Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (264)
Verified Buyers (258)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (264)
  • Verified Buyers (258)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Normally I don't write reviews but for this product, I will make an exception. It has been three weeks now using it, Nothing noticeable ever happened. I started with one pill as described it does not make you sleep or helping you to fall asleep faster. Then I tried two pills before bedtime for the second week, it makes you wake up after two hours or sometimes three wondering what is happening and it is really hard time to try to sleep again. Basically, I am a loyal fan of ON stuff but this one is not what I expect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-23 06:42:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana C
Verified Buyer
excellent sleep-excellent recovery. I recommend to friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-16 07:39:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Verified Buyer
I expected more. It helps me to sleep, I mean it takes me less time than without taking it, but then I take it I am very sleepy thew day after and I do not like it too much. I guess I will take these only when I have serious difficulties to get asleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-12 02:26:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rub Nawaz Farhaj
Verified Buyer
Double duty supplement with very cheap price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 13:03:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
helps me a lot in sleep. I love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 00:10:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I take 20 minutes before bed, and it improves the quality of my sleep too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-05 20:40:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Melhor sono do mundo !!!! Recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 14:22:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality at a low price. Easy pills and a small bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 14:50:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
qendrim a
Verified Buyer
Very very good product i like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 21:19:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meshari A
Verified Buyer
Very good product especially for bodybuilder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 08:48:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo B
Verified Buyer
Produto de qualidade,altamente recomendado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 21:31:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy B
Verified Buyer
It's a typical Melatonin supplement. Makes me feel heavy on the pillow, calms my body so I can more easily fall asleep. As with all Melatonin, I find, it can cause some pretty vivid dreams.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 07:55:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBSON S
Verified Buyer
Very good .....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 04:38:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ailson a
Verified Buyer
produto top muito bom recomendo a todos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 13:34:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Z
Verified Buyer
Its good.. I don't have any problems with sleeping, but love taking it when I really want to have a goodnight sleep with no alarms. Didn't even wake up for 1 second at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 08:14:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps e mellow out before bed. Definitely noticed a difference the firs time I took it. You do build a tolerance, at least in my case I did, so I only take when I know I might not fall asleep quickly. I do feel amazingly rested the next day and my Fitbit proves i have less tossing and turning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 13:51:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André J
Verified Buyer
good Melatonin for everyday use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 18:56:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael J
Verified Buyer
best cost of the market, very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 19:15:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
works like a charm. i take it and wind down and fall asleep in decent time. I also don't wake groggy. This is a great buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 15:36:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ailson a
Verified Buyer
produto muito top chegou bem rápido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 21:18:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ailson a
Verified Buyer
produto muito bom recomendo a um amigo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 21:16:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
Noticable improve sleep depth and rest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-30 15:23:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Everton A
Verified Buyer
Gostei muito do produto, muito bom para melhorar a qualidade do sono e retarda envelhecimento, indico bastante*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 00:57:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie R
Burn Fat
Amazing product at an amazing price! Would highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 19:26:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto y rápido efecto.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 02:23:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Need sleep use this product better for all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 01:44:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy B
Verified Buyer
I am a psych nurse who moves pretty quick at work all day....and at night my mind spins and spins....this Melatonin just makes me feel heavy, like I am sinking into the mattress, and slows the spinning down a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 16:48:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Meus sonos mudaram !!!! Mto bom o produto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 00:05:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
Great! Makes me sleep good and recover well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 20:21:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ailson a
Verified Buyer
produto chegou rápido recomendo a um amigo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 00:03:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nikhil s
Verified Buyer
Not too much effective .......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 02:11:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Just started using it and I enjoy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 21:09:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
 Ake me sleep well and good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 09:30:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
One of the amazing product I used it as regular basis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 22:08:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOUGLAS M
Verified Buyer
Perfeito, depois que comecei a tomar não deixo mais!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 17:12:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Great price on a good product from ON*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 21:42:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastian r
Verified Buyer
Very efective and the service is cool.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 21:58:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz N
Verified Buyer
É o melhor custo beneficio melhor melatonina que usei até agora.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 21:09:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tae K
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps you get the better sleep quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 14:18:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
Great product, my sleep much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 14:59:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henri H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GREat product, best price. Well done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 08:41:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Great night time and bed time supplement! Really helps you with sleeping and a goods night rest!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 16:07:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael DC
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excelente, ajuda no sono e uma boa recuperação*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 18:12:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peng L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Makes me sleep well and waking up well rested.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 17:34:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefte R
Verified Buyer
The best supplements in the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 05:57:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
Never gonna order from this website.more then a month n my product isn't delivered n no proper tracking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-14 21:03:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard P
Verified Buyer
Great product! Effective! And very cheap!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 17:11:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal S
Verified Buyer
Really does allow you to fall asleep much faster. I get into very deep sleeps but I felt a little drowsy in the mornings at first.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 17:04:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edizio N
Verified Buyer
Melhora do sono , melhora do humor, gostei muito!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 04:01:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
3mg pill puts you down gently but still allows you to wake up when needed. I'm a 240lb male and it works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 04:01:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.