo de ON siempre con altos standards de calidad en todos sus productos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 14:17:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
The best of melatonin for sleeped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 14:20:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor Hugo G
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, saludos desde México*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 23:06:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tigran
Verified Buyer
I use this product for many years and very satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 17:14:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
The best melatonin for sleep top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 22:56:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
The best melatonin for sleep is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 22:55:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raphael Ramos
Verified Buyer
The savior of my best dreams. With it my days get stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 00:30:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad K
Verified Buyer
It’s looks it works, for the first night i try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 03:07:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ILIA B
Verified Buyer
Good for this prize and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 22:21:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeremiah b
Verified Buyer
This product has improved the quality of my sleep latincy and quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 19:59:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kléber F
Verified Buyer
Produto excelente, recomendo a Compra!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 18:43:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
I use it to fall asleep and feel more rested in the AM*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 00:23:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmitrijs N
Verified Buyer
Great value product. Works well as expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 12:49:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
really helps in deep sleep.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 08:57:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal S
Verified Buyer
Deep sleep for sure! Sometime I struggle to get out of bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 07:57:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaren S
Verified Buyer
Best sleep I’ve gotten in along time is due to Melatonin, and this is the product I’m using. Works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 19:40:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Verified Buyer
Improves my sleep a lot. Not dificulties to wake up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 16:07:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eliria t
Verified Buyer
O melhor de recomendo a todos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 01:28:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOUGLAS M
Verified Buyer
Depois que eu experimentei eu não larguei mais!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 02:09:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO p
Verified Buyer
ajuda a ter um sono de qualidade!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 13:35:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo R
Verified Buyer
Muito bom o produto, super indico.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 09:15:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annalee C
Verified Buyer
Super effective! Great price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-09 18:35:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
You want to hit the gym loaded on a string preworkout and then fall a sleep after? Then this is a must have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 06:48:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
Excelente como todos los productos Optimun Nutrition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 20:33:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser A
Verified Buyer
Another good product from ON brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 20:31:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle W
Verified Buyer
Works as well as all melatonin, pills are not chalky when you take them which I have had with other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 18:59:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edilberto gomes
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Está aí um suplemento que não pode faltar , realmente melhora e muito a quantidade do sono , sempre compro*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 00:25:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankit
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Best supplement for deep sleep by on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 21:01:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very good when having some sleep problems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 11:01:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahassen Gh
Build Muscle
it helps me sleep but the dose is weak for me i need more than 1 pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 15:45:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.