Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (429)
Verified Buyers (422)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (429)
  • Verified Buyers (422)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana C
Verified Buyer
excellent sleep-excellent recovery. I recommend to friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-10-16 07:39:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Verified Buyer
I expected more. It helps me to sleep, I mean it takes me less time than without taking it, but then I take it I am very sleepy thew day after and I do not like it too much. I guess I will take these only when I have serious difficulties to get asleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-12 02:26:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rub Nawaz Farhaj
Verified Buyer
Double duty supplement with very cheap price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 13:03:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
helps me a lot in sleep. I love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 00:10:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I take 20 minutes before bed, and it improves the quality of my sleep too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-05 20:40:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Normally I don't write reviews but for this product, I will make an exception. It has been three weeks now using it, Nothing noticeable ever happened. I started with one pill as described it does not make you sleep or helping you to fall asleep faster. Then I tried two pills before bedtime for the second week, it makes you wake up after two hours or sometimes three wondering what is happening and it is really hard time to try to sleep again. Basically, I am a loyal fan of ON stuff but this one is not what I expect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-04-23 06:42:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hani
Verified Buyer
It is a good product that allows you to sleep peacefully and without interruption. Recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 00:48:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto y marca de confianza*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 00:51:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Make me sleep like a baby. Sometimes weird dreams.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 09:51:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
É a melhor da categoria recomendo a todos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 16:42:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo B
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto,ótima marca. ON e top.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 23:09:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I SLEEP BETTER AFTER I START DRINK THIS MELATONIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 17:44:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
Great to knock me out at night. Great for people who suffer from insomnia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 17:06:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Di Urc
Verified Buyer
Good product, by the initial presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 16:58:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SALVIANO HENRICK S
Verified Buyer
Entrega rápida, produto sensacional!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 14:21:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bibek T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good tablets helps for sleep like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 04:29:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Murillo M
Verified Buyer
Best one!!! A melhor melatonina!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 19:37:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Great, Sleep well when use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 05:19:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUCAS HUMBERTO F
Verified Buyer
Gostei do produto. Comprei várias vezes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 17:29:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very helpful for deep sleep and price is very good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 12:29:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgaras B
Verified Buyer
Low price, great product, what you need more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 08:40:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
This is a bit of a mixed bag. Yes it definitely puts me to sleep but I find myself having headaches and feeling drowsy the day after. My advice is to take it an hour before bed. 30 minutes is too short for me to notice any effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 09:11:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERICK RAHN
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Helps me a. Lot to sleep, take it 15 min before going tp bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 02:01:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan B
Verified Buyer
Great product. arrived earlier than expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 00:30:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Better sleep, feeling more fit during the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 20:23:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suliman A
Verified Buyer
I like it and it's very tasty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 12:38:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Excelent for take in the night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 18:31:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherietta S
Verified Buyer
The first night I took this, I got great, deep sleep. When I tried it again a few days later, the effects were not as good. I think I will take this sparingly to get the best results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 17:40:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
feel seep easier. just one pill.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 08:25:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo D
Verified Buyer
Super product great efficiency*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 08:10:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo D
Verified Buyer
Super product great efficiency*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 08:09:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edilberto gomes
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excelente produto , vc realmente tem uma excelente noite de sono*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 11:18:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Wow i didnt think this stuff actually worked. But there i was falling asleep less than 30minutes after a single pill. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 01:32:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Very good prize, for such product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 01:02:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAHIR JOSE ATENCIO D
Verified Buyer
Sleep like a baby without insomnia issues³*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 11:18:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Deep sleep when use it. Cheap price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 18:51:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zainathon D
Verified Buyer
Great product at an amazing price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 23:22:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Great Product. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 13:28:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Verified Buyer
Great product. 30 minutes before bedtime and you will wake up well rested and without any kind of headaches nor feeling dizzy. Tip: Don't take it too late too avoid sleeping too much (max 21hrs)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 05:02:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
Best best supplement ... love ON*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 16:44:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus c
Verified Buyer
Muito bom! Super indico! Top dms!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 23:08:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus c
Verified Buyer
Muito bom! Super indico! Top dms!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 23:08:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus c
Verified Buyer
Muito bom! Super indico! Top dms!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 22:57:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus c
Verified Buyer
Muito bom! Super indico! Top dms!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 22:56:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus c
Verified Buyer
Muito bom!consigo dormir sem problemas *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 22:55:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
One of the best Melatonin product In market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 19:26:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor H
Verified Buyer
Durmo feito uma pedra, nunca mais tive insônia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 11:02:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed e
Verified Buyer
Good melatonin supplement ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 05:58:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JC Ino
Verified Buyer
It really works, and this one from ON is the real deal. Great product, do what it's supposed to do, zzzzzzzz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:35:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
Dos melhores suplementos custo/benefício. Não pode faltar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 14:46:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.