Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (613)
Verified Buyers (606)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (613)
  • Verified Buyers (606)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fast shipping. Better quality. I would buy this and other products again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 20:50:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
It really works! With the help of Melatonin I am able to fall asleep much faster. My sleep cycle has been extremely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 01:14:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ideal para tomar antes de dormir, o sono chega leve e dormimos profundo. Um dos melhores suplementos, tomo sempre. Translation: Ideal to take before bed, sleep comes light and we sleep deeply. One of the best supplements I ever take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 16:36:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mais famosa marca de suplemento, a melatonina da ON auxilia no meu sono todos os dias. Não fico sem ela. Translation: ON's most famous brand of supplement, Melatonin helps me sleep every day. I'm not without her.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 20:13:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A melhor melatonina que usei! Mesmo em 3mg sinto mais resultados do que melatoninas com maiores concentrações. Recomendo! Translation: The best melatonin I've used! Even at 3mg I feel more results than melatonin with higher concentrations. I recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 22:19:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TABATA M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tenho dormido muito melhor com esse suplemento, com certeza comprarei novamente Translation: I've been sleeping much better with this supplement, I will definitely buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-16 14:12:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s does not solve your sleep problem but helps.             ………………………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 17:18:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gentaro m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This Melatonin gives me faster sleep and  no headache next day which is different from other brands. Good quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 06:18:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
C'est un très bon produit je les tue les ça fait très très longtemps et ça m'aide vraiment à dormir Translation: This is a great product i kill them it's been a really long time and it really helps me sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 14:20:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah M
Verified Buyer
Been using it for months - will be using it for months, the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 00:11:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Great lab! It really works! Good sleep, good recovery! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 14:20:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonatas C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excelente product! It really works for me. Hope it never leave the market =D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-10 18:03:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto, muito eficiente faz você dormir logo. Sempre recomendo. Translation: Great product, very efficient makes you sleep soon. I always recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 15:38:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon V
Verified Buyer
Does the job well. They don’t dissolve so get some water by your bed side *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 18:20:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fiona L
Verified Buyer
Absolutely brilliant to help you get a great sleep. I paid for the quick delivery and had it on time. There’s usually great offers available too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 11:32:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
It is a good product. Drink 30 minutes before going to bed to get a natural sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 05:47:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lesley D
Verified Buyer
I have searched for something to help me sleep as I am suffering from insomnia I have tried everything Doctors have told me etc. This product was recommended to me and it is great for a decent nights sleep, I take 1 or 2 tablets and I am sleeping like a baby. I would Highly Recommend it to Friends and family.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 14:32:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim S
Verified Buyer
Just love this. Sleep like a baby. Can recommend this. Absolutely satisfied *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 23:02:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Love this melatonin for those who fight with sleep at night this will help you allot. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 05:31:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
It's my favorite stuff and company too I have been tried so many but this is work very well. Goodnigh)))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 05:28:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Hashim J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin is a great supplement to support smooth sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 22:39:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
This product works works as intended - no complaints!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 14:57:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria G
Verified Buyer
The best Product to sleep well and ut is naturlig*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 12:27:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anatoly M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
That's an awesome product I'd definately recommend it, it helps me with my sleep cycle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 10:22:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
помогает заснуть, пью по 2 капсулы, помогает выспаться. Translation: helps to fall asleep, I drink 2 capsules, helps to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 09:46:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
ON is ON! It really works! Better doublé shot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 02:43:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
отличное качество, помогает заснуть, Крепко спишь, помогает выспаться. Пью по 2 капсулы. Translation: excellent quality, helps to fall asleep, Sleep soundly, helps to sleep well. I drink 2 capsules.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 12:18:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos H
Verified Buyer
I though it will help me sleep a little big better as indicated but it isn't correct.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 13:33:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It will keep you dead (sleep) for so many hours to have that deep sleep and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 14:48:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus Sena
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Produto excelente, comprarei mais vezes. Translation: Excellent product, I will buy more often.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 16:39:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
carlos c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lo mejor a la hora de dormí bien  Translation: The best when I slept well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 14:52:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
I love it Help me much to sleep deep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 05:12:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lesley D
Verified Buyer
I find it very good.. ive been using it for awhile now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 14:59:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xin Yu T
Verified Buyer
Cheap as chips and is dosed well per tablet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 05:00:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
. Great for sleep but if you're a bodybuilder like me and weigh over 220 you're going to need to up the dosage to about 5 to 10 mg at night about 30 minutes before bedtime best on an empty stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 01:28:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Eu só compro dessa marca é a melhor de todas! Translation: I only buy this brand is the best of all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 00:22:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
منتوج يساعد على الوصول الى مرحلة النوم العميق شكرا لكم Translation: A product that helps to reach the stage of deep sleep Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 19:58:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah M
Verified Buyer
Really works! Sleep is quicker and uninterrupted. Kicks in fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 11:18:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Channa W
Verified Buyer
excellent product. I fall asleep much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 05:29:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got the product for a good deal and it was worth the money. I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 05:14:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skylar N
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep, but I have been feeling very groggy waking up ever since I started using it daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 00:39:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ludwina
Verified Buyer
The best melatonin ever !!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 11:54:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean S
Verified Buyer
Sometimes you just need some help to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 11:38:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto cumpri o que diz! Translation: Great product did what it says!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 13:19:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bom dia, estou aqui para dizer que é um ótimo produto! Translation: Good morning, I'm here to say that it's a great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 13:17:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really helps with me falling asleep faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 22:40:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Verified Buyer
It’s a solid melatonin tab. I have no complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 02:13:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product works as it should*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 15:57:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmilson M
Verified Buyer
Really helps me to fall sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 09:51:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ann M
Verified Buyer
Brilliant company great value and great product thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 20:36:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.