Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (104)
Verified Buyers (101)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (104)
  • Verified Buyers (101)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana C
Verified Buyer
excellent sleep-excellent recovery. I recommend to friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 07:39:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Verified Buyer
I expected more. It helps me to sleep, I mean it takes me less time than without taking it, but then I take it I am very sleepy thew day after and I do not like it too much. I guess I will take these only when I have serious difficulties to get asleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 02:26:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rub n
Verified Buyer
Double duty supplement with very cheap price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 13:03:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
helps me a lot in sleep. I love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 00:10:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I take 20 minutes before bed, and it improves the quality of my sleep too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 20:40:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think it's a little bit better than the similars on market, but with excellent rate cost-benefit. I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 13:30:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
This is a wonder, help me every day with sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 18:22:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best of melatonin in the world hehehe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 17:59:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
very good product, I really like the benefits, 20 minutes after taking in I'm sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 18:51:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Luccas E
Verified Buyer
It works very well and the price is very good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 15:38:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
help a lot before sleeping, because before I had insomnia, I highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 17:21:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Sometimes it really seems like it helps me get to sleep more easily. Sometimes not. I'm sure other variables play into that. Trying to figure that out. Easy to swallow. Good price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 12:50:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo s
Verified Buyer
MY FOUNTAIN OF YOUTH, I AM ANOTHER PEOPLE AFTER THE USE OF THIS MELANTONI*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 09:47:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdo Mitwally
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
if i want to fly in my bed in 5 mins so this is my supp , always between my supplements so i know whenever i want to sleep quick so i can , highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 06:10:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yassine b
Verified Buyer
It works very well, my sleep is deeper and i'm less tired. The price is very good top.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 09:34:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Doesn't work for me but than again nothing does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 04:08:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Very good product! Just one capsule was enough to help me go to sleep! Tks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 01:29:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Nice product! It helped me a lot getting to sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 00:03:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nemir d
Verified Buyer
Is very good product .... original top.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 14:08:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
is awesome and his price is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 18:31:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
Solid Melatonin product, works as expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 03:00:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cinthia C
Verified Buyer
Great product support the sleep well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 13:50:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I have a hard time falling asleep at night and this definitely helps just one tablet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 17:15:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Jeffrey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps me get my sleep, specially during my working days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 06:36:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Work good. U can feel it after couples of days. I took two caps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 07:53:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dylan m
Verified Buyer
Puts me down quick!...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 16:14:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Great product! It helped me a lot to get to sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 23:50:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
What a great product! It helped me to get to sleep. I can't say that it changed the quality of my sleep. My main problem was taking 30-45 minutes to sleep and now with Optimum Melatonin I'm taking 10-15min tops! TKs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 23:40:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago F
Verified Buyer
I love Melatonin. Is cheap and efficient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 14:55:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
I have always had sleep issues but never tried melatonin. This works. I go to sleep faster and the sleep quality is much better now that I use this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 15:24:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rafael f
Verified Buyer
The best product to sleep !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 13:35:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great product in great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 22:43:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl J
Verified Buyer
Love this product. i have been using (1/2 pill daily) this for 10days now, i feel amazing. good sleep, my days feel well rested. absolutely love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 04:40:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product at a low cost I will buy several other times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-25 21:13:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cinthia C
Verified Buyer
it is a great product, really help the sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 22:19:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good suplement to have nice, deep sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 06:51:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LaShae R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It was pretty good at helping me fall asleep. Good pricing too. 0 complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 16:46:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
I've always had sleeping issues. This melatonin helps me go to sleep faster and have more restful sleep at night. Better sleep = better life!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 14:59:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great. A little bigger than a regular mealatonin pill but still gets the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 10:01:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Great for the price! Works very well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 22:32:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Melatonin regulated my sleep and now I feel that I have more energy than before, when I had bad sleep (5-6 hours). This is an amazing supplement and I always trust Optimum Nutrition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 07:21:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Three tablets before sleep works good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 15:33:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel Perez
Verified Buyer
This is the best melatonin product i've ever tried! 30 minutes before bed and boomm you're mind ia already resting. Perfect!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 12:28:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed K
great price great product really great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 04:14:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kit H
Verified Buyer
I have tried a few brands of Melatonin, but this is by far the best. Been using it for years and it's never let me down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 19:25:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis V
Verified Buyer
Best price for melatonine. Had taken this before and after week or two need to take time off from melatonine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 15:43:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
This product is great! I feel like I get into deep sleep right away!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 00:35:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Take 1 capsule before bed and I sleep great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:40:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take 2 pills before sleeping time and i fall asleep very soon, the sleep is smooth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 09:09:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge Ismael Campos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! It really works, restfull sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 22:19:04Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.