Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (146)
Verified Buyers (142)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (146)
  • Verified Buyers (142)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana C
Verified Buyer
excellent sleep-excellent recovery. I recommend to friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-16 07:39:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Verified Buyer
I expected more. It helps me to sleep, I mean it takes me less time than without taking it, but then I take it I am very sleepy thew day after and I do not like it too much. I guess I will take these only when I have serious difficulties to get asleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-12 02:26:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rub n
Verified Buyer
Double duty supplement with very cheap price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 13:03:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
helps me a lot in sleep. I love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 00:10:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I take 20 minutes before bed, and it improves the quality of my sleep too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-05 20:40:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps u get good sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 22:38:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
Great males recovery waaaaay better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 20:07:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl J
Verified Buyer
this is a god send, thanks to this i sleep like baby. and recover better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 17:37:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANK D
Verified Buyer
Helps you recover by putting you to sleep fast and you wake up not feeling groggy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 03:48:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ailson a
Verified Buyer
produto muito bom preço top recomendo a todos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 00:06:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua T
Verified Buyer
I MUST take melatonin at night in order to sleep. This stuff certainly gets the job done. No complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 19:28:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Verified Buyer
These are the best, knock you out in 15 min*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 04:38:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
Had me falling asleep and staying asleep through the night great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 14:42:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anonymous10000
Verified Buyer
Just as good as the melatonin you can buy at the store! Its nice that its in 3mg tablets!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 03:19:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dr.Taymour A
Verified Buyer
For the price, these are probably the best you'll find. I hope it works but won't hurt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 07:23:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Optimum nutrition is a great brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 05:08:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
So far good results, feel sleepy about a half hour/hour after taking and fall asleep pretty quick. Good product, would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:22:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo s
Verified Buyer
MELHOR IMPOSSIVEL, EXCELENTE PRODUTO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 01:25:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic B
Verified Buyer
Great night sleep with this first time taking melatonin and I love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 13:15:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
Great better sleep quality and overall better quality of life.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 18:51:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good price and good product =D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 15:38:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Great product to induce sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 03:26:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filipe R
Verified Buyer
the amount needed for quality sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 15:11:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
realy good for sleep i taked it befor 20 min to bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 10:41:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan D
Verified Buyer
great melatonin my sleep has improved a lot with her*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 08:09:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer K
Verified Buyer
Makes me go to sleep in 25 min*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 20:45:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sabbir A
Verified Buyer
good to help sleep, but i do wake up time to time in between sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 06:10:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo s
Verified Buyer
Exelente produto. Recomendo a todos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 16:27:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toms A
Verified Buyer
Helps me fall asleep, great supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 16:17:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Eduardo P
Verified Buyer
Great product! I'm sleeping very well...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 15:23:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flamur B
Verified Buyer
Does help with sleep, and I get more sleep sometimes while using this and dont feel too tired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 18:38:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan T
Verified Buyer
when i'm not tired, take one of these to sleep well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 20:38:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan T
Verified Buyer
helps to sleep, awesome product and good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 20:19:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So excited to start it it will be my first time  Hurry up my package*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 14:16:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald N
Verified Buyer
excellent product, totally satisfied, with the results obtained.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 14:13:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent value for money. Actually, it was for my wife. She really does prefer ON Melatonin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-16 17:09:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farzad B
Verified Buyer
Sleep like a bear. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 03:52:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Nice product, help me a lot because I work all night and sleep on the mornings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 02:17:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana C
Verified Buyer
this is my favorite brand of melatonin it's very effective compared to other brands and the cost is affordable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 09:14:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
It really helps on my sleepquality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 15:00:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven h
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep through the night and not out of it in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 15:14:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan D
Verified Buyer
Te da um sono reparador sem dopamento .. como se sua noite de sono fosse completa pra que vc acorde no dia seguinte mais disposto .. ótimo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 21:39:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Catherine J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I think this is a great product to take right before bed! Helps me sleep soundly and wake up refreshed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 16:43:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
bought this product 2 years ago. wish they came with a 5 mg version*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 09:55:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toms A
Verified Buyer
Nice supplement, getting great sleep now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 19:30:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think it's a little bit better than the similars on market, but with excellent rate cost-benefit. I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 13:30:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
This is a wonder, help me every day with sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 18:22:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best of melatonin in the world hehehe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 17:59:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
very good product, I really like the benefits, 20 minutes after taking in I'm sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 18:51:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Luccas E
Verified Buyer
It works very well and the price is very good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 15:38:19Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.