Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (632)
Verified Buyers (625)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (632)
  • Verified Buyers (625)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jelal
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helped sleep after long days. Highly recommend if u have trouble sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 15:41:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ON it's a great brand and I've been buying the melatonin product it's been years it helps me to sleep it works very well for me also try it for recovery in the morning I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-04 11:23:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pratamin C
Verified Buyer
I love these pills, they’re a life saver for when you want to fix your sleep cycle. I use them when I need to sleep early, they have an almost immediate effect..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 10:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Really effective and i lv OPTIMUM NUTRITION's products........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 17:29:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TARGINE D
Verified Buyer
This product is wonderful. It is super suitable for those who want to regulate sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 20:27:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It helps to sleep and get to sleep, the quality of my sleep has improved a lot. I always take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 01:18:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pratamin C
Verified Buyer
These have been working great and I am seeing results after a couple of weeks of use. Only thing to watch out for is the size of each tablet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 01:21:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very important for my sleep, I can't sleep without it. I take this supplement every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 03:29:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim S
Verified Buyer
Just love this product. Do What It does to help me with a good Night sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 08:41:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janie E
Verified Buyer
I have a problem sleeping and so far this is working for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 14:25:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonatas C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my savior. I take this pill for really long time already (like 6 years), and it help me sleep. Never needed to upgrade de dosage. It's fine as it is. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 15:02:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pratamin C
Verified Buyer
Excellent! Good supplement to have on standby when there is more urgency to have a good and better sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 10:14:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pratamin C
Verified Buyer
As a healthcare worker that works 12 long hours at night it is important to get home and get to sleep fast to be on my best and well rested. This is it. I do not feel drowsy and it works quickly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 00:23:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MICHEL O
Verified Buyer
Perfect size, easy to swallow, and for me it´s the right dosage, above that gives me dizziness through the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-03 10:40:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Com concentração de 3mg, para mim possui melhor efeito do que outras mais concentradas. A melhor melatonina que já usei. Translation: With a concentration of 3mg, for me it has a better effect than other more concentrated ones. The best melatonin I've ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-29 14:47:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim S
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It really gives me a good night sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 14:19:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
La mélatonine un produit que je t'ai mise ça fait des années c'est une très bonne marque et ça m'a vraiment à dormir pour moi Translation: Melatonin a product that I put on you for years it is a very good brand and it really got me to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 08:36:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fiona L
Verified Buyer
Great product to help you sleep. Quick delivery and I love the buy one get one free deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 08:24:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Take it 15 minutes before going to sleep and it kicks in pretty quickly. I've always had trouble getting to sleep fast so I like this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 00:17:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fast shipping. Better quality. I would buy this and other products again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 20:50:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pratamin C
Verified Buyer
It really works! With the help of Melatonin I am able to fall asleep much faster. My sleep cycle has been extremely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 01:14:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ideal para tomar antes de dormir, o sono chega leve e dormimos profundo. Um dos melhores suplementos, tomo sempre. Translation: Ideal to take before bed, sleep comes light and we sleep deeply. One of the best supplements I ever take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 16:36:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mais famosa marca de suplemento, a melatonina da ON auxilia no meu sono todos os dias. Não fico sem ela. Translation: ON's most famous brand of supplement, Melatonin helps me sleep every day. I'm not without her.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 20:13:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A melhor melatonina que usei! Mesmo em 3mg sinto mais resultados do que melatoninas com maiores concentrações. Recomendo! Translation: The best melatonin I've used! Even at 3mg I feel more results than melatonin with higher concentrations. I recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 22:19:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TABATA M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tenho dormido muito melhor com esse suplemento, com certeza comprarei novamente Translation: I've been sleeping much better with this supplement, I will definitely buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-16 14:12:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s does not solve your sleep problem but helps.             ………………………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 17:18:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gentaro m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This Melatonin gives me faster sleep and  no headache next day which is different from other brands. Good quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 06:18:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
C'est un très bon produit je les tue les ça fait très très longtemps et ça m'aide vraiment à dormir Translation: This is a great product i kill them it's been a really long time and it really helps me sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 14:20:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah M
Verified Buyer
Been using it for months - will be using it for months, the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 00:11:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Great lab! It really works! Good sleep, good recovery! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 14:20:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonatas C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excelente product! It really works for me. Hope it never leave the market =D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-10 18:03:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto, muito eficiente faz você dormir logo. Sempre recomendo. Translation: Great product, very efficient makes you sleep soon. I always recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 15:38:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon V
Verified Buyer
Does the job well. They don’t dissolve so get some water by your bed side *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 18:20:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fiona L
Verified Buyer
Absolutely brilliant to help you get a great sleep. I paid for the quick delivery and had it on time. There’s usually great offers available too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 11:32:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pratamin C
Verified Buyer
It is a good product. Drink 30 minutes before going to bed to get a natural sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 05:47:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lesley D
Verified Buyer
I have searched for something to help me sleep as I am suffering from insomnia I have tried everything Doctors have told me etc. This product was recommended to me and it is great for a decent nights sleep, I take 1 or 2 tablets and I am sleeping like a baby. I would Highly Recommend it to Friends and family.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 14:32:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim S
Verified Buyer
Just love this. Sleep like a baby. Can recommend this. Absolutely satisfied *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 23:02:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALI A
Verified Buyer
Love this melatonin for those who fight with sleep at night this will help you allot. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 05:31:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALI A
Verified Buyer
It's my favorite stuff and company too I have been tried so many but this is work very well. Goodnigh)))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 05:28:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Hashim J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin is a great supplement to support smooth sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 22:39:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
This product works works as intended - no complaints!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 14:57:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria G
Verified Buyer
The best Product to sleep well and ut is naturlig*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 12:27:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anatoly M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
That's an awesome product I'd definately recommend it, it helps me with my sleep cycle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 10:22:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
помогает заснуть, пью по 2 капсулы, помогает выспаться. Translation: helps to fall asleep, I drink 2 capsules, helps to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 09:46:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
ON is ON! It really works! Better doublé shot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 02:43:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
отличное качество, помогает заснуть, Крепко спишь, помогает выспаться. Пью по 2 капсулы. Translation: excellent quality, helps to fall asleep, Sleep soundly, helps to sleep well. I drink 2 capsules.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 12:18:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos H
Verified Buyer
I though it will help me sleep a little big better as indicated but it isn't correct.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 13:33:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It will keep you dead (sleep) for so many hours to have that deep sleep and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 14:48:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus Sena
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Produto excelente, comprarei mais vezes. Translation: Excellent product, I will buy more often.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 16:39:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
carlos c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lo mejor a la hora de dormí bien  Translation: The best when I slept well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 14:52:51Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.