Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (545)
Verified Buyers (538)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (545)
  • Verified Buyers (538)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana C
Verified Buyer
excellent sleep-excellent recovery. I recommend to friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-10-16 07:39:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Verified Buyer
I expected more. It helps me to sleep, I mean it takes me less time than without taking it, but then I take it I am very sleepy thew day after and I do not like it too much. I guess I will take these only when I have serious difficulties to get asleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-12 02:26:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rub Nawaz Farhaj
Verified Buyer
Double duty supplement with very cheap price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 13:03:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
helps me a lot in sleep. I love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 00:10:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I take 20 minutes before bed, and it improves the quality of my sleep too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-05 20:40:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed anazi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Normally I don't write reviews but for this product, I will make an exception. It has been three weeks now using it, Nothing noticeable ever happened. I started with one pill as described it does not make you sleep or helping you to fall asleep faster. Then I tried two pills before bedtime for the second week, it makes you wake up after two hours or sometimes three wondering what is happening and it is really hard time to try to sleep again. Basically, I am a loyal fan of ON stuff but this one is not what I expect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 4 found this helpful
2018-04-23 06:42:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pi Andrea S
Verified Buyer
Now I sleep like a baby All night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 13:10:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julianocwb
Verified Buyer
product with great quality really works...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 12:22:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
The best melatonin 3mg !!!!!!! a melhor melatonina 3mg!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 15:00:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJ N
Verified Buyer
Does it’s job and was inexpensive *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 16:46:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar D
Verified Buyer
Haven't missed a night of sleep due to insomnia since I started taking these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 04:03:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
manassawee w
Verified Buyer
Make me fall asleep after 1 hour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 19:00:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francesco C
Verified Buyer
Great Product.. most affective on empty stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 14:09:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Verified Buyer
Love it! Helps me get the quality sleep I need for muscle growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 20:52:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raphael d
Verified Buyer
ótimo suplemento, me ajuda dormir sempre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 00:12:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Very good supplement for sleep. Since I take it i have better sleep and i feel recovered in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 14:29:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
Helps to fall asleep quickly and acts for a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 04:28:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i tried the melatonin from ON is good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 13:35:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oraib a
Verified Buyer
Great product and good shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 05:09:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fiona L
Verified Buyer
These really are brilliant to help you get a proper nights sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 21:22:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker D
Verified Buyer
Knocks me out within 30min I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 03:27:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
The pills really work. Melatonin is exactly the hormone that is secreted during sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 01:52:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Easy to deep sleep. Fresh when wake up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 09:41:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria O
Verified Buyer
Excellent product,and so cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 23:10:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MATHEUS Barana M
Verified Buyer
Good results, fair price. i'm using every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 18:23:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim S
Verified Buyer
This is great. I’m very satisfied with these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 15:57:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 05:16:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun C
Verified Buyer
Best melatonin pills I've ever taken, especially for the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 22:28:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos Henrique
Verified Buyer
Até agora não recebi a encomenda.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 00:23:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fiona O
Verified Buyer
My first order was excellent. However this order has not arrived, should have been 6/7 day delivery. Order placed in April.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 00:00:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes B
Verified Buyer
Trusted brand, does the job.  I sleep better with it and enjoy the more vivid dreams.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 15:27:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam A
Verified Buyer
I basically roofie myself every night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 12:38:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramy Z
Verified Buyer
Sleeping all night long! Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 14:26:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Easy to get deep sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 07:53:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
me encanta para consiliar mi sueño*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 21:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth G
Verified Buyer
Very effective will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 12:19:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
great product to have good and deep sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 19:51:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Súper efectiva muy buena dosis por serv*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 23:00:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anette
Verified Buyer
This brand of Melatonin is the ONLY brand that works for me and I have tried a lot of different ones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 18:12:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elsumatre
Verified Buyer
Cheap and seems to do the trick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 14:22:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhys T
Verified Buyer
Good sleep and recovery well impressed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 15:52:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim S
Verified Buyer
Like this very much. Bought a couple of bottles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 21:24:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
victoria m
Verified Buyer
Im very happy With the resoults *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 15:51:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmilson M
Verified Buyer
Very effective to help on fall sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 15:23:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomislav B
Verified Buyer
it just does what its for, helps to get to sleep and relax but its not to strong as usual sleeping pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-05 15:03:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando V
Verified Buyer
Great product, works as expected!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 12:17:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Makes me sleep very well! You should try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-25 14:11:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pi Andrea S
Verified Buyer
3 mg was to little for me, double up and it is perfekt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 12:12:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark c
Verified Buyer
Good product, helps me sleep in the day after working nights *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 21:31:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marek M
Verified Buyer
I took it 30mins before bed, it really helped me with my sleeping problems (my mom tried it any it havent for her, but I guess it just depends on the individual. For me it's great (I'm 22) and I recommend it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-15 00:40:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.